UNCA-COP Couva South...Who do YOU prefer?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Who do you prefer for Couva South

Lyndira Oudit
71%
Dave Persad
29%

Total votes: 38

netsket

UNCA-COP Couva South...Who do YOU prefer?

Postby netsket » April 15th, 2010, 5:29 pm

UNCA-COP doing their screening on Saturday 17th April 2010 at Rienzi Complex for their Couva South representative.

Theres a bit of controversy with who they intend to choose. It is a point of disagreement within the party for this area and going tuh cause some headache.

One candidate is relatively new but is known and has chosen to support the leader and is a respectable character. the other is very new, shady, young, and it is alleged that he has a dark history and not helping him is being the relative of U.Persad...everyone knows about this "character"...putting it nicely!!!

So I would like to know who would you prefer to lead?

Your show of support is needed on Saturday to get the point across on who is the more suitable person for the position. Come out and be heard!!!

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » April 15th, 2010, 6:01 pm

The way you described them there's really no maths

Postby RASC » April 15th, 2010, 6:54 pm

Isn't this a form of campaigning?

Especially the way the two individuals are presented?

Postby Greypatch » April 15th, 2010, 7:34 pm

we need bois of both prospective canidates in order to make a resonable assessment of both in order to select a canidate

Postby Team Loco » April 15th, 2010, 10:45 pm

Dave Persad anyday

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 16th, 2010, 9:36 am

Greypatch wrote:we need bois of both prospective canidates in order to make a resonable assessment of both in order to select a canidate

x2 and I am from couva south

netsket

Postby netsket » April 16th, 2010, 9:55 am

Team Loco wrote:Dave Persad anyday

glad u can finally make a decision by urself :wink:.....but like yuh need help with that too :roll:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 4:52 pm

netsket

Postby netsket » April 16th, 2010, 11:24 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:Dave

glad u contributed....cause u wud have insider info.....but why dave?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 17th, 2010, 9:48 am

how's he related to UP btw?

netsket

Postby netsket » April 17th, 2010, 10:04 am

Sumana.00 wrote:how's he related to UP btw?

nephew i believe

el diablo

Postby el diablo » April 17th, 2010, 10:46 am

we need lyndira oudit

el diablo

Postby el diablo » April 17th, 2010, 10:46 am

el diablo wrote:we need lyndira oudit
:twisted:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 17th, 2010, 11:45 am

who is dave persad - dise not d fella with d engrish accent on 95.1fm on a sunday afternoon ? ... :|

netsket

Postby netsket » April 20th, 2010, 9:05 am

a man with some serious allegations against him....more ppl know about this allegations than his relation to U.P.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » April 20th, 2010, 4:26 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:how's he related to UP btw?
Uanan Persad is his brother, Dave Persad is a lawyer, he also have a next brother whos name is Prixce Persad, i did business with UP already, and take my advice he is PNM right true.

more info PM me i have the whoile blog in the 2010 Elections on file.

netsket

Postby netsket » May 2nd, 2010, 8:52 am

Couva South are you satisfied with Rudy Indarsingh?!!!!

RIP Caroni :cry:

this man did nothing as a trade union leader to prevent the shutting down of Caroni

we get rid of one dead weight and pick up another

we need to let Kamla know how we feel

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » May 2nd, 2010, 5:40 pm

netsket wrote:Couva South are you satisfied with Rudy Indarsingh?!!!!

RIP Caroni :cry:

this man did nothing as a trade union leader to prevent the shutting down of Caroni

we get rid of one dead weight and pick up another

we need to let Kamla know how we feel
thats correct...here the our next PM talk ...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 2nd, 2010, 7:43 pm

d govt in charge & they cud do as they feel so what cud d man or anybody else do to stop caroni from closing down ...? ... :|

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”