HITTLER wrote:KURMAman wrote:HITTLER dat was u diving out de car or wha then?
nah nan i wasn't even there. but its just too much hate on tuner.i am on tuner almost everyday and i read alot of dreadful things ppl say to one another, and i fine alot of things said is not called for.alot of ppl come on tuner for sympathy when something dread happen to them and sometimes get sympathy because they might be favorites.and then when an unfortunate incident happens to a nobody he's pounced on and called all kind of names,especially to do with his race. man thats jus not cool. i don't expect the younger ones to really understand this. jus my two cents.
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:Bunch ah stupid KANTS!!!!
Rooki3 wrote:coltspeed wrote:Wherever u see a cefero with a RB20, this is what usually happens. It's the only thing that u can do with the car because it's all that they can do. Nothing more!!! In this case instead of RB"rubbish bin" it was "rubbish bun"!!!!
It's spelt cefiro yuh dumb fcker
coltspeed wrote:Rooki3 wrote:coltspeed wrote:Wherever u see a cefero with a RB20, this is what usually happens. It's the only thing that u can do with the car because it's all that they can do. Nothing more!!! In this case instead of RB"rubbish bin" it was "rubbish bun"!!!!
It's spelt cefiro yuh dumb fcker
\RoTaRyBoYz wrote:*does face palm and shakes head*W2J wrote:http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1262804405529
I feel there is a new bunch of morons out there...
Boy kewle really dotish yes... Thank god I issa injun from up north
The next thing is why dey posting that sheit on youtube for the world to see? Boy, people goh laugh at we Trinidadians.
DExtreme1 wrote:\RoTaRyBoYz wrote:*does face palm and shakes head*W2J wrote:http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1262804405529
The next thing is why dey posting that sheit on youtube for the world to see? Boy, people goh laugh at we Trinidadians.
u jus a vex indian cuse u cant do scant like him. but u know u really shud get a life u stupid moron.but hear wat it maybe country but ppl in town more schupid and does act more white and does talk like some white ppl. i hear ah big black man talkin like ah white man alyuh is some wanna be americans. wtf alyuh lost ur culture or sumtin? worthless set ah trini ppl in north i cant even call alyuh trini an u especially is worthless stop wasting ppl time
Which pack ah curry powered this kakahole come out of? You hadda be the biggest arsehole to think what dem fellas was doing is cool. Doh tote no feelings because we up north "wanna be americans" eh wah your type inna Zen!! As ah matter of fack!! We eh even woh allyuh pass the lighthouse. Once you & yuh danraj crew reach Sealots, ah suggest yuh buss ah U-turn and go back to cut MC cane!!DExtreme1 wrote:\RoTaRyBoYz wrote:*does face palm and shakes head*W2J wrote:http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1262804405529
u jus a vex indian cuse u cant do scant like him. but u know u really shud get a life u stupid moron.but hear wat it maybe country but ppl in town more schupid and does act more white and does talk like some white ppl. i hear ah big black man talkin like ah white man alyuh is some wanna be americans. wtf alyuh lost ur culture or sumtin? worthless set ah trini ppl in north i cant even call alyuh trini an u especially is worthless stop wasting ppl time
ek4ever wrote:
hittler first of all the man doing and extended burnout in an uncontrolled area....i.e. people walking all around or nearby....suppose he had lost control and speed off into a group of people....
second.....wtf is the purpose of such a long burnout.....if yuh want to stress yuh car for so long then doh be surprised when sh1t like this happen...
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:buh it eh have no more cane to cut.......however doing burnouts from the lighthouse back to wherever may be more appropriate!