Murder in MovieTowne

saxman642

Murder in MovieTowne

Postby saxman642 » March 6th, 2010, 11:17 pm

about 20 mins ago I head someone getting shot in the park as I was pulling out my parking spot..

floored it out of there when i heard one of the many people running out the park say his friend was shot..

now called another friend who works in MovieTowne and he confirmed the victim is dead...

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » March 6th, 2010, 11:19 pm

which movietown? pos or chag?

Postby Cjruckus » March 6th, 2010, 11:19 pm

Green park is part of movietowne?

clearly the guard booth is before it.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 6th, 2010, 11:23 pm

POS branch, in the green park

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » March 6th, 2010, 11:28 pm

buh wha de!
i was jus dey last week telling my wife how nice de place was.
a newly married couple were taking photos there and some people were just walking hand in hand on the lil trail.
I even saw a guard in an elevated booth staring people doiwn and ah was saying "well look how they making sure de park an' all on lock"

BTW...i went to Mtowne Chag today..it was gr8!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 6th, 2010, 11:37 pm

is them armed guards or torchlight with walkie-talkie guards? If the later, them ducking with the bystanders too

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 6th, 2010, 11:41 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

i just left there...was parked up right there..facing the park!!

i now left and jus reach home

ways....things get bad here real fas yes

toscati

Postby toscati » March 6th, 2010, 11:45 pm

I was there too. Heard the shots, saw some guys running, saw a car speed out of there and then the police came speeding in. Time for me to scratch movie towne POS at night off of my list

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » March 6th, 2010, 11:46 pm

remember when they increased the ticket price and said some of it was going towards increased security??? well....i think they meant increased FiNaNcIaL security.

Postby Cjruckus » March 6th, 2010, 11:51 pm

UML wrote:das #2 :|

is because ah dem scarf wearing guntas i tell yuh!!!! :|

black ppl cud spoil vomit :|

CEPEP paying :mrgreen:

now thats racist...

quote before backpedal!

Postby wagonrunner » March 7th, 2010, 12:27 am

where exactly is called green park?
a friend and i were there earlier as well.

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » March 7th, 2010, 12:34 am

btwdmc

Where the fvck am I going to go to the cinema now?
Fiesta plaza :cry:
Last edited by novastar1 on March 7th, 2010, 12:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 7th, 2010, 12:35 am

yea yea yea....can't flikkin smoke in a blasted club but yuh could get yuh kant shot outside eh....oh yes....i HATE trinidad.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 7th, 2010, 12:36 am

Some FB updates

-"SOMEONE WAS SHOT AT MOVIETOWNE Tonight just as I was walking to my car! Heard the shots then saw the crowd turn and come running towards me. Sigh! around 11"

-"Y dese lil old ni99as n dem doesnt stay hme.A man now get shoot/kill down MT in d park.Wdmc,i was never scared in my life.People dartin like dey mad,a woman fall n sprain she foot all kinda ting.steups.Dis country eh.My God."

-"I've had enough of this country. Heading to my car in flicking Movie Towne. Gun shots in front of excellent stores! I'm shaking like a leaf. Police cleariong area. Have to wait inside. Goddamit I am fuggin fedup!!!"

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 7th, 2010, 12:43 am

toscati wrote:I was there too. Heard the shots, saw some guys running, saw a car speed out of there and then the police came speeding in. Time for me to scratch movie towne POS at night off of my list

That was me, sir! lol

I wasn't waiting around to find out who was doing the shooting!!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 7th, 2010, 1:58 am

was leaving when it happened.... ^ i cldnt speed doh...my 2seater had 4 girls + TRDcorolla........twas a fun night.....btw why are these so call 'guntas' wearing babyblue and red tight pants....d hell is really going on

Postby Stephon. » March 7th, 2010, 2:02 am

saxman642 wrote:
toscati wrote:I was there too. Heard the shots, saw some guys running, saw a car speed out of there and then the police came speeding in. Time for me to scratch movie towne POS at night off of my list

That was me, sir! lol

I wasn't waiting around to find out who was doing the shooting!!
Haha smart i might have been too damn scared to do anything

Postby Cjruckus » March 7th, 2010, 5:49 am

TRDcorolla wrote:my 2seater had 4 girls + TRDcorolla.

without pics this didn't happen.

So one little shooting in green park going to stop you all from going Movietowne? What stupidness is this im reading on the internet..

So half of you still get dropped their by your parents then?

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2010, 5:52 am

TRDcorolla wrote:.btw why are these so call 'guntas' wearing babyblue and red tight pants....d hell is really going on

It's the metrosexual Crips and Bloods haven't you heard?

Postby buzz » March 7th, 2010, 7:21 am

yuh mean this happen AFTER d lighthouse ? :shock: :shock: :shock:

brandon123

Postby brandon123 » March 7th, 2010, 7:57 am

I sure de police will rule de motive as robbery. Them lil boys does go in de park to smoke weed and some fellas does come in de park to rob ppl. I see ppl get rob about 4 times in that park already.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 7th, 2010, 8:20 am

buzz wrote:yuh mean this happen before d lighthouse ? :shock: :shock: :shock:

fixed

If it happened after the lighthouse this would not have made page 2

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2010, 8:26 am

buzz wrote:yuh mean this happen AFTER d lighthouse ? :shock: :shock: :shock:

doesn't matter the West has been moved to after Peake's this was ratified and the memorandum of agreement sent out on Wednesday last

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 7th, 2010, 9:19 am

christopherwilliams2 wrote:remember when they increased the ticket price and said some of it was going towards increased security??? well....i think they meant increased FiNaNcIaL security.

Ent it does have commando style mcs walking around there ? Bullet proof vest and gun strapped to leg n sheit?

Postby Damien » March 7th, 2010, 9:30 am

Thank jesus for opening a movietowne in shaguanas :|

Postby UML » March 7th, 2010, 9:38 am

Damien wrote:Thank jesus for opening a movietowne in shaguanas :|

dey have enterprise :shock:

Postby Damien » March 7th, 2010, 9:40 am

Enterprise guntas does dress different than MT pos you go know when them coming :lol:

Postby buzz » March 7th, 2010, 10:06 am

eliteauto wrote:
buzz wrote:yuh mean this happen AFTER d lighthouse ? :shock: :shock: :shock:

doesn't matter the West has been moved to after Peake's this was ratified and the memorandum of agreement sent out on Wednesday last

noobie

Postby noobie » March 7th, 2010, 10:51 am

Nothing in the papers about this.

Uhh....just a rumor?

Postby UML » March 7th, 2010, 10:58 am

papers most likely printed before murder

consider it an