Postby Mudboy » May 23rd, 2010, 9:12 pm

Laud...I left Naps in 97...so I real old

Re: Naps Men

Postby AllTrac » May 23rd, 2010, 9:30 pm

zcarz wrote:
antlind wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:Naps Men..................... :shock: Men went there??

yes Men went there...all the girls went to Pres....

Pres Sando I hope :evil:

hope so to :evil:

antlind

Postby antlind » May 23rd, 2010, 11:20 pm

Mudboy wrote:Laud...I left Naps in 97...so I real old

I graduated from Naps form 6 in 1982 so I must be the oldest fart on this forum......

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2010, 12:02 am

^^^damn!!!!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 24th, 2010, 12:14 am

antlind wrote:

I graduated from Naps form 6 in 1982 so I must be the oldest fart on this forum......

u older than the road :lol:

Postby MG Man » May 24th, 2010, 4:42 am

meh
I leave 4 years b4 you :?

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » May 24th, 2010, 7:10 am

...................... :lol:
Last edited by bluestarz0 on March 11th, 2014, 11:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » May 24th, 2010, 7:25 am

Animal Pak wrote:Naps men gay.......

talk done

[/thread]

nismaniac

Postby nismaniac » May 24th, 2010, 8:13 am

I left in 89....that was in Principal McKenzie days and Leonson Lewis..also Vega and Colin Partap and White Magic....

Bareback

Postby Bareback » May 24th, 2010, 9:24 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:
antlind wrote:
drunkenscorpion wrote:Naps Men..................... :shock: Men went there??

yes Men went there...all the girls went to Pres....

so true....after school...to see what real men looked like.... :twisted:

[quote="NasrallahThinking now about back then of the whole Pres vs Naps...high school rivalry....it was just plain dumb and stupid.

nah hoss, can't agree with you on that one......those rivalries are what made football games what they are today.

some people take the rivalry to a next level, i went to pres and use to lime with students from naps, benedicts and other schools...my view, at the end of secondary school and you move on to university and the field of work, its the same people you are going to meet and have to deal with. I know a lot of people who even at university have this rivalry going on......so sad[/quote]

FINALLY!!!!!!!!! Someone who experienced the real Pres v Naps, Pres v Benedicts, Naps v Bendicts rivalry. That was on the field of battle!! Men used to lime and play sports together all de time, regardless of which school yuh playing in or de badge on yuh uniform. Is only recently de rude boy attitude take over in all schools and now yuh have keep yuh mouth quiet in public about which school yuh went to otherwise yuh go get lash.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 24th, 2010, 10:04 am

Sounds brokeback mountain ish... Seriously though it doesn't matter what school you actually went to, once you attended and attained some form of education. A lot of people on this forum (at least the newer ones) can't even write or far a less talk proper english. So what if you went to a school that now has a homosexual video tape? Were you in the video? Did you at one time or another actually perform said homosexual acts on another man? If not stop toting feelings and just move on.

ps. pres men still queer. :lol: :lol: :lol:

douglaking

Postby douglaking » May 24th, 2010, 10:48 am

lol ^^ like allyuh football team

Postby AllTrac » May 24th, 2010, 10:58 am

ah think ah Pres man gutz out dm16 gyal, he real toting :lol:

Bareback

Postby Bareback » May 24th, 2010, 11:57 am

Underlying point here is dey using Naps and Naps student (for lack of a better word) to flim Gay Porn!!!!!!!!!!! Say what yuh want bout Pres, Fatima, whoever else, there is a new movie being released: "Naparima Boys and the Raiders of the Lost As$"

Postby AllTrac » May 24th, 2010, 12:09 pm

lmao!!

devrat

Postby devrat » May 24th, 2010, 12:23 pm

I left in 86.........gay was not invented yet :|

Postby RBphoto » May 24th, 2010, 12:34 pm

It was a shiddy year. :|

Postby rollingstock » May 24th, 2010, 12:55 pm

I left in '98, WTF goin on in here, who bad talkin mih school.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 24th, 2010, 7:08 pm

AllTrac wrote:ah think ah Pres man gutz out dm16 gyal, he real toting :lol:

Nah her ex was from cic. But das no scene he toting real feelings since she left him for me :lol:

BTW as said before St. Anthony's FTW!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » June 22nd, 2010, 2:21 pm

Just for the Naps men on the forum,Mrs Hassina Ramasra passed away last week. RIP to a great math teacher.

I'm not sure of the details,but apparently she was in a pretty bad car crash and was in the hospital for some time before she died. Didn't hear about it until the day after the funeral...

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2010, 2:25 pm

Don't know her, must be after my time but sad to hear this.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 22nd, 2010, 2:36 pm

neither me...after my time too....rip

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 22nd, 2010, 2:41 pm

devrat wrote:I left in 86.........gay was not invented yet :|

devrat

Postby devrat » June 22nd, 2010, 2:42 pm

She taught me and i left in 86, she was also my neighbor in Petrotrin PAP camp where I grew up. My dad told me her legs were broken and eventually it was a blood clot that killed her.
R.I.P

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » June 22nd, 2010, 2:43 pm

rollingstock wrote:Don't know her, must be after my time but sad to hear this.

and you left in '98??? I was there 87-94 and she taught me maths in form 5 & form 6...

From Sunday's Guardian

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2010, 2:54 pm

Sorry dude still don't know her, if u left in 94 and she taught u i should know her but it doesn't ring a bell, i spent 7 years in that school.
Sad loss anyway, the majority of the teachers in that school were dedicated and caring and really focused on developing their students in all aspects, i'm sure she would have been the same.

Postby hydroep » June 22nd, 2010, 4:04 pm

Oh shucks...that's the lady that used to drive the light-blue Bluebird (910).

She never taught me, but appeared to be a cool teacher.

R.I.P.

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 23rd, 2010, 1:48 pm

went to the funeral...was pretty sad...

her daughter work with us....she was gonna be released from the hospital on sunday afternoon and died later that night...

she got in a serious accident the week before that lead to her being hospitalized...

a van crossed the highway and hit her head on

Limerboy

Postby Limerboy » June 23rd, 2010, 1:59 pm

damn RIP left in 2001

Postby turbosingh » June 23rd, 2010, 2:21 pm

Thank God i didnt go a same sex school.That must be rel hard seeing man whole day!