look who talking you dont even know what you believe in to begin with far more to understand it or present itsMASH wrote:-what do u think
-isnt that answered already
-jesus is loving
(and the long time favorite)
-
megga's comments amount to footers, cause they lack content. aren't u afraid jesus gonna think u cannot find where he said that there are aliens?
so according to mg, he say de bible say it dont have aliens
and according to u the bible does say it have aliens.
which is the truth? can u shed some light megga, or are u gonna let us wade in ignorance.
please oh megga, teach us the bible, thump that bible
toyo682 wrote:MG Man on the whole dog thing. A couple questions if I may. Are they created in the image and likeness of God? Did God breathe life into they, which is where we believe the soul comes into play? Do they have a soul to redeem from the fires of hell? Do you wish that God come down and gather them and take them to the TSPCA or open a pound for them? If so, why don't we asking him to come and clean or nations drains, that we throw rubbish in all the times, so the when he sends so much rain people's homes will not flood? While we at it we could get him to widen the drain to accommodate more water. Plow the garden and plant the seeds so we could have food, and pave the roads... Why don't you go and take care of the stray dogs, take ABA with you, since there are somethings God has given us authority to do. When all is done you guys can put another tick in your eternal report card next to goodness and dangle it over god's head when you guys get there.
No offense but somethings stated here are just for the say of arguing
check toyo's postsMASH wrote:^^ u mean try not to sin, that u will try not to sin. not that belief in jesus gonna automatically stop u from sinning, but if u believe in him, u would try ur best to not disgrace him and try not to commit sin, is dat what u mean?
toyo682 wrote:PS I am assuming you are Muslim, so tell me what you think about this article about Allah being the moon god..http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/moongod.htm
illumin@ti wrote:Allyuh take it easy on de lunatic.. hes being just what he can be. An arrogant 'good' christian..
i gave up on him since bout page 2, i only continue really for entertainment factor. its actually funny watching him try to dance around questions like a ball hitting bumpers in a pinball machine.how many questions have you answered ? Megaduck i should call you. Yuh not fooling anyone i have no intention to do so but yourself and the other weak minded ppl that would dotishly follow a blind man to demise. Allyuh mad.... you, blue et al. who do you think you are fooling?
You spin so much times and dont know that every which way you turn you stil cant dodge the questions with half-arsed responses.eye for an eye ? The plain truth of the matter is that your arse is scared shitless. you dont truly love your god satan tries this line all the time in the way you tout. You just ran back to him conveniently when the water got too hot for you.where is your proof? So upon what moral authority can you now come here and pontificate about righteousness and sin?......the authority of the most high when indeed u were caught with yuh hand in de cookie jar just yesterday peepin in on a lustful NWS ched. (yeah, i saw the screenshots and yes.... i lol'd) lol post them nah!!
does it mean God is not true?
Its the same thing i constantly see with you and yours...... constantly trying to put others to burn at the stake before yuh try and bun yuh own garbage.. And stop with this hypocritical holier than thou act .... its not fooling anyone are you some what troubled by this?
what about this site ?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:toyo682 wrote:PS I am assuming you are Muslim, so tell me what you think about this article about Allah being the moon god..http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/moongod.htm
that's an untruthful article
I wouldn't trust anything from that site if that is the kind of uneducated religious propaganda they are publishing
if that is the kind of things you read and believe then I can understand why you believe what you believe.
toyo682 wrote:ABA trading clearly you have not been reading my post I have posted alot about my experience not just saying the bible says, in fact I think for the most I have tried to be subjective, i guess you think otherwise. But keep in mind you and many others have not even attempted to answer any of my question, you dance just as much you claim others do.
Duane concerning the article that is why I asked what smash thought about in and did not say this is it. Now he and others can clear refute the article. And please do not hit me with it is wrong because the Qur'an says.
If I am so wrong in my beliefs then show me proof, what you think is not proof to me, just like what I think is not proof to you. I ask for you guys to share you experiences with your religion, the supernatural experience you have had that gives you reason to believe what you believe. Tell me if they have ever cases a demon name Jesus out of a person, while in your presence, and be truthful about it. none of you seem to seem to want to answer my question, but are contented to say I am wrong. Many of you are not as subjective as you think.
this where he ask to post your experience where someone cast out a demon named jesusABA Trading LTD wrote:LOL
You speak of exorcising demons named Kali and Buddha, but that sounds to me more like you chased away one spirit to put your own evil spirit.
lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 I not roughing u up or anything but I'm just wondering about this exorcism you conducted. Are you being serious and don't you know as a Christian it is dangerous? as a true christian we are given total authority over demonic beings, they fear us and we cast them to hell the only time they are dangerous to us is when we engage in fornication, lusts and anything that transgresses God's law I mean I've hear of ministers, pastors, priests and all other religious heads saying that it's 'not something to try at home' that is a lie demonic beings can be challenged anywhere because it is not me who does it it is the work of Godif you get my drift. You wanna share the details of your experience please?when i was about tell you ,you lock meh off but i will still do for your own sake I'm very interested to hear. Really.give me some time
toyo682 wrote:ABA trading clearly you have not been reading my post I have posted alot about my experience not just saying the bible says, in fact I think for the most I have tried to be subjective, i guess you think otherwise. But keep in mind you and many others have not even attempted to answer any of my question, you dance just as much you claim others do.
Duane concerning the article that is why I asked what smash thought about in and did not say this is it. Now he and others can clear refute the article. And please do not hit me with it is wrong because the Qur'an says.
If I am so wrong in my beliefs then show me proof, what you think is not proof to me, just like what I think is not proof to you. I ask for you guys to share you experiences with your religion, the supernatural experience you have had that gives you reason to believe what you believe. Tell me if they have ever cases a demon name Jesus out of a person, while in your presence, and be truthful about it. none of you seem to seem to want to answer my question, but are contented to say I am wrong. Many of you are not as subjective as you think.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:LOL
Your experiences can lies, what proof do you have that what you said is real?I can bring the people for you to meet if that helps
Toyo I think you asked earlier what I believed in, I believe in one basic thing, Treat others as you would have them treat you. Good the Bible teaches this love your neighbor as yourself, but what about the other commands.
1. You shall have no other gods before me.
2. You shall not make for yourself any carved image, or any likeness of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth; you shall not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers on the children to the third and fourth generations of those who hate me, but showing mercy to thousands, to those who love Me and keep My commandments.
3. You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain, for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes His name in vain.
4. Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy. Six days you shall labor and do all your work, but the seventh day is the Sabbath of the Lord your God. In it you shall do no work: you, nor your son, nor your daughter, nor your manservant, nor your maidservant, nor your cattle, nor your stranger who is within your gates. For in six days the Lord made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, and rested the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and hallowed it.
5. Honor your father and your mother, that your days may be long upon the land which the Lord your God is giving you.
6. You shall not murder. Jesus took this further to say if you hate you commit murder
7. You shall not commit adultery. and he said if you look at a woman with lust you done this.
8. You shall not steal.
9. You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.
10. You shall not covet your neighbor’s house; you shall not covet your neighbor’s wife, nor his manservant, nor his maidservant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything that is your neighbor’s.” Every wish you had what someone else had.
Muslims believe in the law of Moses, also I have personal heard Hindu priest say the Bible has good teaching this being some of them. etc, etc So it seems to me not matter what religion you belong to most of them believe that these are good teachings that have the potential to help us please god. Oh and we have to follow all not some, just like we have to follow all not some of the laws of this land. (although the men you turn right from the left lane may disagree, and those who use the shoulder.)
You won't see me spending time behind prayers,time in the church or temple or mosque,
Imho, the money I would have spent behind such (A hindu prayers usually cost upwards of $5000) can be better given to a needy family or some ACTUAL charity. Agreed that is why don't charge people any money for prayer of any kind. that is why I spend my gas money and time to go the hospital to pray for people freely at times
Time spent in church and prayer is wasted time, time that could have been spent doing something productive.It is only a waste if you are playing church, if so I agree with you one should stay home.
That said, I'd have to say 99% of my friends all strongly believe in their religions and I do attend their prayers/religious functions/whateveryoumaycall it, and I say my own silent prayers if called upon to pray with the group.
My prayers usually consist of "Dear God, (no name specified), Please help my family and friends have healthy and prosperous lives, may we all find happiness, keep us away from danger, (if theres some other notable topic around that time such as haiti disaster etc), Please help the people in Haiti in their time of need etc. Amen/Om Shanti/Praise God (depends on where i praying)
So let me see if I understand this, you have created a god after who wants him to be and follow your own religion to suit, that makes more sense to me now. Like I said earlier, the rapist god and religion allows him to be who he is, or even if you want to say lack of it. Also I personal find it hard to follow a god I can't know, or does not want to reveal himself to me. Only people I know that use different aliases are con men.
You speak of supernatural experiences, as if that serves as proof of jesus christ.Well these experiences have also been experienced by other, remember I was praying for them when it happened. So my experiences line up with what the Bible says but they are not proof. So when scientist experience something that to which they only had theories before these experience don't prove the theory true. A lot of science just went down in flames there
I have one notable supernatural experience,So your one trumps my several, I get you holding the Ace.
it involved my girlfriend seeing what was apparently my grandfather's ghost, during pitar pak (not sure of spelling) while she was webcamming with me. He had died a year before, and the family wasnt in agreement of when to do his 1 year prayers, as some people did it at 11 months, some did it at 12 months, and pitar pak is supposedly the time that the spirits of the dead walk the earth.What did he say, how is the other side?
I most likely not ever going to post up the full story on that.I wonder why?
You speak of exorcising demons named Kali and Buddha, but that sounds to me more like you chased away one spirit to put your own evil spirit. So let me get this straight evil chasing away evil to replace it with evil. Makes sense now.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Well one day, I was up by my uncle Harrylal in Debe, and several of the cows were sick, Much of the chickens had died recently also, the same night, his 15 year old son took in ill, he had a very high fever and was cold sweating, the doctor could not explain what was wrong with him, and give him two panadol and told him to take a sleep.
This is when Rookmin, the village midwife (having delivered the son 15 years ago) came to see him, and instantly said that he had a evil spirit within him.
She called for some cow manure, and made a cross on his chest and sprinkled Garlic power into his hair and eyes, at this he got up and said "JESUS WHAT THE firetruck YOU DOING" So I am a bit confused, so after she may a sign of the cross, which is a symbol of Christianity and death of Jesus. The demon asked Jesus what he was doing? or said his name is Jesus what you are doing? Or was it that the demon Jesus ask the God Jesus what he was doing. Oh and were did you guys pull this ritual from?
It was then we realized the evil spirit's name was Jesus and he was killing the animals (because he doesnt care about animals)
And had taken over the young boy's body (cuz apparently followers of Jesus have a attraction for young boys)
We threw some milk and saffron on him, and saw a dark cloud leave his body, after that he was well again, and the animals got better.
The chickens that died, we curried them and donated them to the church down the road, it was our way of giving back to the community.
toyo682 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Well one day, I was up by my uncle Harrylal in Debe, and several of the cows were sick, Much of the chickens had died recently also, the same night, his 15 year old son took in ill, he had a very high fever and was cold sweating, the doctor could not explain what was wrong with him, and give him two panadol and told him to take a sleep.
This is when Rookmin, the village midwife (having delivered the son 15 years ago) came to see him, and instantly said that he had a evil spirit within him.
She called for some cow manure, and made a cross on his chest and sprinkled Garlic power into his hair and eyes, at this he got up and said "JESUS WHAT THE firetruck YOU DOING" So I am a bit confused, so after she may a sign of the cross, which is a symbol of Christianity and death of Jesus. The demon asked Jesus what he was doing? or said his name is Jesus what you are doing? Or was it that the demon Jesus ask the God Jesus what he was doing. Oh and were did you guys pull this ritual from?
It was then we realized the evil spirit's name was Jesus and he was killing the animals (because he doesnt care about animals)
And had taken over the young boy's body (cuz apparently followers of Jesus have a attraction for young boys)
We threw some milk and saffron on him, and saw a dark cloud leave his body, after that he was well again, and the animals got better.
The chickens that died, we curried them and donated them to the church down the road, it was our way of giving back to the community.
Notice when I put out this challenge I said truthfully eh, not make believe.
"On no soul doth God Place a burden greater than it can bear. It gets every good that it earns, and it suffers every ill that it earns. (Pray:) 'Our Lord! Condemn us not if we forget or fall into error; our Lord! Lay not on us a burden Like that which Thou didst lay on those before us; Our Lord! Lay not on us a burden greater than we have strength to bear. Blot out our sins, and grant us forgiveness. Have mercy on us. Thou art our Protector; Help us against those who stand against faith.' (The Noble Quran, 2:286)"
"And fear the Day when ye shall be brought back to God. Then shall every soul be paid what it earned, and none shall be dealt with unjustly. (The Noble Quran, 2:281)"
"But how (will they fare) when we gather them together against a day about which there is no doubt, and each soul will be paid out just what it has earned, without (favour or) injustice? (The Noble Quran, 3:25)"
"On the Day when every soul will be confronted with all the good it has done, and all the evil it has done, it will wish there were a great distance between it and its evil. But God cautions you (To remember) Himself. And God is full of kindness to those that serve Him. (The Noble Quran, 3:30)"
"No prophet could (ever) be false to his trust. If any person is so false, He shall, on the Day of Judgment, restore what he misappropriated; then shall every soul receive its due,- whatever it earned,- and none shall be dealt with unjustly. (The Noble Quran, 3:161)"
"Every soul shall have a taste of death: And only on the Day of Judgment shall you be paid your full recompense. Only he who is saved far from the Fire and admitted to the Garden will have attained the object (of Life): For the life of this world is but goods and chattels of deception. (The Noble Quran, 3:185)"
"If any one does evil or wrongs his own soul but afterwards seeks God's forgiveness, he will find God Oft-forgiving, Most Merciful. (The Noble Quran, 4:110)" Allah Almighty forgives sins if we ask for forgiveness.
"And if any one earns sin. he earns it against His own soul: for God is full of knowledge and wisdom. (The Noble Quran, 4:111)"
"Leave alone those who take their religion to be mere play and amusement, and are deceived by the life of this world. But proclaim (to them) this (truth): that every soul delivers itself to ruin by its own acts: it will find for itself no protector or intercessor except God: if it offered every ransom, (or reparation), none will be accepted: such is (the end of) those who deliver themselves to ruin by their own acts: they will have for drink (only) boiling water, and for punishment, one most grievous: for they persisted in rejecting God. (The Noble Quran, 6:70)"
"But those who believe and work righteousness,- no burden do We place on any soul, but that which it can bear,- they will be Companions of the Garden, therein to dwell (for ever). (The Noble Quran, 7:42)"
"Then shall anyone who has done an atom's weight of good, see it! And anyone who has done an atom's weight of evil, shall see it. (The Noble Quran, Noble Verses 99:7-8)"
lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 wrote:lola.308 wrote:megadoc1 You wanna share the details of your experience please?when i was about tell you ,you lock meh off but i will still do for your own sake I'm very interested to hear. Really.give me some time
Nah man doh study it; tuner unites us.![]()
Just spill it.
megadoc1 wrote:what about this site ?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:toyo682 wrote:PS I am assuming you are Muslim, so tell me what you think about this article about Allah being the moon god..http://www.biblebelievers.org.au/moongod.htm
that's an untruthful article
I wouldn't trust anything from that site if that is the kind of uneducated religious propaganda they are publishing
if that is the kind of things you read and believe then I can understand why you believe what you believe.
http://www.carm.org/islam
sMASH wrote:now i understand megga a bit more.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:This Jesus thing not sounding too bad.
I basically can just live life as I want it, go to church every once in a while (to show meh face na, and see if it have any bess thing (Pastor's daughters are always great )) in church who could help me with "bible study".
Drink,Smoke,Womanize as much as I want, engage in criminal activities or lustful desires,
Then when I on my deathbed, I just hadda repent and ask forgiveness, and I getting into heaven!
LOL you guys gonna sure be angry when you see me sitting next to you after my life of promiscuity and happiness, while you lived life as nothing more than a empty vessel.