Razkal wrote:"what is this!?!?"
good job guys, nice vid thug, like the interview bit alot..
690whp@ 20psi, pump gas...some good sheit right there..
Picasso wrote:Fella seems likem a real down to earth kinda guy
YEah he is.. I met up with them by the Dyno when Boodoo and others were going for 500whp on the Civic a year or more ago.. The owner was willing to share details on his project even though he did not know me.. men treat me like deh family and ting.. He's one of the few cool car guys in T&T.
Maserati wrote:Midnight_Demon, I think that was nOOb welcome he got back then![]()
man has improved constantly since then with his videos
on another note, how much work was it to put that 20B into the 1st gen?
Midnight_Demon wrote:Razkal wrote:"what is this!?!?"
anyways .. peter really is cool. while he was testing out d car a RANDOM person stopped him telling him he liked the car etc .. peter stop and start to chat with d man like if he know him donkey years now (they never met before eh .. ) and tell him d specs on d car etc ... really cool fella. as said before he is one of the few ppl that will actually pull his bonnet and show u around/let u take pics etc. alot of other racers does act like if they if they hiding illegal stuff under dey hood, no pics ... no info ... nothing to share
wagonrunner wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:lot of other racers does act like if they if they hiding illegal stuff under dey hood, no pics ... no info ... nothing to share
d forque yuh expect if my firewall doesn't have the matching motorcycle chassis code, the LP is attached to?
Midnight_Demon wrote:Razkal wrote:"what is this!?!?"
its so interesting to see how 2 sided ppl on this forum can be ... a year ago allyuh men used to rel bash d man especially bout he videos rather than give him tips/pointers or make constructive comments.![]()