buzz wrote:roSsI wrote:X_Factor wrote:the thing about lights
those are controlled by a relay and fuses which can blow at any time
especially when its now being turned on
so i hope they took that into considerationg
exactly, am I expected to walk around my car with all my lights on and have someone mash brakes EVERYTIME i use my car???? steupz...
an dis one...
failure to comply with an officer $1000
WTF.....IS DAT?
everybody will get charge for that one.
actually you should check your lights, fluids, tire pressure etc before you drive you drive your vehicle, its just that... not much ppl do it
@ night when i reverse into the garage i can see if any of the tail lights/ brake lights are blown, also it would help if you have friends/family that won't take it for granted and tell you nothing if they aren't working
but even after checking... it can still blow during a drive....
that said i think i've answered me own question or should i say looked @ it from a different perspective... what if a headlight blows during my drive ?
for those with corner lights it would still illuminate so on coming traffic would still know the width of the vehicle... i believe the same applies for those with their park lights inside the headlamp....
but even still, in such a scenario, would i be spared a ridiculous fine ?
btw i had to edit yuh name boi rossi
rossi wrote:kiamotors wrote:The fines real exuberant, I will have to start travelling...
That's what they want us to do. Only THEY should have vehicles.
MrD15Bvti wrote:park 9m of corner.....$500
cacasplat3 wrote:![]()
if you OBEY the LAWS you will not be fined, but i guess you do not do that hence your comments......................but, anyway you all use the public transport, i'll prefer if you law breakers use PTSC
wagonrunner wrote:buzz,
what clarification i could give you brudda?
$1000 fine for the possibility of a blown $2-5 bulb.
that's what that charge is.
cacasplat3 wrote:rossi wrote:kiamotors wrote:The fines real exuberant, I will have to start travelling...
That's what they want us to do. Only THEY should have vehicles.
if you OBEY the LAWS you will not be fined, but i guess you do not do that hence your comments......................but, anyway you all use the public transport, i'll prefer if you law breakers use PTSC
hustla_ambition101 wrote:People here never cease to amaze me, you complain about this and that and when the laws come it's a whole bunch of bullcrap, the same people who complain would not dare go in another country and do the same sheit. Every day on the highway I am sure many of us encounter vehicles with defective lights, sometimes the idiots mashing sudden brakes and it's a good thing you are a good distance behind because their brake lights not working. Obey the facking law and you won't get fined.
kiamotors wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:Fail to comply with officer......$1000
thats is the main problem there where ppl can be victimized
Yes and police have a habit of insulting, yelling and getting in people personal space when they are "doing there job". I have seen it one too many times and it is very disturbing...
wagonrunner wrote:nothing formal in the dailies, and no comfirmation as promised by gt4tified.