IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

Terran

Re: IT must have alcohol loving guys here!

Postby Terran » June 2nd, 2010, 8:52 pm

If you're drinking for the first time, try a beer.

Too bitter? Try a rum and coke.

Too sweet? Try rum and soda.

Not as palatable? Try puncheon and your favourite fruit juice. But mix the puncheon using half the quantity of normal 40% rum, assuming a 2:1 mix of chaser:rum. So if using puncheon, use 4 parts of juice to 1 part of puncheon (4:1). If that goes well enough, adjust to your taste.

A good mix to try is puncheon and lime juice with Bitters, or puncheon and pineapple juice. After you have awakened to the monster that is puncheon, you would find it easier to manage your taste and discipline when drinking.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2010, 8:57 pm

^^^the alcohol beast has been stirred within me!!!

rossi

Postby rossi » June 2nd, 2010, 10:47 pm

ahh...puncheon...d good ole days.

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » June 3rd, 2010, 2:43 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Liquid cocaine really fscks you up, and smells/tastes better than tequila :P

^^^ really????
i don't even get a buzz off it :(

Terran

Postby Terran » June 3rd, 2010, 1:40 pm

^ Try having 5 of them one after the other.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 7th, 2010, 4:05 pm

bloody passion ftw

Pre

Postby Pre » June 8th, 2010, 11:24 pm

if u really wha get d drunk ting down follow rossi advice but do it properly
1. Get beer mug
2. Get shot glass
3. pour beer of choice into mug
4. pour tequila of choice into shot glass(patron for taste+quality, 2 fingers for a balance between price n quality)
5. carefully immerse loaded shotglass into full mug (drop d shotglass inside d beer)
6. chug down the beer shot
7. repeat as many times as necessary and make sure d bed close bye