Postby buzz » April 27th, 2010, 4:36 am

rain in we pewffen up north

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » April 27th, 2010, 6:38 am

centralized(m) wrote:real rain fallin in central now....wayz dem tree by me dancing......real non stop heavy flicking showers since 3am......srry for d men who hada go out in this dis morning......rain falling since yes2day anyway....wonder wah met office hada say

Safe to say that was one of the worst drives up the highway ever at 5 in the morning

Postby wagonrunner » April 27th, 2010, 7:38 am

left home at 5.
the aggravating thing is people who not sure, if they could see, or grip the road, keeping back everyone else.
then add the JA's who unable to pull ahead of the vehicle alongside them.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 27th, 2010, 8:13 am

Ent. I spend half my time trying to overtake ppl with hazards on et al.

xtech

Postby xtech » April 27th, 2010, 8:15 am

So far each time it rained hard this week an last week Lvistonia Drive in Roystonia flood out 3 times with knee high water.

All my neighbours with flat homes or in the hollows flood out aready.

An the thing is they know it does flood regular an all of them selling...............but wont drop the price to sell quick price hot at $900k+

Postby wagonrunner » April 27th, 2010, 8:35 am

zodiaque wrote:Ent. I spend half my time trying to overtake ppl with hazards on et al.

What I have noticed is, If i approach with intent, flick on my hazards while changing lane. overtake, then take them off. theirs normally come off right after. i'm not sure why.

Postby crazybalhead » April 27th, 2010, 8:36 am

zodiaque wrote:Ent. I spend half my time trying to overtake ppl with hazards on et al.

What I have noticed is, If i approach with intent, flick on my hazards while changing lane. overtake, then take them off. theirs normally come off right after. i'm not sure why.

Offensive driving!! :lol: :lol:

:?

netsket

Postby netsket » April 27th, 2010, 8:39 am

Port of Spain flooding yet?

will be good for election purposes :mrgreen:

Jon Gill

Postby Jon Gill » April 27th, 2010, 8:54 am

wagonrunner,

English classes needed urgently fella :idea:

demented

Postby demented » April 27th, 2010, 9:03 am

Flood at Pranz Gardens in Claxton Bay on the Southern Main Road.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » April 27th, 2010, 10:12 am

drizzles to heavy showers last night into this morning in Tunapuna , Down Town overcast but no rain

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 27th, 2010, 10:20 am

Heard there was flood at Pt. a-Pierre on the main road.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 27th, 2010, 10:22 am

I hate firetrucking floods.

Postby wagonrunner » April 27th, 2010, 10:59 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Offensive driving!! :lol: :lol:

but CBH, i used my car's indicators.

Jon Gill wrote:English classes needed urgently fella :idea:

wah Iz dAt baI?