davidgreem wrote:This is the latest version of Trini Tuner 3.0 with new specifications
1.It overcomes all the maximum loop holes of the previous versions.
2.In rates it doesnt make much difference.
3.Additional and excellent features added.
4.Performance is better.
This are some specification any user required in the product.
Advil wrote:yuh see that "At least one new post has been made to this topic. You may wish to review your post in light of this." it's fackin annoying, if what we type doesn't correspond with the last post, we'll edit
idlemind wrote:Good thing I see this before I made a new thread...Good Job Bezman and Duane.
So now that v3 is up and running, there are some nifty little tweaks that we became used to but are no longer available.
Be it that they are under construction or completely removed, can the v3 designers please fill us in on whats to be expected from absent v2 tips and tricks to what new tweaks we can enjoy in v3?
Will we get back forum Quick Search?
Will we get back emoticons for Quick Replies?
Can you make usernames (above avatar) clickable/quoteable as they were in v2?
Can we reference individual posts again? Duane, this messing up my Index in the CS Lancer thread.
Can email notifications reference the username of the poster?
Can we browse all pics uploaded to 2nr just as a Google Images search? They are the property of 3NE2NR right? Why cant we all enjoy them?![]()
Can we have a v3 mobile version? I know its been asked but its necessary TSTT edge is not the best nor the fastest!
hustla_ambition101 wrote:It's good powersellers have their own color, but I see a disturbing thread reoccurring, powersellers really crowding up classifieds with 6-7 posts, they already have a dedicated forum, they make it hard for personal sales and searches
3stagevtec wrote:Duane, you all bringing back the Tuner Rides section and if yes, what updates will there be to that?
b14inb12 wrote:where is the search bar i don`t see any
hustla_ambition101 wrote:It's good powersellers have their own color, but I see a disturbing thread reoccurring, powersellers really crowding up classifieds with 6-7 posts, they already have a dedicated forum, they make it hard for personal sales and searches
Bezman wrote:Advil wrote:yuh see that "At least one new post has been made to this topic. You may wish to review your post in light of this." it's fackin annoying, if what we type doesn't correspond with the last post, we'll edit
i never even seen that??
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:3stagevtec wrote:Duane, you all bringing back the Tuner Rides section and if yes, what updates will there be to that?
Yes the 2NRides section will be back but has slightly less priority at this time.b14inb12 wrote:where is the search bar i don`t see any
it is on the header of the page above the 3NE 2NR!
It will take about 1 week for google to properly index our new site so that search results are more comprehensive. We will also be putting back the "per forum" search as soon as this indexing takes place.
In the mean time you can use the search at the top of the site.hustla_ambition101 wrote:It's good powersellers have their own color, but I see a disturbing thread reoccurring, powersellers really crowding up classifieds with 6-7 posts, they already have a dedicated forum, they make it hard for personal sales and searches
Powersellers and advertisers help to pay the bills so that we can keep the site running for the thousands of users who want to post their ads for FREE.
Once the search is activated we will encourage users to SEARCH for the items they are looking for rather than just browse whatever is on the first few pages of the classifieds forums and forget about the rest.
fuzz_174 wrote:What about mumfording user posts made on the classified sections?
I cant seem to mumford my own posts on a post, even though no-one replied to my thread
TriniVdub wrote:boy up to now i still cyah find that search button
hustla_ambition101 wrote:No probs with most of them but 10 posts is overkill
theblitz wrote:fuzz_174 wrote:What about mumfording user posts made on the classified sections?
I cant seem to mumford my own posts on a post, even though no-one replied to my thread
this functionality is back but now I'm not seeing the 'edit' button for my posts (checked at least for posts in the car audio classifieds, did not check other forums)
EDIT: I'm seeing it here though.
Rensh wrote:duane! i ready to post some dex pics from today, which are 900 pixels wide, and forum won't let me post cus it only takes up to 800! i nuh re-editing eh lol... we cyah keep the ppl waiting!