DYNO DAY 2 total successss as usual wooot zuki ftw

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 19th, 2010, 11:31 am

^^It'll be hard to get the OE 195/50 tyre size anywhere.

Replace a pair with the nearest size.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 19th, 2010, 4:16 pm

weys fellas.....i dunno why the ignis acting up so.....dry so the top radiator hose buss today.....fitted a new hose....now the fan not going off on the radiator.....i en kno what to say...i not sure if i will be there tmr at this rate, not feeling confident in the car at all... :cry: :cry:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » March 19th, 2010, 4:23 pm

^^sheit! wtf dude?! Ignis throwin tantrum der! This heat causing real pressure boy! hope you can make it 0X

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 19th, 2010, 4:31 pm

it is throwing a tantrum....i dont know what going on....will try to have it working back to normal by tmr...i really want to come to the dyno day....seems like the iggy doh wanna come :(

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 19th, 2010, 4:56 pm

chris1388 wrote:it is throwing a tantrum....i dont know what going on....will try to have it working back to normal by tmr...i really want to come to the dyno day....seems like the iggy doh wanna come :(

suzuki shall overcome. 0X hope the iggy could make it

just bought a pair new tyres replacing the damaged one. luckily i got the same size 195/50/16 in dunlop sp 9000.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 19th, 2010, 7:18 pm

got the car back up and running.....hopefully thats the end of that...will check the cene in the morning again, but bad news is i'm not dynoing. I didnt get the high octane gas, which was the sole reason i was going to dyno again. It makes no sense, my car has been dynoed twice in less than a year and nothing's been done to it so a third time will make no sense. I will still come and lime with you guys tho...

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » March 19th, 2010, 8:46 pm

John_Doe wrote:dread i real hope my car finish in time... :(
keep ur fingers crossed for my car to be ready... 0X
:cry: :cry: :cry: my car not done... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 19th, 2010, 9:58 pm

just bought a pair new tyres replacing the damaged one. luckily i got the same size 195/50/16 in dunlop sp 9000.

Cool! SPSport 9000's are pretty nifty 8)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 19th, 2010, 10:10 pm

Knight1 wrote:

put them in the front.....and put the best 2 of the next three on the back...

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 19th, 2010, 10:37 pm

my car done guys wooooot

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 19th, 2010, 10:59 pm

well done azo...i tryin a ting to get the avgas fellas....keep fingers crossed...

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 20th, 2010, 6:38 am

Knight1 wrote:

yes they are...to bad they don't bring them in 15's anymore :(

Swifted

Postby Swifted » March 20th, 2010, 7:31 pm

great day guys! thanks for showing all your support! now my late night starts, lol! :mrgreen:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » March 20th, 2010, 7:57 pm

here are a few pics from today guys :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » March 20th, 2010, 8:32 pm

moar pics of the GTi's? :mrgreen:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 20th, 2010, 10:15 pm

rel nice day fellas. ah had a... eventful one. :mrgreen: thanks for pushin my car off the dyno an also savin me a tow back down south! :P suzuki FTW

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » March 20th, 2010, 10:33 pm

Today was really good, i think this was the most amount of cars the dyno has seen in one day and it was nice to see the comradery of all the suzuki ppl in one place, i cyah wait to see the pictures that were taken with the bess cameras :D

Alyuh excuse my signiture i was born in a B11 :oops:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 21st, 2010, 4:21 am

1nce again we have done it guys congrats but im taking a break from being the organizer for upcoming events would like 2 keep passing the ball next person is IGNORANT IGNIS

cant wait 2 see what he thinks off

or and no offense gti guys i drove 2 ignis sports 2 day im in LOVE (AMIR OWN)

oh and slow zuki hoss i have always respected u eh but now that respect has reach 2 a new lvl dawwg u is a bosssssssss wit da gti

i also wanna thank swifted and his dad for hlpin me wit my timing issue again allyuh pull me out

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » March 21st, 2010, 11:43 am

Yea fellas, the dyno day was great.....i met a lot of new people and made some new friends. I'd like to thank azo for organising the day.....he really did a good job in handling everything and having everything run smoothly.....well done azo. Oh.....and doh be sayin dem ting bt loving ignis sport on here boy....if hav haters on the prowl :lol: :lol:

Swifted

Postby Swifted » March 21st, 2010, 3:38 pm

A172 wrote:moar pics of the GTi's? :mrgreen:

I'll get some up as soon as I can 8-)

Mitsu power

Postby Mitsu power » March 21st, 2010, 9:00 pm

^^^ It was kool I really enjoy myself I will try next time not to spit any flames on the dyno and create these loud useless explosions lol!!! :twisted:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2010, 9:19 pm

This event looks pretty kool!!!!!

Have to bring up my ride in the next dyno......

but my car is stock :cry: for now anyways

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » March 21st, 2010, 10:07 pm

Event was better than anticipated.

Cool bunch of guys .... not sure about Azo yet though :D

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 21st, 2010, 10:22 pm

vtmiller11 wrote:Event was better than anticipated.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 21st, 2010, 10:46 pm

Mitsu power wrote:^^^ It was kool I really enjoy myself I will try next time not to spit any flames on the dyno and create these loud useless explosions lol!!! :twisted:

nex time i walkin wit marshmallows. put those flames to good use :lol: :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 21st, 2010, 10:50 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:
Mitsu power wrote:^^^ It was kool I really enjoy myself I will try next time not to spit any flames on the dyno and create these loud useless explosions lol!!! :twisted:

nex time i walkin wit marshmallows. put those flames to good use :lol: :lol:

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » March 22nd, 2010, 12:01 am

:lol: kool dude!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 22nd, 2010, 12:13 am

2 day i have joined ignorant ignis quest of executing d miller sss on d high way

or and i was making joke about d thing eh u know what i tlking about sorry if u took it d wrong way :(

vtmiller11

Postby vtmiller11 » March 22nd, 2010, 8:34 am

azoturbo wrote:

2 day i have joined ignorant ignis quest of executing d miller sss on d high way

or and i was making joke about d thing eh u know what i tlking about sorry if u took it d wrong way :(
Alright Alright ... Allyuh say dat Ignorant Iggy say that he 'r@pe' de miller sss on de highway. Let meh make it clear, he didn't realise is a 'gouti look back' he get because ah had to lean forward in meh seat and look over meh shoulder to see him. :D

And Mr. Azo yuh tell meh ah old enough to be yuh mother, therefore when I see you on de highway ah will beat yuh like yuh mammy and put yuh in de naughty corner :lol:

Oh gorm .... allyuh ah sorry eh but AH JUS JOKING!!!!!! Those who know me well will know dat ah could take talk and ah will give too oops.

Jusjred

Postby Jusjred » March 22nd, 2010, 8:56 am

Sorry, i'm a bit late. But i must say the Dyno Day Event was a gr8 success. Thanks to the organizer azo and the zuki fellowship as well as the dyno guy for accomodating us. Will post my pics sumtime later today.

Oh an a special BIG UP to vtmiller11 and Silver_seven (Ryan) for letting me drive their SSS :) that was awesome

Return to “SUZUKI”