MG Man, what more classic here, the car or...............

De Bench

MG Man, what more classic here, the car or...............

Postby De Bench » March 10th, 2010, 5:39 pm

the blamed goat on the Classic car ?

Postby MG Man » March 10th, 2010, 6:03 pm

whatthemotherfuck????????????????????????????????? :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
The owner of this car needs to be skinned alive, rolled in salt and stretched over a bed of fast growing bamboo

no man, FUKKING NO
NO
motherfuck
what?
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuk
firetruck
firetruck
firetruck
firetruck
no............jed NO
WY jed??? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
No ok.................NO
firetruck
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuck
NO
NO
it for sale?
I feel compelled to save it from this horrible fate
I feel sick :|

Postby Maserati » March 10th, 2010, 6:33 pm

depressing sight

De Bench

Postby De Bench » March 10th, 2010, 7:52 pm

well, at least you guys know what the car is, yes folks, it's a Nissan 280Z (similar to the one in the picture, but a new edition, I can;t get closeenough to get the chassis info, the blasted goat does get on bad)

MG, I am planning to offer the guys USD500.00 it, less the goat of course.

I have a customer who will be able to store the chassis for me until i can get the right paper work to ship it to Trinidad.

but yes, it's a very sad sight to see the goat on the car, BTW, that goat dread, he looking to bout if yuh get to close.

Last edited by De Bench on March 10th, 2010, 8:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 10th, 2010, 8:04 pm

WTFMC !!! u serious !!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Damien » March 10th, 2010, 8:23 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: the goat studying what to put in sr or rb :lol:

Islandboy.7

Postby Islandboy.7 » March 10th, 2010, 8:29 pm

that is sadddddddddddd

Postby MG Man » March 10th, 2010, 9:07 pm

De Bench wrote:well, at least you guys know what the car is, yes folks, it's a Nissan 280Z (similar to the one in the picture, but a new edition, I can;t get closeenough to get the chassis info, the blasted goat does get on bad)

MG, I am planning to offer the guys USD500.00 it, less the goat of course.

I have a customer who will be able to store the chassis for me until i can get the right paper work to ship it to Trinidad.

but yes, it's a very sad sight to see the goat on the car, BTW, that goat dread, he looking to bout if yuh get to close.

is it not a 240Z?????

De Bench

Postby De Bench » March 10th, 2010, 9:19 pm

It could be, but the dam goat not letting a man get close, tomorrow i will try to get a close up, hopefully the owner will subdue the goat.

But if you compare the quote pic to the goat car it seems to have the same profile and lines.

Postby MG Man » March 10th, 2010, 10:12 pm

Bench I need to beat u with dat clio :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
UNMISTAKABLY a 240
true icon

Postby Monk BANzai » March 10th, 2010, 11:07 pm

rear bumper n rear reflectors makes me think it was a US import....

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 10th, 2010, 11:59 pm

could be a 280Z

there are 280Z's and 280ZX's

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Datsun_280Z

but thats either a 260z or 240z

Postby MG Man » March 11th, 2010, 12:24 am

nah'definitely a 240

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 11th, 2010, 12:57 am

where is that? guyana or something?

madaz

Postby madaz » March 11th, 2010, 8:24 am

it have one in p/town under repairs yellow with blue stripes, really big tyres, and looks like he's going with a V8.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 11th, 2010, 9:00 am

Guyanese ftw

Postby wagonrunner » March 11th, 2010, 9:26 am

hadda agree with Mg, the rear roof line is different from the 280 that bench posted.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » March 11th, 2010, 10:33 am

save it save it save it!

offer him another goat to tie the original goat to.

Postby MG Man » March 11th, 2010, 10:39 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 11th, 2010, 10:51 am

madaz wrote:it have one in p/town under repairs yellow with blue stripes, really big tyres, and looks like he's going with a V8.

what a waste

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » March 11th, 2010, 10:57 am

MG Man wrote:whatthemotherfuck????????????????????????????????? :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
The owner of this car needs to be skinned alive, rolled in salt and stretched over a bed of fast growing bamboo

no man, FUKKING NO
NO
motherfuck
what?
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuk
firetruck
firetruck
firetruck
firetruck
no............jed NO
WY jed??? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
No ok.................NO
firetruck
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuck
NO
NO
it for sale?
I feel compelled to save it from this horrible fate
I feel sick :|

So only MG Man could cuss on this forum?

Postby wagonrunner » March 11th, 2010, 10:59 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:So only MG Man could cuss on this forum?

Yes.
Is that ok with you?

Postby MG Man » March 11th, 2010, 11:00 am

yup
learn your place skippy

Postby tr1ad » March 11th, 2010, 11:03 am

kno yuh role and act it

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 11th, 2010, 11:07 am

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 11th, 2010, 11:18 am

Ah wanna Eett :twisted:

Postby MG Man » March 11th, 2010, 11:57 am

take a number :lol:
somebody should tell R@YS its a porsche

Postby cinco » March 11th, 2010, 12:43 pm

look like a 240 or a 260 def not a 280 it too small

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » March 11th, 2010, 12:52 pm

^ its a 240 .. geez.

Postby MG Man » March 11th, 2010, 12:58 pm

I have already proclaimed it to be a 240
why are ye simple peasants still debating?