MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

nareshseep

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby nareshseep » May 12th, 2010, 1:10 am

if you put an engine in a trolley ent it will be fast?

power to weight ftmfw

villain time for a bpt or a mzr :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 12th, 2010, 7:03 am

A172 all this sheit you talking dont worry we meet up by lynden :fist:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 12th, 2010, 10:24 am

mazdamig wrote:A172 all this sheit you talking dont worry we meet up by lynden :fist:

whey dat was mig who put down a lil bit of gangsta talk dey?.... :shock: :shock: ...

villain

Postby villain » May 12th, 2010, 11:17 am

and the car was up the very same night...what about you...all the gansta yuh playing gansta the man had to bring he girl as back up that night in case we beat him up :D
at least she bigger than him...and she driving what a slow-buru ts....so dont talk about slow car...you only so because you cross breed yuh car.. beg them to make a cross breed forum for allu losers...and is only because of lyndon you somewhat fass...and then for how long before yuh blow yuh engine...again... :fist:
i feel you and yuh car had the same problem...make a 11 or 12 secs...blow out and useless for a month or two...poor girl i feel sorry for she :roll:
and we ent toting no feeling boy is all sheit talk in good fun...ent we does be cool when we bounce up by lyndon...even though i could flip over yuh trolley...lol...
and aye i up grade to beating air trek and them now...so take yuh time :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » May 12th, 2010, 12:37 pm

villain wrote:and the car was up the very same night...what about you...all the gansta yuh playing gansta the man had to bring he girl as back up that night in case we beat him up
at least she bigger than him...and she driving what a slow-buru ts....so dont talk about slow car...you only so because you cross breed yuh car.. beg them to make a cross breed forum for allu losers...and is only because of lyndon you somewhat fass...and then for how long before yuh blow yuh engine...again...
i feel you and yuh car had the same problem...make a 11 or 12 secs...blow out and useless for a month or two...poor girl i feel sorry for she
and we ent toting no feeling boy is all sheit talk in good fun...ent we does be cool when we bounce up by lyndon...even though i could flip over yuh trolley....
and aye i up grade to beating air trek and them now...so take yuh time

the only one playing gangsta here is you....ah man say yuh car slow, man hadda resort to talking bout gyul, who cud beat who 1blah :roll:

I point out the fact that yuh car dead and yuh ALWAYS trying hard to delude yourself into thinking putting ah intake and bigger exhaust piping makes yuh car ah 'tuned' one and check yuh reply :rofl:

you could say yuh nuh toting how much yuh want....it clear for everybody to see that once somebody tell yuh de FACT that yuh car still in de same league as any other good-mileage-getting econobox on the road yuh does tun' emo and geh defensive

if yuh didn't notice by now, I doh ever hadda defend mine like you always have to cuz a ricer of epic proportions like you is the last thing I hadda study :lol:

Doh hate cuz yuh 323 is a dead WOFT in this performance thing...and all yuh cud do is buy basic 'mods' and STILL will ALWAYS be slow and boring no matter what.....buh yeh, coming here to post quick quick everytime yuh run some sh1t car to fool yuhself into thinking yuh car somewhat wukkin fooling we......yeh :roll:

*awaits totally emo-charged response avoiding the issue and trying to downplay it as ole talk while eating up yuhself*

hoss....you is such a failure from all angles in this tuning ting I eh know wha else to tell yuh nah...yuh just.....fail hoss :lol: :lol: :lol:

buh in case yuh didn't get the point of my lil diatribe:

YUH ISSA EPIC SHITHONG!!!1!

now UDFR
kthxbai. 8-)

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 12th, 2010, 1:50 pm

A172 wrote:YUH ISSA EPIC SHITHONG!!!1!

BWDMC goin orn in here?! How yuh go call de man "EPIC" juss so?! :skurred:
:agrue:
Like allyuh need a track bad!
:pokes:

Ah Cifero get leave out by a Miata last weekend. And I get leave out by the two of them. :oops: My car seriously slow! :cry:

villain

Postby villain » May 12th, 2010, 2:37 pm

epic is taking a trolley from hiLO carpark , painting it ,putting an engine in it and calling it a car.....boy if thats what gives you a rise in the morning take win....cause you does go on everybody forum and talk the same set of sheit like a broken record....you does only hush you mouth when you car down...all of a sudden your mouth does get brakes....then after a month or two you back yapping like a pothound in heat....hush yuh ASS and go on yuh own forum (if they will have you)...
like you and slimthug is bother and sister...every thread that doh concern you you want to be a part of....

Postby A172 » May 12th, 2010, 2:45 pm

rock so wit yuh ricer self nah

man cyah even hide he emoness yes....worse than ah 'oman

take care yuh bite off yuh lip how yuh eatin up yuhself eh

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 12th, 2010, 8:20 pm

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 12th, 2010, 8:28 pm

EPIC YO!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 12th, 2010, 9:33 pm

very EPIC!!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 12th, 2010, 10:49 pm

villain wrote:epic is taking a trolley from hiLO carpark , painting it ,putting an engine in it and calling it a car.....boy if thats what gives you a rise in the morning take win....cause you does go on everybody forum and talk the same set of sheit like a broken record....you does only hush you mouth when you car down...all of a sudden your mouth does get brakes....then after a month or two you back yapping like a pothound in heat....hush yuh ASS and go on yuh own forum (if they will have you)...
like you and slimthug is bother and sister...every thread that doh concern you you want to be a part of....

Ok nuff of this s**t...it going on too long. villian I think it's time we beatup them boy. next BPT is yours. It putting in right by us, ALL of us working on it together as our mazda club supposed to do. I fedup of a little grocery cart with a turbocharged lawnmover engine beating yuh. I have some other exciting options too, when you check us we will talk...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 12th, 2010, 11:27 pm

i want to help if allyuh interested in sum extra hands eh MAZTUNE, I worked in a garage for a while did a couple swaps so i might be useful...plus i wanna learn more...

villain

Postby villain » May 12th, 2010, 11:32 pm

lol ok cool...
doh study he, he just have nothing to do and going around the forums wiling up people...except the forums where there are REAL PERFORMANCE CARS...then he does put he tail between he legs...
bpt is a nice option for me to enjoy my car but to do all that because of he, that doh make sense....
when we say that we can push over his car...we mean we actually can push his car over...he already light and guts out the car...even if i was to go extreme like that my car will always be heavier than his...even with the same hp...i know you discuss what happens after 300 hp with the bpt...in a quarter mile he will win...thats why he only boosts of that...anything longer and is licks in his a$$ and he doesnt have the handling for it...that's why highway running is "ricing" to him...(he really need to check the definition of ricing...i probably have more performance parts in my car than him..)
aye somebody please tell him he doesnt have a sports car(since he crying down everybody) and because you lime with people with sportscars does not means you have one (by association)..

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 12th, 2010, 11:36 pm

villain, why allyuh fellas dont go a real race, like a nice bendy road, plenty corners, touge style business, cus lets face it, straight line driving is only half the story.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » May 13th, 2010, 6:54 am

A172 wrote:Doh hate cuz yuh 323 is a dead WOFT in this performance thing...and all yuh cud do is buy basic 'mods' and STILL will ALWAYS be slow and boring no matter what.....

:cry:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 13th, 2010, 7:06 am

the green little grocery cart dont know what rice is. I think he want some. Dont worry villain next he by he tuner we going for him :fist:

villain

Postby villain » May 13th, 2010, 7:30 am

nah ghost he go say that is rice...

Postby A172 » May 13th, 2010, 7:37 am

wait nah...villain still cyaking?

man car does wuk like ah automatic b15 and talking bout highway pulls and 'perfomance mods'?

look....ricer....steupse :roll:

Postby A172 » May 13th, 2010, 7:38 am

oh yeh

+1 :|

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 13th, 2010, 9:16 am

mazdamig wrote:the green little grocery cart dont know what rice is. I think he want some. Dont worry villain next he by he tuner we going for him :fist:

wham boy mig.. :shock: ...like when tuner upgrade to v3 u upgrade 2 a gunta version of yuhself or wha :shock: :shock: ..

easy mig easy :lol:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » May 13th, 2010, 12:31 pm

How Mig wanna attack de man so?

He only barking and growling in he corner, like he iz the MPU rottweiler?

å‹

Postby å‹ » May 13th, 2010, 12:56 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: ...^^^ Miggy rollin wid Snoop & dem...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUwnOsTm96A

...Villain yuh passin on ah BPT??? :? Lal, make him an offer he can't refuse... :mrgreen:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 13th, 2010, 2:27 pm

å‹ wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: ...^^^ Miggy rollin wid Snoop & dem...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUwnOsTm96A

...Villain yuh passin on ah BPT??? :? Lal, make him an offer he can't refuse... :mrgreen:

boy, a BPT could run pretty good in a 1/4 mile with good traction. and rods can be easily changed out to B6T rods to run more than 300HP. doh study that. press, when I get a next one, ah could hook him up, now its salt, but villian you sounding like the man will always win, no confidence man!!! No wonder he hitting you with talk.

oh and ghostbusters right, what is racing? drags? curvy road? time attack? that's the classic question.

BTW. would you be interested in an original manual FS-ZE with FWD manual conversion. ?? Everything up to the axle cups, mounts etc. just putting this out there. not any auto FS converted manual with TPS problems.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 13th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Last edited by mazdamig on May 13th, 2010, 2:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

villain

Postby villain » May 13th, 2010, 2:46 pm

nah is not that the man will always win.........because of how he guts out car...i'll have to push more hp to beat him in a QUARTER MILE...that is why he dont run people on the highway or any sort of top end run.....but enough about stupid little children....

when is the next shipment?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » May 13th, 2010, 3:13 pm

villain wrote:nah is not that the man will always win.........because of how he guts out car...i'll have to push more hp to beat him in a QUARTER MILE...that is why he dont run people on the highway or any sort of top end run.....but enough about stupid little children....

when is the next shipment?

right now I don't have a definite date on that one. But the FS is available now.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 13th, 2010, 4:42 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:How Mig wanna attack de man so?

He only barking and growling in he corner, like he iz the MPU rottweiler?

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA.. :lol: :lol: ...

by d way wha d hell happen 2 your username boy? :lol: :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 13th, 2010, 4:57 pm

ghostbusters wrote:villain, why allyuh fellas dont go a real race, like a nice bendy road, plenty corners, touge style business, cus lets face it, straight line driving is only half the story.

nuff sense there ghostbusters, yes I would agree that the bj's are a bit slow, but when it comes to the driving experience I will not want no other vehicle, the 323 handle corners better than most vehicles out there, car stable at 180, suspension not too soft, and a firm steering not no soft steering like them nissan or toyota.

I feel like we have to call out BK for him on the rivulet? :mrgreen:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » May 13th, 2010, 7:10 pm

ImamurA wrote:by d way wha d hell happen 2 your username boy? :lol: :lol:

Not me alone, a nex man name get factorize down to å‹

Return to “MAZDA”