DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 28th, 2010, 4:58 pm

Still a supporter no matter what.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 28th, 2010, 5:00 pm

Yes we bow out of the CL. That is how it does go sometimes.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2010, 5:04 pm

kevcam wrote:Yes we bow out of the CL. That is how it does go sometimes.

men mouth gettin small up in this place

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 28th, 2010, 5:11 pm

But ent god is a trini???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » April 28th, 2010, 5:16 pm

WHAT?

I thought allyuh invincible?

i thought messi is god?

wam he get lock down from ah 36 yr old AYE-GAIN? :lol: :lol:

UDFR...one man team ftl.

word!

where all the bandwagoonist now!

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 28th, 2010, 5:17 pm

WHAT?

i thought messi is god?

wam he get lock down from ah 36 yr old AYE-GAIN?

UDFR...one man team ftl.

Who say Barca was invincible?

Who say Messi is god? The best player in the world right now but no god.

Was it one person alone dat lock down Messi? It was the whole Inter side that did a good job defending against the whole of Barca.

At least I support my team to the end (and the end of the run in CL has come) and I dont jump from Man U to Inter as soon as Man U get knock out.

You jump straight to Inter as soon as Man U loss saying Inter is your second side. I wonder what you would have done if Barca had won. You would have supported your THIRD side Bayern? :D

JBL

Postby JBL » April 28th, 2010, 5:31 pm

WHAT?

i thought messi is god?

wam he get lock down from ah 36 yr old AYE-GAIN?

UDFR...one man team ftl.

are u a woman by chance?? cuz u over exagerate quite alot yes... none of us said messi iz god.. none of us said barca invincible.. maybe de bandwagonist n dem... but take yuh time..go put on a pad ur bleeding

JBL

Re: Barca

Postby JBL » April 28th, 2010, 5:32 pm

Racers Edge wrote:UDFR

HYMC...Barca in de grassa.....hooorahhhh ...............all dem 'new' Barca supporters, doh worry use dem expensive juhsey 2 wash all yuh dutty Nissan.....

Glory glory Man United....!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL.. no EPL fuh allyuh

Racers Edge

Re: Barca

Postby Racers Edge » April 28th, 2010, 6:02 pm

JBL wrote:
Racers Edge wrote:UDFR

HYMC...Barca in de grassa.....hooorahhhh ...............all dem 'new' Barca supporters, doh worry use dem expensive juhsey 2 wash all yuh dutty Nissan.....

Glory glory Man United....!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL.. no EPL fuh allyuh

doh worry son....Liverpool will give dem sumting hard to swallow and Man U will be crowned 4th time in succession........

Glory glory Man Utnited!!!!!!!

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 28th, 2010, 6:28 pm

Still love my team
I now kno how manu and chelsea men does feel.
It is not nice.
Congrats to inter. Dey had the easier game imo

Postby noshownogo » April 28th, 2010, 8:13 pm

^^:roll: congrats to Inter on making it to the finals. Bayern/Inter should be interesting

Ragoo

Postby Ragoo » April 28th, 2010, 8:22 pm

it was a good game inter played it safe and defend for the whole game.

BARCA 4 LIFE

Postby Rooki3 » April 28th, 2010, 8:23 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:tomorrow is the day of reckoning.
i will be in trotters (wearing my no. 10's) to take it in, feel free to fall in.
cant wait really,

FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!FORCA BARCAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:pwned:

JBL

Postby JBL » April 28th, 2010, 11:07 pm

pioneer wrote:barca's action today was a total shame....a totall shame on the entire club and in turn this thread

wa bout Scholes and Neville action over the weekend?? hahahhahha

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2010, 12:17 am

inter is a bunch of pussiess!!...10 man defence?...seriously...
they should be thanking their lucky stars they got 3 goals when barca really played sheit..
and all the talk about messi...its atleast 3 ppl was on him when he had the ball and at times still managed to get through

say what, next yr for it...

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 12:20 am

^^ if barca waz in inter's position.. we wuda defend more also... not with a 10 man defence.. but we wuda play a more defensive game

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2010, 12:22 am

we would hav, agreed but still would have looked for goals

one can say when they got the red card, they resorted to that strategy eh..but still..

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 12:27 am

it waz a tactical decision by mourinho that worked to his favor .. all that in de game.. La Liga we goin for now!!!!!!!!!

Infamous

Postby Infamous » April 29th, 2010, 12:29 am

What else would you have them do? Whatever tactics they had originally went out the window the minute Motta got sent off. Their only choice was to park the bus and defend. If they tried to commit too many players forward, they would be raped. They did what they had to and it damn well worked. Barca easily had about 80% possession. If they could not break Inter down, then hard luck.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » April 29th, 2010, 6:20 am

I can clearly see the differance between footballers and football supporters in this thread.........

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 29th, 2010, 6:50 am

lol ent some men bumping dey gum in this thread cah even run a 90 min. game on a full sized pitch much less ah full small goal match buh yet them is d most critical of top international players :roll:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 29th, 2010, 7:10 am

And it must be remembered that this is a team from Italy, the home of Catennacio. Defending is a norm almost. The game was such that Inter didn't have to score while Barca had to score at least 2. Inter prevented that from happening & did that well.

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 29th, 2010, 7:21 am

Barca! Barca! Barca!
We cant win everything, we not perfect but we are definately the best team to watch.
Should still be a decent final though.
Good luck Inter/Bayern. Keep the trophy safe for us till next year.

Now back to buisness, off to Villa now. (not the one in marabella eh) :lol:

Postby noshownogo » April 29th, 2010, 7:55 am

Villarreal fixture Saturday and time to focus on La Liga.

Villarreal are in sixth place with 52 points. One defeat in their last five games, drew with Barca in their last meeting January 2nd 1-1.

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2010, 7:58 am

Guys, I will admit something to you here...I woke up yesterday, and the first thing that popped into my head was Inter taking it from Barca :|

I still support my Catalans, but it can't be said that we were robbed, the boys from North Italy were just better. The curse of not being able to win successive titles might just be try afterall.

Let's keep it together and fight for La Liga... 0X

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » April 29th, 2010, 11:11 am

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2010, 3:57 pm

^^Yeah nice read. 86% possesion was huge. But nothing came out of it.
Italian teams = Defense.

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 4:07 pm

Morpheus wrote:^^Yeah nice read. 86% possesion was huge. But nothing came out of it.
Jose Mourinho = fcukin boss.

Correction

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2010, 4:32 pm

^^All that is understood :twisted:

He won in the battle of the coaches

JBL

Postby JBL » April 29th, 2010, 4:33 pm

most definitely... best tactical coach in the world.. this defensive performance by inter waz expected