Postby foss » April 5th, 2010, 2:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:yeah Rahtid, i eno yuh was dey :|

i was liming with them

yeh when yuh throw d bottle on d pile of stone, i was right there with my son,next to the red civic.

saw u and some girls,a fella wit a legnum or sumn,a couple civics,integra etc,,

so is the lil indian yute wit the subaru?

yuh coulda hail a brother :|

yeah it was the 3 fellas with the subaru

i wasnt sure was u until i saw d integra, then they came, and i rolled out

the darkness?

:skurry: :skurry:

sparky

Postby sparky » April 5th, 2010, 2:30 pm

drag racing is quart mile long and no more maybe they were circuit racing

Postby eliteauto » April 5th, 2010, 2:31 pm

:shock: oh snap :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » April 5th, 2010, 2:48 pm

Rhatid watching meh birds :|

Postby eliteauto » April 5th, 2010, 2:50 pm

honda hoe, doh try dat the man say he see r3iXmann, with the birds :|

Postby r3iXmann » April 5th, 2010, 2:50 pm

honda hoe wrote:Rhatid watching meh birds :|

buh d smallie is mine :|

Postby foss » April 5th, 2010, 2:50 pm

honda hoe wrote:Rhatid watching meh birds :|

reixmann is ah oman?? :shock: :shock:

Postby honda hoe » April 5th, 2010, 3:00 pm

eliteauto wrote:honda hoe, doh try dat the man say he see r3iXmann, with the birds :|

He thought it was reixmann integra too :|

Postby r3iXmann » April 5th, 2010, 3:01 pm

1block :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 5th, 2010, 3:42 pm

so wait

was hoe integra
was hoe birds
so reixman movin wit hoe integra and hoe birds? :shock: :shock: :shock:

elite,,,when the police reached,i went inna my car wit my son and rolled out

i didnt get to exactly look at said birds,so i dunno

kai

Postby kai » April 5th, 2010, 6:45 pm

It was my car and yes I did say it was material,which can be replaced unlike life

Postby A172 » April 5th, 2010, 6:49 pm

kai....hoss.....wtf :|

Postby Damien » April 5th, 2010, 6:52 pm

kai, count yuh blessings hoss

Postby r3iXmann » April 5th, 2010, 7:06 pm

kai, i am still really in shock that you guys walked out of that wreck...seriously

count yuh blessings for real :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 5th, 2010, 9:20 pm

kai,:shock: ...when we saw the car..until ah man came and said he drop allyuh home...

ppl kidna question d man for about 30mins cause we actually doubted that allyuh coulda walk out from that...

but god was with you hoss....we get real bummy when we reach on d scene...

hot blue

Postby hot blue » April 5th, 2010, 10:36 pm

Kai good to know that you and sweets was ok after man!!!
Leme know when u get back ah phone and what number yuh using.
sweets sounding like he in a daze !

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » April 6th, 2010, 10:33 am

kai wrote:It was my car and yes I did say it was material,which can be replaced unlike life

you all lucky palos,
i am the guy who was with the little boy parked in front of you with the white civic,

my son was admiring your car, :shock:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » April 6th, 2010, 12:05 pm

eeeeeeeeeeerrrrrkkkkkkksssss.....boombadangcrash... bubaru, the safest car for the average person is now becoming the fastest selling coffin