Postby UML » April 12th, 2010, 10:14 pm

KURMAman wrote:
RapToR wrote:i need some directions to cocyea

i gotta try it out

buh raptor, ent u from around that area? :S

btw, are they Halal?

i believe so......cause there was a muslim man in his muslim wear and head wear ordering and the grill man also had on muslim head wear and the name might also hint to a muslim background.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 12th, 2010, 10:16 pm

thnx man UML..i going there this week!

Postby ronsin1 » April 12th, 2010, 10:17 pm

they halal

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 12th, 2010, 10:19 pm

KURMAman wrote:thnx man UML..i going there this week!

as yuh in meh area drop ah box fuh meh

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 12th, 2010, 10:20 pm

ronsin1 wrote:

i gotta try it out

When you drive out Corinth road to the naparima Mayaro road you turn left after you past parkway you will see Kalid's on your right

thats the directions i wanted :!:

Postby UML » April 13th, 2010, 9:42 pm

any reviews?

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 16th, 2010, 1:32 pm

who tryin dem out later?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 16th, 2010, 1:50 pm

ronsin1 wrote:they halal

same thing i wanna know

urabus

Postby urabus » April 16th, 2010, 2:22 pm

anybody try it out yet besides UML?

netsket

Postby netsket » April 16th, 2010, 3:42 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:who tryin dem out later?

i deyyyyyyyyyyyyy

netsket

Postby netsket » April 16th, 2010, 3:46 pm

urabus wrote:anybody try it out yet besides UML?

ronsin1 wrote:nah but seriour the quality of food may not be the nbest but it is very good and tasty

intalect wrote:Eh ah swear khalids food reall bad rite.....!!
With the exception of d bbq chicken which i find is not all that but that just my opinion..

D General wrote:the bar b q chicken taste real good.... and you gettin much more food than the original bar b q hut..

UML = good
Ronsin = aight
Intalect = aight
D General = good

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » April 16th, 2010, 5:53 pm

I tried the Beef Bad Habit and personally I think he not ready for the Gyro Man on the Cross in terms of favor but his presentation of the Burger is better.However I find Ballhead in El Socorro to be the best street burger in Trinidad.

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » April 16th, 2010, 8:01 pm

RapToR wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:

i gotta try it out

When you drive out Corinth road to the naparima Mayaro road you turn left after you past parkway you will see Kalid's on your right

thats the directions i wanted :!:

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby ronsin1 » April 16th, 2010, 10:21 pm

Shango_13 wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:they halal

same thing i wanna know

yes they do