Bluegrass Levi Jeans

turbo_boy411

Bluegrass Levi Jeans

Postby turbo_boy411 » April 21st, 2010, 2:59 pm

i haven't been to bluegrass lately, but can someone tell me the price of levi jeans in there now... thanks

Postby eliteauto » April 21st, 2010, 3:00 pm

you could just call :| averages bet $275- $500

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 21st, 2010, 3:10 pm

anyone but me find "flaws" in there jeans ? :|

Postby Razkal » April 21st, 2010, 3:14 pm

^yup....bluegrass levi's don't fit me well at all...and NO is not because i short :?

feels like the waist and crotch stitches vex with each other :|

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » April 21st, 2010, 3:27 pm

depends on which style you buy for the fit but I question every single brand name piece of clothing bought in Trinidad.

Postby M_2NR » April 21st, 2010, 3:48 pm

there is a powerseller that sells Levi's why dont u check him also?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » April 21st, 2010, 3:49 pm

i hear he have a camera in the change room.

Postby M_2NR » April 21st, 2010, 3:53 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Gladiator » April 21st, 2010, 4:06 pm

They sell seconds... and is about $500 for a silver tab now (robbery)

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 21st, 2010, 4:10 pm

Gladiator wrote:They sell seconds... and is about $500 for a silver tab now (robbery)

that dont make no sense, last year I was in the states, paid $11 for a silver tab in macy's, originals fit like originals, check the guy on the forum that selling brands and sive up on the stupid 'they say' crap

Postby noshownogo » April 21st, 2010, 4:10 pm

i buy my levis from a powerseller for cheaper than bluegrass and better quality IMO, i somehow feel is factory defective products them selling, yeh i said it :|

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 21st, 2010, 4:19 pm

Gladiator wrote:They sell seconds... and is about $500 for a silver tab now (robbery)

how it go be seconds...

seconds are marked on the labels with a red dot or a slash through the tag
:?

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » April 21st, 2010, 5:30 pm

What happen to de days of going on High Street, Charlotte Street or Chag and buying jeans for $100 for de most?!
Is not brand but it used to last me years!

If it was not for de wifey I would by looking like I doh care, because de truth, is I really don't.

$500 for a jeans, I to cheap yes.

Postby eliteauto » April 21st, 2010, 5:36 pm

everything in Trinidad is seconds cause "somebody" say so steups :?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 21st, 2010, 5:43 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:i hear he have a camera in the change room.

"hmmmm..... looks around for skindog and stones :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Stephon. » April 21st, 2010, 6:41 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:i hear he have a camera in the change room.
You don't know the meaning of the word "secret" do you?

nutsman

Postby nutsman » April 22nd, 2010, 7:22 am

who is the powerseller anyone have a contact no. 4 him

air wick

Postby air wick » April 22nd, 2010, 7:30 am

be careful when buying jeans from bluegrass! last time i bought a pair only to realize when i got home that the zipper had YKK written on it...

I buy my levis at Micheal and Jodys now... plus it's cheaper there

Postby pugboy » April 22nd, 2010, 7:59 am

I have a 34x32 brand new for sale if you interested

Chemical

Postby Chemical » April 22nd, 2010, 8:21 am

Make www.amazon.com your friend :D

xr8id1968

Postby xr8id1968 » April 22nd, 2010, 9:17 am

The last pair of levi's I bought at Bluegrass, W/Mall, was not stitched properly at the leg. Within 2 weeks a hole developed on the side.

DRAGULA

Postby DRAGULA » April 22nd, 2010, 9:29 am

dred bluegrass is a f@#kin rip off. dey sellin clothes for 2 to 3 times what the levis stores in the states selling them for

Postby noshownogo » April 22nd, 2010, 10:56 am

nutsman wrote:who is the powerseller anyone have a contact no. 4 him

check Highly Reactive in the Miscellaneous Bargain Centre, he has legit Levi stock and a good selection of series as well.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 22nd, 2010, 11:08 am

xr8id1968 wrote:The last pair of levi's I bought at Bluegrass, W/Mall, was not stitched properly at the leg. Within 2 weeks a hole developed on the side.

When they opened years ago at GB, I bought 2 pairs and one ripped on inside stitching after 3 weeks (I wore it 3 or 4 times), the other had loops that soon unstitched. Never bought there again, back to Chaguanas main road yes.

Postby tr1ad » April 22nd, 2010, 11:43 am

pugboy wrote:I have a 34x32 brand new for sale if you interested

eh heh.... wha style

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 22nd, 2010, 11:45 am

and them jeans have hole and thing in it ......is bess u go a store called michaels and jodies in south gulf city they have bess price and good stuff

TINT NATION

Postby TINT NATION » April 22nd, 2010, 12:28 pm

i paid $395.00 about 3 weeks ago.

Postby equipped2ripp » April 22nd, 2010, 12:33 pm

ghostbusters wrote:

that dont make no sense, last year I was in the states, paid $11 for a silver tab in macy's, originals fit like originals, check the guy on the forum that selling brands and sive up on the stupid 'they say' crap

that's because you got it on SALE... that isn't the regular price.

the regular price of a pair of Levi's averages $30US.

but on a side note, people still wearing Levi's? :?

nutsman

Postby nutsman » April 22nd, 2010, 2:51 pm

i normally by mine at michaels and jodies anywhere else in south passed on highstreet and saw some selling dindnt check it out to c if was real ting

Postby foss » April 22nd, 2010, 2:53 pm

nutsman wrote:i normally by mine at michaels and jodies anywhere else in south passed on highstreet and saw some selling dindnt check it out to c if was real ting

aye look, u even talk like a nutsman