so we went wallerfield today 6th june sorry no pics

halfdef

so we went wallerfield today 6th june sorry no pics

Postby halfdef » June 6th, 2010, 7:38 pm

the security said they opening the gates in two weeks
Last edited by halfdef on June 6th, 2010, 7:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.

GoS

Re: so we went wallerfield today 6th june

Postby GoS » June 6th, 2010, 7:42 pm

like OMG!!

rossi

Postby rossi » June 6th, 2010, 7:45 pm

wha de hell!?!? I thought you all had pics or somn.....geez...ah now waste 5 secs here.

halfdef

Postby halfdef » June 6th, 2010, 7:51 pm

we would have pics but security did not want to let us in ............sorry

camden king

Re: so we went wallerfield today 6th june sorry no pics

Postby camden king » June 6th, 2010, 8:48 pm

so i hear u racing turbo cars in walla coming back. and beating them?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 6th, 2010, 8:56 pm

guilty on sight wrote:like OMG!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 6th, 2010, 9:05 pm

what is the point of this thread?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 6th, 2010, 9:11 pm

How comes your name in blue?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 6th, 2010, 9:12 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:what is the point of this thread?

to prove how dotish they are?

halfdef, if you people will read a little bit, look at some news .. you would know wat going on. no one said the place was open to the public yet. that is private property now and u can get charged for trespassing by going onto it :?

Postby r3iXmann » June 6th, 2010, 9:20 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:How comes your name in blue?

he went to Pandora

Postby Cjruckus » June 6th, 2010, 9:24 pm

Guaranteed Drag event on the 6th didn't happen?
thats what it looks ike to me

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » June 6th, 2010, 9:35 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Guaranteed Drag event on the 6th didn't happen
thats what it looks ike to me

correct!

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » June 6th, 2010, 10:14 pm

Last edited by DownesDigital on June 6th, 2010, 10:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » June 6th, 2010, 10:15 pm

Duane lurks
:skurry:

Postby buzz » June 6th, 2010, 10:15 pm

Postby Rooki3 » June 6th, 2010, 10:18 pm

yuh have pics?

Postby A172 » June 6th, 2010, 11:00 pm

camden king wrote:so i hear u racing turbo cars in walla coming back. and beating them?

if issa SR tobo thaz no difficult feat :|

Postby RASC » June 7th, 2010, 9:25 am

See why I have to sometimes carry on the way I do?

Gullible really is the only way to describe you people.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 7th, 2010, 10:01 am

halfdef
Attention-Bell.jpg
Attention-Bell.jpg (3.42 KiB) Viewed 2079 times

Postby SUPAstarr » June 7th, 2010, 10:03 am

Postby MG Man » June 7th, 2010, 10:29 am

RASC wrote:See why I have to sometimes carry on the way I do?

cosign

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 7th, 2010, 11:42 am

roight....welcome to last week

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 7th, 2010, 11:53 am

From what I heard, there is alot of material on the track that needs to be cleared.
Obviously it will take some time to get the material removed.
Had that material not been there I am sure racing would have been allowed.
However, at least Minister Roberts is trying to get the track back for the racers.
Be patient.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 7th, 2010, 11:59 am

Porn Star wrote:From what I heard, there is alot of material on the track that needs to be cleared.
Obviously it will take some time to get the material removed.
Had that material not been there I am sure racing would have been allowed.
However, at least Minister Roberts is trying to get the track back for the racers.
Be patient.

X2................but IMO this thread has nothing to do with impatience or even the track for that matter :|

Postby tr1ad » June 7th, 2010, 12:01 pm

so....
halfdef you have a car that running when this 'track' opens back or juss playing fass

devrat

Postby devrat » June 7th, 2010, 12:05 pm

UDECOTT sponsored sr20 turbo

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 7th, 2010, 12:08 pm

I dunno how people does pay attention nah. Start to do more reading from now on. Like Porn Star said, it'll take a while to have it race ready

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 7th, 2010, 12:33 pm

vtackkk kick eeen a lil late

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 7th, 2010, 1:35 pm

1sourgrape

more is being done in the last few weeks for us than was done in the last 7 years for us. even if nothing happen i happy a minister kept his word and is trying to make it happen to the best of his ability

the previous Hunt was a circuit racer, karting racer, and admitted motor enthusiast and did nothing..

there are MUCH more important things on the PP (UNC/COP etc) gov't table right now, so even if this takes a few months-year to happen, i'm happy and everyone here will be too.. (even though i foresee it happening sooner than later for a relief to the street racing issue and lack on venue) it will prob be years till the big guns can race again (sub 11 sec cars etc), but for us who have lil projects and street cars and want to race, we'll have a safe controlled place to do it again until motorsports finds a home.

so sour grape it up buddy and polish up your "i told you so" finger. the present govt doing more than anyone else did to help for a while to so we go drink sorrel and palance by the front gate to eteck till Anil let us in to start back sharing cut arse

shady23

Postby shady23 » June 7th, 2010, 2:56 pm

Bezman wrote:

1sourgrape

more is being done in the last few weeks for us than was done in the last 7 years for us. even if nothing happen i happy a minister kept his word and is trying to make it happen to the best of his ability

the previous Hunt was a circuit racer, karting racer, and admitted motor enthusiast and did nothing..

there are MUCH more important things on the PP (UNC/COP etc) gov't table right now, so even if this takes a few months-year to happen, i'm happy and everyone here will be too.. (even though i foresee it happening sooner than later for a relief to the street racing issue and lack on venue) it will prob be years till the big guns can race again (sub 11 sec cars etc), but for us who have lil projects and street cars and want to race, we'll have a safe controlled place to do it again until motorsports finds a home.

so sour grape it up buddy and polish up your "i told you so" finger. the present govt doing more than anyone else did to help for a while to so we go drink sorrel and palance by the front gate to eteck till Anil let us in to start back sharing cut arse

Werd.