NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

Seeker

Postby Seeker » February 23rd, 2010, 10:00 am

I would have bought a nissan wagon, but since my wife was spoiled by a Libero I had owned before. Now she wants no wagon. I told her that nissan was different but no convincing. :lol: I PREFER TO LET PEACE REIGN

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 23rd, 2010, 10:01 am

Seeker wrote:I would have bought a nissan wagon, but since my wife was spoiled by a Libero I had owned before. Now she wants no wagon. I told her that nissan was different but no convincing. :lol: I PREFER TO LET PEACE REIGN

Wha yuh go do Seeker let peace reign :D

QG

Postby QG » February 23rd, 2010, 8:08 pm

Who own the black wingroad with flares? It looking good, second wagon I rate is Biff own (Blue wingroad).
The others are okay...but I like these two the best!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 23rd, 2010, 8:22 pm

QG wrote:Who own the black wingroad with flares? It looking good, second wagon I rate is Biff own (Blue wingroad).

The black wagon is a member I got when we went Maracas .

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » February 23rd, 2010, 10:35 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
QG wrote:Who own the black wingroad with flares? It looking good, second wagon I rate is Biff own (Blue wingroad).

The black wagon is a member I got when we went Maracas .

And that's the way the cookie crumbles... :lol:

duchess

Postby duchess » February 24th, 2010, 11:01 am

nissan flix wrote:Goodevening to the y11 club.....I am own a nissan y11 wingroad wagon I am in need of some springs and busing kit for this car . Could you alll help me

Check out Super-Pro. They supplied and changed all my bushings for me. Yuh even getting guarantee on them once their recommended garages installs them for you. Trust me on this cause I always had to change my normal bushings every two months, but now………….my goodness talk about bess. You hadda try it and see for yourself.

Check out this site

http://www.fulcrumsuspensions.com.au/superpro.html

If you’re interested call 739-2236, ask for Vyshall (he’s the local distributor) and tell him Alicia referred you. Trust me on this.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 24th, 2010, 11:19 am

duchess wrote:
nissan flix wrote:Goodevening to the y11 club.....I am own a nissan y11 wingroad wagon I am in need of some springs and busing kit for this car . Could you alll help me

Check out Super-Pro. They supplied and changed all my bushings for me. Yuh even getting guarantee on them once their recommended garages installs them for you. Trust me on this cause I always had to change my normal bushings every two months, but now………….my goodness talk about bess. You hadda try it and see for yourself.

Check out this site

If you’re interested call 739-2236, ask for Vyshall (he’s the local distributor) and tell him D'Duchess Alicia referred you. Trust me on this.

FIXED :D

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 24th, 2010, 12:03 pm

duchess wrote:

Check out this site

If you’re interested call 739-2236, ask for Vyshall (he’s the local distributor) and tell him Alicia referred you. Trust me on this.

Superpro VS Energysuspension, i'll go with Superpro :wink: I get all my stuff from Vyshall and Yakuza. also do the installs

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 25th, 2010, 7:56 am

Anyone saw the burnt down Y11 on the hiway after pasea road ?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 25th, 2010, 7:57 am

Chemical Darryl wrote:Anyone saw the burnt down Y11 on the hiway after pasea road ?

Nope .

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 25th, 2010, 8:09 am

This morning on my way to work, colour looked silver

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 26th, 2010, 7:21 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:This morning on my way to work, colour looked silver

I hope it's not one of my member's ride that got stolen last Wednesday :( .

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=298075

QG

Postby QG » February 26th, 2010, 8:23 pm

Damn!

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 1st, 2010, 10:32 am

DOUBLE DAMN :x , Will keep a lookout for this :(

Chemical

Postby Chemical » March 3rd, 2010, 6:49 am

Saw a silver AD stalled on the outer lane this morning right bty the Aranguez traffic lights, caused some traffic.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 6th, 2010, 12:40 am

Got it back from the garage Thursday ..... :wink: :wink: :wink:

5forward

Postby 5forward » March 6th, 2010, 7:40 am

SPAWN! Next order of work :lol: I think you should drop the car.Seein alot of space between the top of the tyre and the fender

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 6th, 2010, 7:44 am

5forward wrote:SPAWN! Next order of work :lol: I think you should drop the car.Seein alot of space between the top of the tyre and the fender

Wouldn't mind bro
But where I normally go when driving won't allow me to drop it :( .

5forward

Postby 5forward » March 6th, 2010, 2:30 pm

Aite no scene.Just my opinion

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 6th, 2010, 7:11 pm

cant tell from d pic but is CF vinyl on d bonnet i seeing dey ?

wey u paint d window lip ting for

imo d flair kit looking decent but dem black crims gotta change .... :mrgreen:

from about 1\2 of this vid u will get a view of my ad back in 2008 , only major change since was some black & silver 17s last yr

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Y6E9WJWt7dI&hl=en_US&fs=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed>

already have d wingroad doors\upholstery & trunk lid sitting idle but still have to get d square front bumper & grill ... going to see if i can get my wagon a new paint job hopefully this wk if d garage have space to take it ....

Seeker

Postby Seeker » March 6th, 2010, 7:58 pm

[quote="^^!SPAWN!^^"]Image

Got it back from the garage Thursday ..... :wink: :wink: :wink: Nice :)

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » March 6th, 2010, 11:32 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:cant tell from d pic but is CF vinyl on d bonnet i seeing dey ?

wey u paint d window lip ting for

imo d flair kit looking decent but dem black crims gotta change .... :mrgreen:

from about 1\2 of this vid u will get a view of my ad back in 2008 , only major change since was some black & silver 17s last yr

already have d wingroad doors\upholstery & trunk lid sitting idle but still have to get d square front bumper & grill ... going to see if i can get my wagon a new paint job hopefully this wk if d garage have space to take it ....

The bonnet is black with red ice pearl .

The window lip thing meaning the visors right ?
Painted it in white to match , besides mines was in a bad condition , crack up etc so just decided to paint it white for a change .

The black rims were chosen to compliment the hoodrails , the bonnet , and the door posts all of which are black , not a fan of chromes , like to be different , simple and effective .

Hope this answers all your questions :wink:

Mosaic

Postby Mosaic » March 7th, 2010, 1:38 pm

Hey guys...need to get a plug pack for a PBR wingroad rider. Last time i got 1 from autowreck on the emr....any alternatives?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 8th, 2010, 12:42 am

cool man ^^!SPAWN!^^, ... :)

yeh d window visors thingy , mine get a lil scratch up too so i might paint it semi-gloss black ...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 10th, 2010, 7:48 pm

I went in d bamboo today to check out some Y11 parts .

If u looking to change ur front or back bumpers they have a good bit , price depending on condition , d type (round lights or square lights) & if it includes d fog lights it will cost more

Prices from $1000-$1500 for front bumpers with d black plastic blanks where d square fogs supposed to be to , some places selling at a ridiculous $3000 & even $4000 for those with d flare & fogs ... i even see a few Rider bumpers & grills too ... :shock: .... i bought a pretty decent condition square light front bumper including d yellow fogs for $2,000 , there are d white fogs too but u have to look carefully since some of them scratched up so i ended up with d yellow .

Wingroad front grill averaging from $400-600 ..got mine for $400 got $100 off from d $500 price

Back bumper with flare skirt averaging from $600 with some work needed on it to those in decent condition goes for around $1000 ...payed $800 for mine since i bought d grill & front bumper too

They have side skirt from around $800\pair

Front indicator lights going at $250 each - both amber & clear is d same price ...i leaving my amber 1s as it is yes

Only saw about 4 or 5 sets of seats in d whole area though - every1 saying dem ting deos sell out fast ...price averaging from $1500-1800 for d set

So bamboo have plenty wingroad trunk hatch , doors , fenders & body parts - u getting ALL ! ... to me they have more front cuts & parts for d newer big light Y11 model though ...

walz

skyline calipers and rotors

Postby walz » March 15th, 2010, 6:19 am

does anyone know whether a slyline 2 piston caliper and rotoe will work on the front of my y11 wingroad?
if so will any modification have to be done on the car itself?
has anyone done it before?

walz

Postby walz » March 15th, 2010, 6:21 am

anyone know whether or not a skyline rotor and caliper will work on my wingroad y11?

duchess

Postby duchess » March 15th, 2010, 3:06 pm

hmmm......................i have no idea. heard about it working on primera's but not on a wingroad.

let me know when you find out

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » March 16th, 2010, 7:17 am

^^^Yes, just a lil modification to be done, (shaving ur rotor about 1/8" down)
BTW i got a ZV-S brake setup, 11" rotors and caliper WITH brake pads if ur interested, asking $1300. Direct bolt on to ur wingroad, no mods what so ever.
747-0791

walz

Postby walz » March 18th, 2010, 6:39 am

wats the difference with the zv-s brake setup and my wingroad's?