guilty on sight wrote:foss u is one ah then when u go ah club and yuh get wine up on ah best thing for the night yuh does go home and and but ah jock
zcarz wrote:guilty on sight wrote:foss u is one ah then when u go ah club and yuh get wine up on ah best thing for the night yuh does go home and and but ah jock
The title say myths not facts!
sharkman121 wrote:^^
Remind me wen someone say yuh dont have to be a superhero to like girls
vrampersad14 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:^^
Remind me wen someone say yuh dont have to be a superhero to like girls
who say tha
i heard pineapple juice does make yuh break sweeter...give yur ladies a treat fellas
kl122 wrote:skinny indian gyal + level toe tea = DAMMMMMMM!!!!... not a myth![]()
devrat wrote:Ah hear dem chinee gyul nanny does be sideways....thaz tru ?
lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
kl122 wrote:jucking before sex will work, but try doing 300 kegels or the pc flutter, you will not disappoint! saw that on a sex show on cable, man use to break in two seconds, wife get frustrated, sex became a thing of the past until the sex therapists told the fella to do some kegals...i tired it myself and it works like a charm, its more recommended for men with premature ejaculation problems, but if yuh gyal is a lil freak it will come in handy!
lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
devrat wrote:lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
*raises hand*...........pick me, pick me, pick me....me..me..me..me
devrat wrote:lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
hottgyul wrote:devrat wrote:lola.308 wrote:zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Nope![]()
prove it
you whore!!!!
wait....................*looks for insult*