WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

GoS

Re: WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

Postby GoS » May 29th, 2010, 8:06 pm

we beat them in the east we beat them in the west we beat them in the north we beat them in the south we beat them we beat them i telling u ladies and gentle men and we end up with ah 12 seater maxi

devrat

Postby devrat » May 29th, 2010, 8:10 pm

Buzz is dhal yuh writing with dey :D

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 30th, 2010, 6:04 am

zcarz wrote:is indian time now!

yuh see that kinda stupid racial comment, i don't support it one bit..and neither does a lot of ppl in the PP either....we are all trinidadians....we have to step away from indian and african party....the PP is a party of inclusion...we welcome everyone...indian..chinee..african...white...unity and a path forward is what we are about....

it was so sad to see some of the reactions by ppl in different constituency and how brainwashed some of them are and im speaking about on both sides of the fence....

Banzai as you said, there were a lot of mature and beneficial conversations and contributions on fb...as sad as some ppl said that fb wasnt a proper medium for getting the messages across, i think it was....
most young ppl are on fb and in this election we saw the most number of young ppl turning out to vote....
monday morning i drove past most of the polling stations in san fernando and there were more than 100 young ppl lined up at every station between 530-6am..

uml doesnt seem to know which side he's on...he needs to realise his mentor bas is gone...from comments ive seen him raise in the past couple days, uml is a grass root supporter with a closed mind...he believe that this election could have been won on their own and without the help of the youths....

shadowbird

Postby shadowbird » May 30th, 2010, 7:40 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:

yuh see that kinda stupid racial comment, i don't support it one bit..and neither does a lot of ppl in the PP either....we are all trinidadians....we have to step away from indian and african party....the PP is a party of inclusion...we welcome everyone...indian..chinee..african...white...unity and a path forward is what we are about....

it was so sad to see some of the reactions by ppl in different constituency and how brainwashed some of them are and im speaking about on both sides of the fence....

Banzai as you said, there were a lot of mature and beneficial conversations and contributions on fb...as sad as some ppl said that fb wasnt a proper medium for getting the messages across, i think it was....
most young ppl are on fb and in this election we saw the most number of young ppl turning out to vote....
monday morning i drove past most of the polling stations in san fernando and there were more than 100 young ppl lined up at every station between 530-6am..

uml doesnt seem to know which side he's on...he needs to realise his mentor bas is gone...from comments ive seen him raise in the past couple days, uml is a grass root supporter with a closed mind...he believe that this election could have been won on their own and without the help of the youths....

I figue is joke ZCARS making but u & BANZAI hav a very valid point & that is what evry 1 in Trinidad & Tobago needs 2 hear 8-)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 30th, 2010, 10:52 am

I was wondering when the murders would start back ...

can u imagine tht .. murderers has respect for elections lol irony ...

devrat

Postby devrat » May 30th, 2010, 11:01 am

eurogirl wrote:I was wondering when the murders would start back ...

can u imagine tht .. murderers has respect for elections lol irony ...

They had a meeting on the 23rd to make sure all the murderers etc vote PMN.....so that they could stay in business.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 30th, 2010, 11:06 am

by chance was it in goodwood park with ppl with persian last names ?

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » May 30th, 2010, 11:14 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
pioneer wrote:wha is dey real name...UNC...UNCOP...UNCOPTOCJAC...People's Partnership?

i confused...i dunno who to blame

COP
UNC
NJAC

P-pinnochio
N-nose
M-manning

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » May 30th, 2010, 11:43 am

hmmnn :?
Last edited by bluestarz0 on May 30th, 2010, 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » May 30th, 2010, 11:54 am

G-gansters
R-reign
E-entirely
A-against
T-t&t

I-international
S-scandals

T-treasury
H-happY
E-entity

P-party
N-not
M-making sense

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 12:04 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:

Waay, like a man take me seriously !! I was on joke!

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » May 30th, 2010, 12:08 pm

pioneer doh pull out yuh gun and shoot meh nah
i agree
P-pinnochio
N-nose
M-manning, marlene and maybe all the rest of Ministers

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » May 30th, 2010, 12:10 pm

i better stay quiet i sounding too much like Christine Kangaroo

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 30th, 2010, 12:31 pm

........meanwhile when the cameras are off everyone in parliament:

Postby Damien » May 30th, 2010, 12:36 pm

Man cyar keep the tote inside no more :lol: :lol: :lol:

let it out :lol:

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » May 30th, 2010, 2:04 pm

Last edited by spillcanvas on April 29th, 2013, 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

devrat

Postby devrat » May 30th, 2010, 2:39 pm

^^^^KKK links ?????.............K00lie Klux Klan perhaps ?

Postby AllTrac » May 30th, 2010, 2:46 pm

spillcanvas wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:

Stop lying nah man, u racist to the bone.... Tired tell you to stop that sheit... Ever since UNC win, all this man does be telling me is 'IS INDIAN TIME NOW'. You does be sending me all kind of kkk links and thing....

:? but....it....IS......INDIAN TIME NOW :? :roll:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 30th, 2010, 2:46 pm

spillcanvas wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:

Stop lying nah man, u racist to the bone.... Tired tell you to stop that sheit... Ever since UNC win, all this man does be telling me is 'IS INDIAN TIME NOW'. You does be sending me all kind of kkk links and thing....

:shock: de phoq you talking bout? the only time i ever send you a link is when you had ask me for the fatima pronz. i neva send you no kkk ting.

Postby buzz » May 30th, 2010, 4:55 pm

trac :lol:

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » May 30th, 2010, 7:35 pm

Last edited by spillcanvas on April 29th, 2013, 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » May 30th, 2010, 9:31 pm

Postby De Dragon » May 31st, 2010, 1:55 pm

pioneer wrote:is Brigadaire

He related to Frigidaire?

Postby ronsin1 » May 31st, 2010, 2:28 pm

hear nah the Frigidaire AC units any good

Postby Cjruckus » May 31st, 2010, 5:30 pm

AllTrac wrote:
spillcanvas wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:

:? but....it....IS......INDIAN TIME NOW :? :roll:

For real... indians do have a new chip on their shoulder. My people need to take a back seat again :( :(

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 31st, 2010, 5:53 pm

Rofl @ zcarz and spillcanvas

1chainup :lol: :lol:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 31st, 2010, 6:45 pm

murders will continue no matter which party in power!!! 2012 ppl!!!
Last edited by masterofmindz on May 31st, 2010, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 31st, 2010, 6:46 pm

masterofmindz wrote:HEHEHEH....

EHEHEHEEHE 1ban

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 31st, 2010, 6:58 pm

zcarz wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:HEHEHEH....

EHEHEHEEHE 1ban

1fool

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 31st, 2010, 7:17 pm

only 1 murder???? interesting