evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?
or do many of you have 22's and 20"s for posing?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!
or give up the big van feeling and buy ah damn cube or almera!
Skanky wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?
these days too much ah dem big pickups mashign brakes and swerving tuh avoid potholes! All yuh panties! hit d fawkign holes nah! puh some ben in dem cheap bling fugly tings!
Why yuh doh take yuh sti and go rallying?
Your ranting and raving just kuntish sometimes yes.
Fuh real..........
Disclaimer * I don't, nor have I ever owned a 4x4.*
Skanky wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?
Disclaimer * I don't, nor have I ever owned a 4x4.*
evo-STI-k wrote:how many of you with them Rangers, Navaras and Vgos have ever taken all uh vans for some good MUD slinging?
Disclaimer * an i own a 4x4 eh.*
evo-STI-k wrote::lol:i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!
and all them extra landing lights and chrome stripping! Faking YACK!
yuh ever see some ah dem Vigos that yuh swear the tailgate have more lights that ah 747 on Super unleaded!
Roy15 wrote:evo-STI-k wrote::lol:i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!
and all them extra landing lights and chrome stripping! Faking YACK!
yuh ever see some ah dem Vigos that yuh swear the tailgate have more lights that ah 747 on Super unleaded!
like you proud to say you potting hole with a TS.....poor driver
evo-STI-k wrote::lol:i does hot more potholes with meh TS than allyuh 4x4 and 2x4 posing arses!