RED 3RD gen rx7 on the side of the solomon hochoy highway

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 18th, 2010, 7:15 pm

suzuki man hating on a Mazda and look what SX4s.......even the rental companies in north america find that the sx4 and anything suzuki is epic sheit. Stick to bikes and ATV's. :lol:

suzuki second to last.......I'll buy a kia cerato over them sx4 sheit anyday and imagine a BJ Protege will wrap up a SX4 on a track event. :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 18th, 2010, 7:26 pm

Rooki3 wrote:ghostbusters, i want ah 3rd gen to buy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,LEGIT

na, i rolling in a 323, i could hook u up with a plough or most forms of agricultural equipment if you want though...yeah good stuff cheapest in the country for sure...

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 7:28 pm

acesinghit wrote:suzuki man hating on a Mazda and look what SX4s.......even the rental companies in north america find that the sx4 and anything suzuki is epic sheit. Stick to bikes and ATV's. :lol:

suzuki second to last.......I'll buy a kia cerato over them sx4 sheit anyday and imagine a BJ Protege will wrap up a SX4 on a track event. :lol:

:pwned:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 18th, 2010, 8:04 pm

"Brand loyalty" = :lol:

:popcorn:

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » March 19th, 2010, 7:57 am

Nigson wrote:
4 Eyes wrote:Clearly alot of people are miss informed. I have my 626MX 8 yrs now and the most i ever did was change the engine because quote]

Rest my case :lol:

Why don't you read the rest of the quote bro?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 19th, 2010, 8:28 am

4 Eyes wrote:
Nigson wrote:
4 Eyes wrote:Clearly alot of people are miss informed. I have my 626MX 8 yrs now and the most i ever did was change the engine because quote]

Rest my case :lol:

Why don't you read the rest of the quote bro?

na hoss, a quote like dat cant help, is bess u did lie an done,

i sober now, we could discuss, mazdas have pretty decent suspensions for stock cars, i think mazda runs with "its more fun to drive a slow car fast than a fast car slow"...

my suspension pretty decent, i runnin tokico illuminas, mazdaspeed springs, racingbeat sway bars, racingline adjustable endlinks, poly bushings, i recently ordered trailing arms...cant run dex tho, made astupid mistake an put a flare kit...
i ordered coilovers and an adjustable rear swaybar for the 3, i wanna run the 3 in dex...soon enough, i only hope i could beat them haters from suzuki...