lola.308 wrote:MG Man wrote:woooooooooo hoooooooooooooo
NIPPLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSdevrat wrote:Present..............lola can you roll your R's
Sorry Triad you've been out-numbered....
so would you like me to teach you roll your r's devrat? it's a really simple action with your tongue....
MG Man wrote:we callin Racoon hunters, not maincou
hottgyul wrote:MG Man wrote:we callin Racoon hunters, not maincou
you din say that last night![]()
tr1ad wrote:gouti look back squared...
when she looks back you look back
MG Man wrote:hottgyul wrote:MG Man wrote:we callin Racoon hunters, not maincou
you really want me to bawl out 'tek it like ah lagoon rat' here?
crazybalhead wrote:tr1ad wrote:gouti look back squared...
when she looks back you look back
I tort was a cascadoux, ent all de skellinton on de outside?
hottgyul wrote:MG Man wrote:hottgyul wrote:MG Man wrote:we callin Racoon hunters, not maincou
amazin how d rat keeps u coming back
apparently ur a cat
tr1ad wrote:who picking me up.... my car was sabotaged by raccoons
MG Man wrote:hottgyul wrote:MG Man wrote:hottgyul wrote:MG Man wrote:we callin Racoon hunters, not maincou
amazin how d rat keeps u coming back
apparently ur a cat
that's fat cat to you, missy
tr1ad wrote:
who picking me up.... my car was sabotaged by raccoons
yuh wearing the plaid skirt?
tr1ad wrote:depends......
rainman wrote:
MG Man wrote:thanks dev
i just got fired for roflmao