DJ Q wrote:I have two issues with this new website
1) Sometimes the text comes up REALLY huge
2) There's no search function anywhere on the site!!!
DJ Q wrote:I have two issues with this new website
MG Man wrote:shouldn't it be 'ROLL' call?
buzz wrote:DJ Q wrote:I have two issues with this new website
1) fix your browser
2)they are working on the search feature AFAIK
3) yuh still have dem CRT's dem FS awa ?
MG Man wrote:DJ Q wrote:I have two issues with this new website
click the 'REFUND' button
srb14 wrote:how am i getting to the classifieds????????????
droppa wrote:srb14 wrote:how am i getting to the classifieds????????????
go buy ah express
hottgyul wrote::lol:![]()
zcarz wrote:Why can't i click on someone's username and it automatically appears bolded in the reply section anymore? For example, i now manually have to put 'pm username' instead of being able to click on the person's username.
tr1ad wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:I think they need to put in big on top.
V3 BETA
A WORK IN PROGRESS.
why
even then the retards and users still won't figure it out
zcarz wrote:Why can't i click on someone's username and it automatically appears bolded in the reply section anymore? For example, i now manually have to put 'pm username' instead of being able to click on the person's username.
DJ Q wrote:zcarz wrote:Why can't i click on someone's username and it automatically appears bolded in the reply section anymore? For example, i now manually have to put 'pm username' instead of being able to click on the person's username.
pm pioneer
DJ Q wrote:zcarz wrote:Why can't i click on someone's username and it automatically appears bolded in the reply section anymore? For example, i now manually have to put 'pm username' instead of being able to click on the person's username.
pm pioneer