NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Mosaic

Postby Mosaic » March 7th, 2010, 1:38 pm

Hey guys...need to get a plug pack for a PBR wingroad rider. Last time i got 1 from autowreck on the emr....any alternatives?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 8th, 2010, 12:42 am

cool man ^^!SPAWN!^^, ... :)

yeh d window visors thingy , mine get a lil scratch up too so i might paint it semi-gloss black ...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 10th, 2010, 7:48 pm

I went in d bamboo today to check out some Y11 parts .

If u looking to change ur front or back bumpers they have a good bit , price depending on condition , d type (round lights or square lights) & if it includes d fog lights it will cost more

Prices from $1000-$1500 for front bumpers with d black plastic blanks where d square fogs supposed to be to , some places selling at a ridiculous $3000 & even $4000 for those with d flare & fogs ... i even see a few Rider bumpers & grills too ... :shock: .... i bought a pretty decent condition square light front bumper including d yellow fogs for $2,000 , there are d white fogs too but u have to look carefully since some of them scratched up so i ended up with d yellow .

Wingroad front grill averaging from $400-600 ..got mine for $400 got $100 off from d $500 price

Back bumper with flare skirt averaging from $600 with some work needed on it to those in decent condition goes for around $1000 ...payed $800 for mine since i bought d grill & front bumper too

They have side skirt from around $800\pair

Front indicator lights going at $250 each - both amber & clear is d same price ...i leaving my amber 1s as it is yes

Only saw about 4 or 5 sets of seats in d whole area though - every1 saying dem ting deos sell out fast ...price averaging from $1500-1800 for d set

So bamboo have plenty wingroad trunk hatch , doors , fenders & body parts - u getting ALL ! ... to me they have more front cuts & parts for d newer big light Y11 model though ...

walz

skyline calipers and rotors

Postby walz » March 15th, 2010, 6:19 am

does anyone know whether a slyline 2 piston caliper and rotoe will work on the front of my y11 wingroad?
if so will any modification have to be done on the car itself?
has anyone done it before?

walz

Postby walz » March 15th, 2010, 6:21 am

anyone know whether or not a skyline rotor and caliper will work on my wingroad y11?

duchess

Postby duchess » March 15th, 2010, 3:06 pm

hmmm......................i have no idea. heard about it working on primera's but not on a wingroad.

let me know when you find out

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 16th, 2010, 7:17 am

^^^Yes, just a lil modification to be done, (shaving ur rotor about 1/8" down)
BTW i got a ZV-S brake setup, 11" rotors and caliper WITH brake pads if ur interested, asking $1300. Direct bolt on to ur wingroad, no mods what so ever.
747-0791

walz

Postby walz » March 18th, 2010, 6:39 am

wats the difference with the zv-s brake setup and my wingroad's?

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 18th, 2010, 7:32 am

walz wrote:wats the difference with the zv-s brake setup and my wingroad's?

The ZV-S Rotor and caliper is bigger than the normal wingroad cuz the ZV-S Wingroad comes STOCK with a SR20 VVL Engine, therefore this car MUST have alot more stopping power. :wink: HUGE rotors....11 inches, Same as R32 GTT Skyline just thinner.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 19th, 2010, 4:38 pm

5Forward where yuh ???

Lowered now .

5forward

Postby 5forward » March 19th, 2010, 4:50 pm

Rite here.Wicked! Wagon lookin much more aggressive now because there's alot less 'tyre to fender' space.Btw how u lower d car?
Last edited by 5forward on March 19th, 2010, 4:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 19th, 2010, 4:50 pm

5forward wrote:Rite here.Wicked! Wagon lookin much more aggressive now.Btw how u lower d car?

Cut springs .

5forward

Postby 5forward » March 19th, 2010, 4:59 pm

Cut springs
wasn't hopin to hear that but it still looks much better lowered

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 19th, 2010, 5:51 pm

5forward wrote:
Cut springs
wasn't hopin to hear that but it still looks much better lowered

It riding normal jus getting a little bounce because all of my shocks are bad .
Professional work done , the guys know what they are doing , trust me . :wink:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » March 19th, 2010, 8:15 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:5Forward where yuh ???

Lowered now .
Looking bess :)

5forward

Postby 5forward » March 19th, 2010, 10:01 pm

If you say so.Take a bump for a job well done

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 20th, 2010, 7:04 am

Seeker wrote:
^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:5Forward where yuh ???

Lowered now .
Looking bess :)

Thanks Seeker :D :D :D

QG

Postby QG » March 20th, 2010, 4:40 pm

You cut springs?

You should not have done that, it's not safe

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 20th, 2010, 7:19 pm

Put some before and after pics, then u'll see the difference, BUT STILL, lookin reallll Besss 0X

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 20th, 2010, 7:42 pm

QG wrote:You cut springs?

It's only not safe if it is not done properly Kev :wink:
Professional lowering done .

Virus

Postby Virus » March 21st, 2010, 6:06 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^
How much that cost as opposed to buying drop springs bro

Postby A172 » March 21st, 2010, 6:10 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
QG wrote:You cut springs?

It's only not safe if it is not done properly Kev :wink:
Professional lowering done .

how do you professionally cut springs?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » March 21st, 2010, 8:38 pm

u wear coveralls while using the hacksaw blade?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 21st, 2010, 9:21 pm

Virus wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^

Was done free ...

QG

Postby QG » March 22nd, 2010, 7:11 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
Virus wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^

Was done free ...

Free thing no good bro :lol: :lol: :lol:

Joke*

Advil

Postby Advil » March 22nd, 2010, 7:36 pm

it wasn't free, in about 6monnths to a year, u gonna have to pay for it

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 22nd, 2010, 10:49 pm

Advil wrote:it wasn't free, in about 6monnths to a year, u gonna have to pay for it

Really ?
How so ?

Virus

Postby Virus » March 23rd, 2010, 7:43 am

Advil wrote:it wasn't free, in about 6monnths to a year, u gonna have to pay for it

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Advil

Postby Advil » March 23rd, 2010, 8:43 am

When you have to buy shocks twice as often as u used to... but you can make back the money on pregnant school girls who need abortions,

oh, and cradle arms as well

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 23rd, 2010, 9:06 am

Advil wrote:When you have to buy shocks twice as often as u used to... but you can make back the money on pregnant school girls who need abortions,

oh, and cradle arms as well

Hmmmm
Cool