Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2010, 11:53 am

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 11:57 am

I see you're going around in circles with this. You've conjured up an image of ALL black men as inadequate, un-motivated, poor, dead-beat dads, yet you pine for the strong male presence that you deny yourself with your poor generalisation, selfish attitude and narrow-minded thinking. You've cut off your nose to spoil your face, and I'm not about to attempt to be the instrument of change in your life. Do have a good day Ma'am.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 12:04 pm

Irasthmus B. Black wrote:I see you're going around in circles with this. You've conjured up an image of ALL black men as inadequate, poor, dead-beat dads, yet you pine for the strong male presence that you deny yourself with your poor generalisation, selfish attitude and narrow-minded thinking. You've cut off your nose to spoil your face, and I'm not about to attempt to be the instrument of change in your life. Do have a good day Ma'am.

Where did I group ALL black men in this thread??? Or does stating "most" and "many" black men equate with ALL?

And FYI, I know many black men who are adequate, ambitious, great fathers and strong male models. Interestingly enough, these black males share the same "poor generalisation, selfish attitude and narrow-minded thinking" that is my own.

I shall continue to NOT accept with I am NOT deserving of. I cannot believe you are denying the fact that black men, generally speaking, definitely DO need to step up to the plate!

When will the excuses end? UGH. :roll: :roll:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 4th, 2010, 12:07 pm

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » May 4th, 2010, 12:09 pm

Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2010, 12:11 pm

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 4th, 2010, 12:21 pm

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 4th, 2010, 12:28 pm

-1buttsecks for you.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 12:34 pm

lola.308 wrote:jed what it is with the buttsecks.....roflmao.....
somebody should make a thread exploring the pros and cons/ ins and outs or BUTTSECKS.....

Like seriously. It appears these members are really into the act, but that is not the purpose of the thread. I shall ask one of the moderators to clean this thread up. :roll:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 4th, 2010, 12:37 pm

That'll remove the OP :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 4th, 2010, 12:38 pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 4th, 2010, 1:04 pm

Irasthmus B. Black wrote:
Can the latte server take care of our household and pay the bills on his own salary/paycheck? Can he afford to send the children to private school and pay for their private lessons for ballet, tennis and piano classes? Can we still be able to have savings, emergency funds and investments set aside if I decided to no longer work, or would we have to deplete those accounts to get by?

It's not solely about having someone to rub your feet and prep your dinner and bubble bath after a taxing day. It's about having someone who does this and who has shown a level of independency and ability to handle his without the help of anyone.

Majority of black women are looking to settle down and build a life with someone. If we wanted someone to "comfort her, and console her, rub her feet when she's tired, fix her a home-cooked dinner, make sweet froggy love til' daylight" we would have hired the help/servant or gigolo.

We're talking about marriage here, not long-term dating.

Latte-server was doing great with his own life and paying his own bills before he met said black woman. If said black woman were in the same boat before meeting latte-server, why does she need him to be a provider on the same level? Because she's in a higher income bracket? OH PLEASE!
In a society such as today's where gender roles are overlapping and in some cases reversed, women have become sometimes the key breadwinner or the only breadwinner in the home, so why does your 6-figure salary need to be bolstered by the 7-figure salary of your mate? Living above your means much?

Nobody said anything about mediocrity either. I happen to know of ppl who worked in coffee shops even though they were studying for their law degree (sound familiar). That doesn't make them any less suitable for a mate if you can support your partner in other aspects aside from financially, because finances are already covered. Contrary to what YOU may think, marriage is an institution based on behavioural compatibility and emotional reliability...love.
Now, sensibly thinking, you're not gonna marry a troll and live under a bridge like a pauper, but you're not gonna pass up something you know you NEED in favour of something you think you WANT.

Matter of fact I know of one person who's a superb cook and has the world of graphics design and animation qualifications, but prefers to cater food and make desserts (splendidly, I might add). It doesn't buy him an M3 (YET! although he could easily use his qualifications to land him several jobs to achieve that much sooner), but it pays the bills and he does what he loves, is a great father and husband, so what's your point?

No wait, you don't have a point, you've simply cemented mine. Nice pedestal. Hope it keeps good company.

Yes you are dead on the button.. 8-)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 4th, 2010, 1:05 pm

AP chillax and enjoy a pemis or two of various ethnic back grounds... If that eh wok consider some horsecks

Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2010, 1:08 pm

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 1:08 pm

Picasso wrote:AP chillax and enjoy a pemis or two of various ethnic back grounds... If that eh wok consider some horsecks

Provided one has a horse-like member. :arrow:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2010, 1:10 pm

Postby SR » May 4th, 2010, 1:13 pm

Irasthmus B. Black wrote:Image

hit the nail on the head

Postby SUPAstarr » May 4th, 2010, 1:15 pm

Postby SR » May 4th, 2010, 1:17 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Picasso wrote:AP chillax and enjoy a pemis or two of various ethnic back grounds... If that eh wok consider some horsecks

just had to quote you on this

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 4th, 2010, 1:17 pm

Anal sex most often refers to the sex act involving insertion of the penis into the anus of a sex partner.[1] The term anal sex can also sometimes include other sexual acts involving the anus, including anal–oral sex, fingering, and object insertion. A 2009 study of American college undergraduates, the large majority heterosexual, found that one in four reported having had anal sex,[2] while the figures for the general population range between thirty and forty percent.

Though anal sex is pleasurable for many people, and some may reach orgasm (through stimulation of the prostate in men, and clitoral and G-spot leg stimulation in women),[3] others find it painful, in some cases extremely so.[4][5] Some women rate the practice among their least favorite sexual activities because of the pain or discomfort involved. Of the men who receive anal sex, between a tenth and a quarter always find it painful, and almost two thirds rate pain on being penetrated as their most frequent sexual problem. Psychological factors, as well as technique, were found to play a role in the experience of pain during anal sex.[6] As the rectal mucous membrane provides little natural lubrication, a lubricant is generally used when penetrating the anus.[7]

Anal sex is considered a high-risk sexual practice, and unprotected anal sex is the riskiest of all forms of sexual intercourse.[8] The hazards are due to the vulnerability of the tissues, as the penetration of the anus may cause tearing and bleeding of the soft tissues,[9] and can damage the sphincter muscles, causing incontinence and anal prolapse. It is also due to the high concentration of disease causing organisms in the anus and the introduction of pathogens during the sex act itself, exposing the participants to a spectrum of contagious diseases. Some authorities judge that all anal sex is unsafe, due to the high rates of condom failure, including those brands that claim to be specially strengthened.[10][11]

A 2005 survey of the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention found a rising incidence of anal relations in the American heterosexual population. The survey showed that 40% of men and 35% of women between 25 and 44 had engaged in heterosexual anal sex; in 1992 a similar survey found that only 26% of men 18 to 59 and 20% of women 18 to 59 had.[44] By way of comparison, seven times as many women as gay men engage in anal intercourse, a figure reflecting the greater overall heterosexual population.[45] Another survey in 2008 focused on a much younger demographic of teens and young adults aged 15–21. It found that 16% of 1350 surveyed had had anal sex in the previous 3 months, with condoms being used 29% of the time.[46] However, given the subject matter, the survey hypothesized the prevalence was probably underestimated.

Figures for prevalence can vary amongst different demographics, regions, and nationalities. A 2001 French survey of five hundred female respondents concluded that a total of 29% had practiced anal sex, though only one third of these claimed to have enjoyed the experience.[47] In contrast, in a 1999 South Korean survey of 586 women, only 3.5% of respondents reported having had anal sex.[48]

Figures for the prevalence of sexual behavior can also fluctuate over time.

Physical damage to the rectum and anus can manifest as generalized ano-rectal trauma, hemorrhoids, anal fissures,[12] and rectal prolapse.[79]. An insufficient amount of lubricant can make it especially painful or injurious.[80] Damage is more likely to occur if intercourse is forcible or aggressive or if alcohol or other drugs have dulled sensitivity.

Loss of control over the bowels, though rare according to some, is thought to be a valid concern[81] and is reported to be caused by repeated injury, or by the insertion of large objects,[82] or simply by regular anal sex, which "leads to internal sphincter dilation and soiling."[83]

A 1993 study published in the Journal of the Royal Society of Medicine found that fourteen out of a sample of forty men receiving anal intercourse experienced episodes of frequent anal incontinence.[84] However, a 1997 study published in the American Journal of Gastroenterology found no difference in levels of incontinence between homosexual men who engaged in anal sex and heterosexual men who did not, and criticized the earlier study for its inclusion of flatulence in its definition of incontinence.

The term "Greek love" has long been used to refer to the practice, and in modern times, "doing it the Greek way" is sometimes used as slang for anal sex. However, homosexual anal sex was far from a universally accepted practice in Ancient Greece. It was the target of jokes in surviving comedies; Aristophanes mockingly alludes to the practice, claiming that "Most citizens are europroktoi (wide-arsed) now."[87] While pedagogic pederasty was an essential element in the education of male youths, these relationships, at least in Athens and Sparta, were expected to steer clear of penetrative sex of any kind. There are very few works of pottery or other art that display anal sex between older men and boys, let alone with adult men. Most such works depict fondling or intercrural sex, which was not condemned for violating and feminizing the boys. Other sources make it clear that the practice was criticized as shameful,[88] and seen as a form of hubris.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 1:22 pm

SR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Why is that SR?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 4th, 2010, 1:23 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper, doh be copying and pasting my input!

*steups*

Postby SR » May 4th, 2010, 1:28 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
SR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Why is that SR?

because once again you ahve contradicted your self based on your beliefs and principles as the statment you have made now indicates otherwise on what you want in a man

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 4th, 2010, 1:33 pm

lola.308 wrote::roll:
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uPHflOz_eng&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Ah boi! Big Tune.. Where Pios :lol: :lol: :lol:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 1:34 pm

SR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
SR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Why is that SR?

because once again you ahve contradicted your self based on your beliefs and principles as the statment you have made now indicates otherwise on what you want in a man

LOL. You will honestly use my contribution to this online banter on horsecks/buttsecks as an indication of what I apply to my life offline when it comes to the opposite sex?

Oh please. I'm sure you've heard of "sarcasm". Such applies in this instance.

Carry on with your assumptions. :arrow:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 4th, 2010, 1:37 pm

LOL. You will honestly use my contribution to this online banter on horsecks/buttsecks as an indication of what I apply to my life offline when it comes to the opposite sex?

Oh please. I'm sure you've heard of "sarcasm". Such applies in this instance.

Carry on with your assumptions.

Hahaha 1lie :|

AP are you celibate ?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » May 4th, 2010, 1:57 pm

of course looks have nothing to do with it! looks is the LAST thing that should keep people in a relationship...

Postby wagonrunner » May 4th, 2010, 2:07 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
KrAzYBoY wrote:[quote="illumin@ti"][quote="Devourment"]Fellas stop PM'ing meh!! this is all I have,

If you want the noodz ask smokey not me

dat could get MAXIMUM DONE-OUT :!: :!: :!: :lol:

OMG :shock: BOOBIEESS :P
[/quote][/quote]
Safe

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2010, 2:08 pm

bess :|

Postby eliteauto » May 4th, 2010, 2:17 pm

Surprise buttsecks..........................