NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Postby A172 » March 23rd, 2010, 11:43 am

^^!SPAWN!^^, as the 'leader' of this club

are you recommending your followers to cut their springs also seeing it can be done professionally now?

Virus

Postby Virus » March 23rd, 2010, 9:19 pm

Advil wrote:but you can make back the money on pregnant school girls who need abortions

I really dont see how this have anything to do with cut springs LOL

I dont think its a recommendation per say, this is just how he choose to lower his vehicle, cuts springs have been around long time cheap way to do it tis all

And to comment on the Professional lowering done, this still doesnt indicate that a professional did it, maybe in Spawn eyes the man is a pro who knows

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 23rd, 2010, 9:22 pm

Virus wrote:
Advil wrote:but you can make back the money on pregnant school girls who need abortions

miscarriage yo, bouncy ride = chile fall out

Virus

Postby Virus » March 23rd, 2010, 9:31 pm

Advil :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

allyuh good yes

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » March 23rd, 2010, 10:06 pm

advil wrote

it wasn't free, in about 6monnths to a year, u gonna have to pay for it

uh huh

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 23rd, 2010, 10:19 pm

A172 wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^, as the 'leader' of this club

are you recommending your followers to cut their springs also seeing it can be done professionally now?

Yeah Chevrolet man (A172)

1st of all my club is not a church , I have members not followers .

2nd as regards to cutting springs , to each their own , I not saying for everyone to cut their springs like I did , which ever way they choose to lower their wagon has to please them not me or anyone else .

Lastly ,
When I say professionally done I mean that the guys are skilled in lowering cars by the method people are against , which is cutting springs .
As everyone would say it not safe but if done properly shouldn't have problems .

Virus

Postby Virus » March 24th, 2010, 5:18 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ cheers spoken well

but allyuh hadda admit Advil come good with the miscarriage LOL

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 24th, 2010, 8:12 am

Virus wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^ cheers spoken well

but allyuh hadda admit Advil come good with the miscarriage LOL

Yeah Advil did :D .

QG

Postby QG » March 27th, 2010, 9:51 pm

Virus wrote:

I dont think its a recommendation per say, this is just how he choose to lower his vehicle, cuts springs have been around long time cheap way to do it tis all

And to comment on the Professional lowering done, this still doesnt indicate that a professional did it, maybe in Spawn eyes the man is a pro who knows

Agreed!

QG

Postby QG » March 27th, 2010, 9:52 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
A172 wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^, as the 'leader' of this club

Yeah Chevrolet man (A172)

1st of all my club is not a church , I have members not followers .

2nd as regards to cutting springs , to each their own , I not saying for everyone to cut their springs like I did , which ever way they choose to lower their wagon has to please them not me or anyone else .

Lastly ,
When I say professionally done I mean that the guys are skilled in lowering cars by the method people are against , which is cutting springs .
As everyone would say it not safe but if done properly shouldn't have problems .

Not bad!

You better become a Pastor yes lol :lol:

QG

Postby QG » March 27th, 2010, 9:55 pm

Advil wrote:it wasn't free, in about 6monnths to a year, u gonna have to pay for it

Understandable! He will see problems in time to come.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 30th, 2010, 11:53 pm

spawn the car looks good

but u shouldnt of painted ur bonnet black with the stock white man

thats to ricey

get lowering springs soon or later too

:wink:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 31st, 2010, 2:37 pm

Chiney wrote:spawn the car looks good

but u shouldnt of painted ur bonnet black with the stock white man

thats to ricey

get lowering springs soon or later too

:wink:

Yeah Chiney thanks ....

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 31st, 2010, 10:58 pm

cool man

D@rkChild

Postby D@rkChild » April 1st, 2010, 4:08 pm

anybody know where i can get a pair of cross drilled rotors for the ad wagon

Chiney

Postby Chiney » April 1st, 2010, 5:16 pm

Why don't u consider a brake upgrade for a lil extra

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 1st, 2010, 6:47 pm

I want to join d club :fadein:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » April 1st, 2010, 10:21 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:I want to join d club :fadein:

Uhhh with wat Anil ? :D

D@rkChild

Postby D@rkChild » April 2nd, 2010, 7:05 am

looking for the cheaper alternative chiney

Chiney

Postby Chiney » April 2nd, 2010, 10:26 am

D@rkChild wrote:looking for the cheaper alternative chiney

hmmm

good rotors come at around 300 a pop

a p11 vvl swap should ring u about 1200 with labour from anil

ur call 8-)

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 2nd, 2010, 7:26 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:I want to join d club :fadein:

Uhhh with wat Anil ? :D

Hoss AD logo selling cheap in the bamboo eh

Chiney it's actually $1100 installed. it includes Pair of rotors, calipers, bigger master cylinder, brakes fluid.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » April 2nd, 2010, 7:43 pm

even better

wait

u eh gorn camping?
wtf

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 18th, 2010, 12:15 pm

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » April 18th, 2010, 5:12 pm

D@rkChild wrote:anybody know where i can get a pair of cross drilled rotors for the ad wagon
$350 installed

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » April 19th, 2010, 7:58 am

(...Rovin...), going up and uppp :lol:

QG

Postby QG » April 19th, 2010, 9:24 pm

Goolie

Postby Goolie » April 20th, 2010, 3:47 pm

when is the next meet?

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » April 29th, 2010, 11:31 am

Like this thread gone dead oh wat? ^^!SPAWN!^^, what went on sunday, tried to get some company to come up, but was unable to on such short notice :(

nissanboi

Re: NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Postby nissanboi » May 13th, 2010, 11:35 pm

looking for fog lights for the y11 wingroad (big headlight)

Re: NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 14th, 2010, 11:05 am

^^^bamboo has rel Y11 parts ...