Rally Barbados 2010....Some more Rally Action pg 2...

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Rally Barbados 2010....Some more Rally Action pg 2...

Postby wagon r » May 28th, 2010, 11:38 am

..will update as time permits...

.... 8-)

Re: Rally Barbados 2010....

Postby foss » May 28th, 2010, 11:43 am

i loveee this thread already !!! red lancer looks sweet!! angliar.... bessss!!!.... focus.... SQUIRT***

AYE_SOLDIER

Re: Rally Barbados 2010....Pics of what you are missing...

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » May 28th, 2010, 11:45 am

noice!

Postby cinco » May 28th, 2010, 11:49 am

i stopped after the 5th pic

Postby foss » May 28th, 2010, 11:50 am

btw.. wagon r, i hate you :@

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 28th, 2010, 11:51 am

bleh
and yes is sour grapes

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » May 28th, 2010, 11:53 am

nice pics !!

cenile indian

Postby cenile indian » May 28th, 2010, 11:56 am

foss wrote:btw.. wagon r, i hate you :@

:x :x :x

Postby RBphoto » May 28th, 2010, 12:59 pm

looking good dude!!!

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » May 28th, 2010, 2:06 pm

stweet :mrgreen:

Postby Greypatch » May 28th, 2010, 2:12 pm

pioneer wrote:unc had ah rally in barbados?

LMAO

Postby teems1 » May 28th, 2010, 2:20 pm

sio

Postby sio » May 28th, 2010, 2:35 pm

Sweet pics keep them coming.

Postby foss » May 28th, 2010, 2:37 pm

that vid... oh sheit !!! course clear man, let the rally continue !! :D

W2J

Postby W2J » May 28th, 2010, 3:49 pm

our own Reezan Mohammed is suppose to be there any updates on his car?

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2010, 7:08 pm

just left team shell helix, so far so good according to rezan

W2J

Postby W2J » May 28th, 2010, 9:44 pm

Thanks triad again I forget to put on a Teknet sticker

the_animal

Postby the_animal » May 28th, 2010, 9:53 pm

ppl .. wah rims hav to do wit racing.... tell meh plz i wanna no

Postby wagon r » May 28th, 2010, 10:09 pm

...isn't so much about the rim but what's behind it people like to see......an 18" rim with 15" discs and 6 pot brakes is not somethin u see on every civic or lancer....

Postby Razkal » May 28th, 2010, 10:34 pm

^why you bother to explain that??....the man basically asking how to be an auto enthusiast...

bess pics as usual G...ah focusing on that focus..

Postby wagon r » May 28th, 2010, 10:54 pm

have some more to drop....give me few...

Postby MG Man » May 28th, 2010, 11:04 pm

the_animal wrote:ppl .. wah rims hav to do wit racing.... tell meh plz i wanna no

rims and tyres are what we call unsprung weight, it weigh that is not supported by the suspension. Lighter wheels mean less rotational mass to accelerate and decelerate. Rims also impact on brake cooling to a certain extent.

Postby wagon r » May 29th, 2010, 12:01 am

from this evening into night....LT was with me and we went downtown to see what we could find.

...tomorrow is racing from 9am....will try to drop some by days end.

Postby Morpheus » May 29th, 2010, 12:32 am

Schweet.....

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » May 29th, 2010, 12:53 am

I can't explain how the Bajan economy works because all of those expensive machines and owners reside there but how in the world do they afford so many of them on a non petrochemical economy.

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 29th, 2010, 1:06 am

Morpheus wrote:Schweet.....

^^^ wat he said..... 8-) 8-)

Great habour pic in the mix to...

poddy

Postby poddy » May 29th, 2010, 6:46 am

Mr Gear wrote:I can't explain how the Bajan economy works because all of those expensive machines and owners reside there but how in the world do they afford so many of them on a non petrochemical economy.

their government don't tief

it also helps that they get support from the government

We had a RACER as Sport Minister and he did PISS all for racing
Did wonders for national pride with his flag

Postby foss » May 29th, 2010, 11:38 am

poddy wrote:
Mr Gear wrote:I can't explain how the Bajan economy works because all of those expensive machines and owners reside there but how in the world do they afford so many of them on a non petrochemical economy.

their government don't tief

it also helps that they get support from the government

We had a RACER as Sport Minister and he did PISS all for racing
Did wonders for national pride with his flag

those new pics look amazing! (nothing like what trinidad has :? )

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 29th, 2010, 12:00 pm

That Anglia has me very uneasy in my pants .

Great pics G

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » May 29th, 2010, 12:24 pm

nice!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”