MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 5th, 2010, 8:13 pm

mazdamig, nsx cool, but does not have nearly the potential for power as the eunos cosmo, it also doesnt have the luxury.

suspension in the cosmo is double wishbone front with coil spring, the rear is independent with dual dampers on each side, nsx has double wishbone front and rear and a tendency to oversteer horribly under high speed...

the eunos cosmo also about the size of the 3rd gen rx7.

only problem with the cosmo is that it is auto only, but is RWD and some came 13B-REW, so a gearbox transplant not difficult...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2010, 9:03 pm

villainbeyotch u picking for your BF :gay: :pokes:

villain

Postby villain » May 6th, 2010, 2:51 pm

alol the info ghost give him, before mig say thanks he learn something...he gone back talk about man... :mrgreen: i'll tell him you say hi...not the manly hi, the girly wiggle the fingers hi....

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 6th, 2010, 6:52 pm

villain wrote:oh ghooood look at people come out to diss mig....he never recover from when waggonrunner run(beat) him on the cross...now allu will send the man over the edge...belly first.... :shock:

wait nah i now ketch dis mig get beat?...he eh tell we dat one boy!....mig is this true? :shock: :shock: :shock:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 6th, 2010, 7:41 pm

wat wagonrunner runnin?

Postby A172 » May 6th, 2010, 7:51 pm

ghostbusters wrote:wat wagonrunner runnin?

villain

Postby villain » May 6th, 2010, 8:12 pm

wait nah mayank...you never realise why mig doh like him :mrgreen:
that was the first and last time mig street race... :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 6th, 2010, 8:44 pm

A172 wrote:

no serious, what he running?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 6th, 2010, 9:08 pm

villainbeyotch u in love with the man u homo. Why u always talking about him :?: :pokes: :gay: :yankit:

maya still cant find the vid
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/5pg2WyzOWN4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/5pg2WyzOWN4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 6th, 2010, 9:15 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
A172 wrote:

no serious, what he running?

ga15 n/a

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 6th, 2010, 9:49 pm

how he beat mig????, wtf???

villain

Postby villain » May 7th, 2010, 7:25 am

hahahahaahahhahaaaasaa....while mig on the line burning out he drive off....hahahahahahaaa....mig got beaten by he slower car....power to weight ratio....mig belly creating a drag... :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 7th, 2010, 7:37 am

villainbeyotch your gal belly was creating drag....dont forget when a172 beat your slow ass BJ about 4 times your car tuner was laughing at u beyotch :D :fist: :poke:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 7th, 2010, 9:26 am

ohhhh daz y mig doh like him....i always wonderin yes.... :lol: :lol: ..

villain

Postby villain » May 7th, 2010, 7:17 pm

well he supposed to beat me...more hp and lighter car, plus experience dragger...but an underpowered ga15 with no mods except a REACTIVE air filter...beat you...you should shoot yourself...twice...the first one would make the hole in the blubber and the second one would kill you :mrgreen:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » May 7th, 2010, 7:26 pm

Allyuh really iz best buddies yes

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 7th, 2010, 8:18 pm

villain wrote:well he supposed to beat me...more hp and lighter car, plus experience dragger...but an underpowered ga15 with no mods except a REACTIVE air filter...beat you...you should shoot yourself...twice...the first one would make the hole in the blubber and the second one would kill you :mrgreen:

Is RACTIVE yuh say dey?

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 7th, 2010, 8:58 pm

villain wrote:well he supposed to beat me...more hp and lighter car, plus experience dragger...but an underpowered ga15 with no mods except a REACTIVE air filter...beat you...you should shoot yourself...twice...the first one would make the hole in the blubber and the second one would kill you :mrgreen:

oh damn....a ga15?... :shock: :shock:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 7th, 2010, 9:51 pm

an experienced drag racer running in a ga15? how much experience you need, , hold the steering straight and mash the X when the light go green...

villain

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby villain » May 10th, 2010, 9:58 pm

no wagonrunner is not the experience dragger...he is an experienced solodexer....a172 is the experienced dragger....i run him and lost...it was expected, but i take up the challenge..the men who in his hp range didnt want to race because of personal experiences street racing in the past...but you know mig was there the night and he fraid to race the man...he stood up on the side in the women section..lol...

Re:

Postby wagonrunner » May 10th, 2010, 10:15 pm

A172 wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:
see what clicking view new posts does cause. :rofl:
If tuner rides still available, all the super-secret, highly researched mods are posted there.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 10th, 2010, 10:38 pm

wagonbitch back again

Postby wagonrunner » May 10th, 2010, 10:39 pm

mazdamig wrote:wagonbitch back again
8-)

Postby A172 » May 10th, 2010, 11:27 pm

villain wrote:no wagonrunner is not the experience dragger...he is an experienced solodexer....a172 is the experienced dragger....i run him and lost...it was expected, but i take up the challenge..the men who in his hp range didnt want to race because of personal experiences street racing in the past...but you know mig was there the night and he fraid to race the man...he stood up on the side in the women section..lol...

LMAO...."expericened dragger"?

man I only learned to drive manual a few months before I ran you

yuh car just slow....doh need no skill to beat it :|

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 11th, 2010, 7:09 am

A172 wrote "yuh car just slow....doh need no skill to beat it" hahahaha lol :shock: :D :lol: villain u taking that and it is true :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 11th, 2010, 8:30 am

dread, A172 laughin dong mazda men, the other day in ole talk he say mazda men cant get no mods for they car so they does be reading up online whole day bout wat they could do to make their car faster, well, it kinda true, but...dread, u doh hafta say it so...

Postby A172 » May 11th, 2010, 12:51 pm

is just ole talk...to each his own

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 11th, 2010, 7:37 pm

whey...since v3 trinituner come out i gettin some problems loggin on an ting boy... :| ...

villain

Postby villain » May 11th, 2010, 11:27 pm

boy ghost doh study he...the man does be e-gansta online when you meet him he quiet...he fraid we push over his car....if you put an engine in a trolley ent it will be fast?.. :D .....then how much engine you blow up?...the slow mazda passing your car in the garage...so who win then... :lol:
saw you driving on the shoulder sometime last week...i shake meh head.."like you following hoe"...fast cars dont wait in lines..ent...(lucky the police further up the road didnt ketch up with yuh)

Postby A172 » May 11th, 2010, 11:39 pm

villain wrote:boy ghost doh study he...the man does be e-gansta online when you meet him he quiet...he fraid we push over his car....if you put an engine in a trolley ent it will be fast?.. :D .....then how much engine you blow up?...the slow mazda passing your car in the garage...so who win then... :lol:
saw you driving on the shoulder sometime last week...i shake meh head.."like you following hoe"...fast cars dont wait in lines..ent...(lucky the police further up the road didnt ketch up with yuh)

wait wait....is tote yuh toting dey?

you is one failure yes

wasting time behind emanage on one ah de deadest engines ever made and when is time to take it out 'cuz yuh realise yuh bounce yuh head all de manufacturer's defects take over :pwned:

and you wanna give ME talk bout who car in the garage? :rofl:

worse yet yuh quick to come and post here if yuh 'hold dong' ah almera or b14 on de highway :roll:

UDFR epic ricer :arrow:

Return to “MAZDA”