kaptainkermit wrote:How the fack are you supposed to know when this guy stopping? (besides seeing him slow down)
Tail light smoke out FAIL
How does he manage to eat, since he's so full of himself?
umm..you ever thought he was talking about the car being the gift?
PS this deserves to be in the Decal thread, not here
ShIvAm wrote:
orr dis wa hottgyul waz tlkin bout.... lol
Nasrallah wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:Nasrallah wrote:
a ute, sport UTILITY vehicle, being used for it's intended purpose.
if you start browsing 4x4, offroad pictures this thread will be in even more trouble.
chris600 wrote:gastly369 wrote:today i saw some real "tata" and not de vehicle brand eh... if alluh feel de white subaru was "tata" watch this one sholuda see de front purple and 100% more "graphics"...and check out de b14 to.. note trunk emblems are "GT-R and NOS"
[url=http://h.imagehost.org/view/0210/IMG00009-20100602-1246]
daz d same $hitty white subaru from pg 54,...dat fella had d guts tuh go an make heself ah fool fuh d second time,......vinly ninja had 1 o 2 orite lookin cars back in d day,...buh dey shamin deyself doin sheit like dat nuw
japeater wrote:as for the man with the scooby, I sure he could care less what 6 people in Trinidad think about his car....