Watch this yes: 13 YEAR OLD DAD!!!!

carfreak1024

Watch this yes: 13 YEAR OLD DAD!!!!

Postby carfreak1024 » May 2nd, 2010, 4:24 pm

This fella broke down the scene rell good yes:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0vi0U-J9ZZE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0vi0U-J9ZZE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Postby Damien » May 2nd, 2010, 4:26 pm

that fella mussbe have 23yrs bow :|

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » May 2nd, 2010, 4:28 pm

in another video they asked the boi, what he gonna do to support the child financially and you wouldn't believe what he said.

"What does financially mean?"

Firewall

Postby Firewall » May 2nd, 2010, 4:28 pm

charge them for underage sex

and the narrator sounding like he want a piece

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » May 2nd, 2010, 4:39 pm

hahhaha the man say she looking like she down syndrome and everybody does take ride on it.

Study she was 14 and pass through about 8 mean nah at the same time too eh.

townman

Postby townman » May 2nd, 2010, 5:04 pm

she really look kind of beh-beh-ish for truth but better he bust pum pum than giving out jobs in school

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 2nd, 2010, 5:05 pm

carfreak1024 wrote:in another video they asked the boi, what he gonna do to support the child financially and you wouldn't believe what he said.

Why would the interviewer be such a kyat to ask a 13 year old that- steupse. That is the part I can't believe.

Postby Rooki3 » May 2nd, 2010, 5:08 pm

allyuh sure he 13? cuz he looking 6-8 yrs to me :?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 2nd, 2010, 5:24 pm

Rooki3 wrote:allyuh sure he 13? cuz he looking 6-8 yrs to me :?

American 13-year olds experiencing parenthood, Trini 12-year olds committing suicide...woe is this world we live in :|

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » May 2nd, 2010, 5:31 pm

They say it ha two other fellers 14 and 16yrs who came and said they had sex with her at the same time. She's a hoe then.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » May 2nd, 2010, 6:57 pm

This is actually common now in today’s society, babies making babies.

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » May 2nd, 2010, 7:21 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:
carfreak1024 wrote:in another video they asked the boi, what he gonna do to support the child financially and you wouldn't believe what he said.

Why would the interviewer be such a kyat to ask a 13 year old that- steupse. That is the part I can't believe.

dred the man just doing his job, and you cya tell me that you did not know words like financially when you was 13 years old. I know i did.

Postby Greypatch » May 2nd, 2010, 7:25 pm

would be interesting to see what they are up to now

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » May 2nd, 2010, 7:50 pm

carfreak1024, Go back to ICE nah

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 2nd, 2010, 8:50 pm

lol not that he doesn't know the word, he really expect a 13yr old to get a job- or did he mean all his bday money and piggy bank?

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » May 2nd, 2010, 9:30 pm

ChristianRD wrote:carfreak1024, Go back to ICE nah

you are one sad fella "christianrd"

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » May 3rd, 2010, 8:56 am

err... it was later found out that it was not his child.. she lied.
Gezz this is how old??

1meh.. :roll: :roll:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 3rd, 2010, 9:26 am

the narrator sounding like a trini trying to speak proper..... :|