Midnight_Demon wrote:all pms sent !
Picasso wrote:*armed with bolt cutters and tranquilizer gun*
Nothing shall stop us.. MOAR DRAGZ!!
pimptacular wrote:md wat time u going down for? i go be waiting by the usual spot with cooler of beers in the tray
guilty on sight wrote:tr1ad at his best but yeah where the drags these days
tr1ad wrote:ROFL
just got the memoAll,
Please be advised that effective Friday 21st May 2010 onwards, there will be restricted vehicular access on the Point Lisas Industrial Estate between 2200 hrs and 0530 hrs daily. This is in an effort to enhance the level of security on the estate. See attached communication and site map from Plipdeco.
Please be guided accordingly.
haydn28 wrote:pm meh new location fellas , i bringing the gaza wgn out
Sinister_Audio wrote:haydn28 wrote:pm meh new location fellas , i bringing the gaza wgn out
whoaaa gaaddd everybody ded
pete wrote:What does this mean? Sometimes I have to go to the office before 5:30, do I just have to pass on Atlantic Ave to reach Pacific or are they going to have security to pass? Just want to know if I have to leave even EARLIER now.
haydn28 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:haydn28 wrote:pm meh new location fellas , i bringing the gaza wgn out
whoaaa gaaddd everybody ded
now allyuh being silly
pimptacular wrote:cant wait for the nex run..i hear it goin an have some epic races
and man toting feelings from last time
TriniVdub wrote:it was bess... pimp thanks for the beers hoss
pimptacular wrote:with a rice dong lancer like that..u wont be getting a pm anytime soon
mafia lancer wrote:Apparently you need to go to wikipedia and check the definition of Rice Dong
Imagine this coming from a man with 'chrome' hub caps !