its not spam- free sms texts, please dont crash the ppl site
happy texting
U real gay yes...and u like boys.
embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Dragist wrote:embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Joke on you![]()
Dragist wrote:embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Joke on you![]()
embellishfrost wrote:Dragist wrote:embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Joke on you![]()
Your face is a joke![]()
I didn't click no link sonny boy
mini me AWD wrote:embellishfrost wrote:Dragist wrote:embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Joke on you![]()
Your face is a joke![]()
lol- that's the best you can do? lol
Dragist wrote:mini me AWD wrote:embellishfrost wrote:Dragist wrote:embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Joke on you![]()
Your face is a joke![]()
I am still laughing
embellishfrost wrote:Dragist wrote:mini me AWD wrote:embellishfrost wrote:Dragist wrote:embellishfrost wrote:mini me AWD wrote:as a courtesy to you guys and girls
www.freesms2mobile.com
happy texting
Joke on you![]()
Your face is a joke![]()
I am still laughing
Umm that link around since 2008 or before...
I don't like being unnecessarily mean to strangers...did those things really hurt your feelings?
RASC wrote:embellishfrost,
Hoss how it feel to be the oldest n00b on chuna?
2 years? Nah
embellishfrost wrote:RASC wrote:embellishfrost,
Hoss how it feel to be the oldest n00b on chuna?
2 years? Nah
So what is your point?
Your statement supposed to make me feel bad and stay up whole night and cry?![]()
Little bit of advice, when you're secure about yourself nothing anyone says could bring you down ESPECIALLY if it isn't true.
Cjruckus wrote:So i can post the link to your facebook?
embellishfrost wrote:Cjruckus wrote:So i can post the link to your facebook?Whoa...is that a threat? My identity revealed to the world of tuner for no legitimate reason only for you to look like a bad man on the internet?
Here what...since you went through the trouble to find out who I was if you ever see me, come up to me and say what you have to say to my face and make me cry in person ok "badman"?