those damn gypsies

Postby buzz » March 26th, 2010, 6:59 pm

So i was doing some googling and stumbled upon this

a transparent non racial web site formed to help safeguard citizens against gypsies and their schemes / methods of theft

it starts with a list of issues to be outlined (a problem defination if you will) and then runs you through the basics including the ethnic identifier page...

what i want to know is

is this sh1t fo real ?

or are these ppl paranoid of awesome mystical ancient gypsy power ?

or does it specifically narrow in on one group of the minorities that are plaguing uncle sam ? (after all we know it is fact that all minority groups are up to no good and we should instantly label them to avoid the stress and headache of unbiased thinking)

also check out the testimonial pag... *ahem* guestbook where many have said, that apparently, whenever a reported crime was allegedly committed by the usual suspect, the authorities shun away....

btw all the vids they claimed to have up that showed a gypsy hijack in progress were removed :shock: :skurry:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 26th, 2010, 7:40 pm

<object width="500" height="405"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lol6Z9rI408&hl=en_US&fs=1&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lol6Z9rI408&hl=en_US&fs=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="500" height="405"></embed></object>

Postby foss » March 26th, 2010, 7:47 pm

the gypsy from The Hunchback of Notre Dame was sexy :oops:

Cid

Postby Cid » March 26th, 2010, 9:58 pm

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 26th, 2010, 10:10 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c2J_BFg1kHY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed>

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2010, 10:11 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mifnMC_Kn1Q&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

suspeck

Postby suspeck » March 26th, 2010, 11:04 pm

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/STP21qddJLk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/STP21qddJLk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Postby buzz » March 29th, 2010, 7:57 am

bwdmc

hear wa ALL ah allyuh cud haul

ah takin names :evil: :evil: :evil: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » March 29th, 2010, 8:04 am

You know, Europeans originally thought the Gypsies were from Egypt, hence the name, but they were actually Indian travellers. They would mix with the native cultures over the years though. But if you listen to Spanish music, like the Gypsy Kings, you will easily detect the heavy Indian influence.[/useless trivia]

Postby buzz » March 29th, 2010, 8:08 am

i always thought so too

then i heard of gypsies being synonymous with arabic culture :|

thing is, i've heard of these stories once from some jewish dude but erm sorry to say... seeing that he was jewish an all i thought it was pure hate, so i didn't take im on :|

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 29th, 2010, 8:31 am

yes it's true, they do steal, sometimes because they have to - it's similar to these prostitution rings, where you have to being in a certain amount of cash per day/week or else your life in danger.

i saw a documentary on it - very sad, people marrying off their 14yr old daughter for a fee - 7000 euros, to another family who agree to pay for her only because she has an earning potential of 1200 euros per week.

as in any other business they have a structure, from the kingpin to the pickpocket.

Postby buzz » March 29th, 2010, 8:40 am

interesting

so apart from being a very organized hierarchy

do they possess that much power in teh US where the police simply trun a blind eye ?

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2010, 8:59 am

buzz wrote:do they possess that much power in teh US where the police simply trun a blind eye ?

no social security number / no fixed place of abode / no country to deport them to = no care

Postby buzz » March 29th, 2010, 10:50 am

hmmmmm

makes sense