Imam Abu Bakr talks!!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

urabus

Postby urabus » April 15th, 2010, 7:57 pm

yeah, it finishes at 8 thou

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 15th, 2010, 7:58 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:de man say he help the PNM win the last election

he closing comment was "you have my word that Patrick Mannin will not be the next PM" or something to that effect :shock:

yeah dred strong words... Crazy strong words

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 15th, 2010, 7:59 pm

rerun @ 11 tonight

Terran

Postby Terran » April 15th, 2010, 8:02 pm

If I were to believe a word coming from that man, I would dance in circles to celebrate the end of Manning's reign from now.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » April 15th, 2010, 8:02 pm

repeat broadcast of the show at 11pm for those who missed it.

patrick must be shottin a guiness an ah puncheon to relax heself yes.

Postby Stephon. » April 15th, 2010, 8:03 pm

WHAT D ASS HE SAYYYYYYYYYYY

Postby M_2NR » April 15th, 2010, 8:05 pm

thanks guys!

Alert set foe 11pm 8)

Postby Stephon. » April 15th, 2010, 8:09 pm

WHAT HE SAYYYYY MY BEDTIME IS AT 10, SO I WONT BE ABLE TO SEE IT AT ELEVEN
PLEASEEEEE

eyephone

Postby eyephone » April 15th, 2010, 8:10 pm

Stephon. wrote:WHAT D ASS HE SAYYYYYYYYYYY

Is more like what the ass he didn't say. I still tryin to digest all that was jus said. Somebody please please please record it at 11pm and put it on youtube or rapidshare or torrent or something. This is something that everyone needs to see

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 15th, 2010, 8:10 pm

I only see the last half hr so I making that tonight as well...

that was such a surreal experience

the man even refer to the Syrians...how after Manning and co. had the meeting by in Sabga-Aboud house, how if we realize he eh say nothing about how the drug lords after him again since then... :shock:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 15th, 2010, 8:14 pm

but really it was a setta old talk eh...

i jumped in when he was defending his reason for the coup...something about how he was vex how the state had occupied his lands and he ask Ian, so what would you do if the police set up shop on your front yard and Ian said, "not pick up a gun and take over the country" lol

Ian ask his son how he is treated by the public as Bakr's son, the man say everybody love him oui!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 15th, 2010, 8:15 pm

well yuh have to admit most of what he said in regards to manning and fellow lords of the land everyone knows already, but too afraid for some reason to voice it :roll:

ABU for PM yes !!!

Postby M_2NR » April 15th, 2010, 8:17 pm

someone can record the stream.

I would, but i get issues with it.
Last edited by M_2NR on April 15th, 2010, 8:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » April 15th, 2010, 8:19 pm

He say ...

Ramesh is the most treacherous man in Trinidad.

He help both the PNM and UNC win elections because he had all the support of the ppl on the streets.

He say wednesday at his meeting he goin an buss all the files on manning.

He son say that compared to how many ppl dyin these days, the coup was nothing much.

He defended the coup.

His son made sure to point out that "only two people" were killed in the red house where Bakr was. The others muslimeen weren't responsible for the others that were killed elsewhere during that time.

ammmm.....

he say that if manning come to take his property he goin back the same night or next day to take mannings and since manning house nicer it will be a "nice swap".

he say he was in petrotrin working when they say he was in diego martin with dem other fellas that was on trial.

anybody else remember anything?...

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » April 15th, 2010, 8:25 pm

ohh.....bakr wanna take over the country d legal way now ? :mrgreen:

Postby M_2NR » April 15th, 2010, 8:26 pm

k boom i get a link

mms://wintv.gnxnetwork.com/wintv

thanks to FLOW i can't get a steady stream... Good job guys *thumbs up*
Last edited by M_2NR on April 15th, 2010, 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » April 15th, 2010, 8:29 pm

Lovely!!!!

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » April 15th, 2010, 9:01 pm

This country does not need any radical muslims with power

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 15th, 2010, 9:15 pm

ENV............. :roll:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » April 15th, 2010, 9:18 pm

monkeyman wrote:This country does not need any religious radicals

fixed

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 15th, 2010, 9:22 pm

JoKeR1980, exactly that's what he aims to do now. split the vote!

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » April 15th, 2010, 10:02 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:k boom i get a link

mms://wintv.gnxnetwork.com/wintv

thanks to FLOW i can't get a steady stream... Good job guys *thumbs up*

thanks for the link bro............ :)

Postby brams112 » April 15th, 2010, 10:02 pm

once this man eh buss my files i happy,, :lol: :lol: ,looks like he looking for some more money from his man of business :P

Postby M_2NR » April 15th, 2010, 10:22 pm

2 d Max Auto, np man.

Postby pugboy » April 15th, 2010, 10:44 pm

abu dont have much power these days though
so this is prolly why he talking so much now

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 15th, 2010, 11:01 pm

it start

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 15th, 2010, 11:02 pm

NNV

New National Vision :mrgreen:

allyuh think this thing have any potential?

Postby Stephon. » April 15th, 2010, 11:02 pm

IT ON!!!!!!! I GOT AN EXTENSION ON MY BEDTIME

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 15th, 2010, 11:03 pm

I remember the man said Castro and Chavez bought led coup's in their countries and they end up leading the country after spending time in jail....like him....

man have precedent...

Postby AllTrac » April 15th, 2010, 11:08 pm

it still amazes me to this day why this man walking free

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”