Question to WOMEN DRIVERS: Who has the right away??

electricity

Postby electricity » March 1st, 2010, 6:21 pm

haul allyuh mutha come from america.... cantholes...

sorry dey ppl....ah go shut up now...bless

Postby A172 » March 1st, 2010, 6:44 pm

electricity, :lol: :lol: :lol:

electricity

Postby electricity » March 1st, 2010, 7:06 pm

OMAN+ LICESNSE+CELLPHONE+MAKEUP=2012
Last edited by electricity on March 3rd, 2010, 8:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2010, 7:59 pm

electricity wrote:who find oman shud get license??? half ah dem cud use ah fone better than they cud drive...doh talk bout the taxi men...thaz anetha story

Women should be forced to get licenses to make children.

I`m sure your mother would have been denied such a license.

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2010, 11:10 am

electricity, hoss you need help, you really do, we hear your cry for help in your nonsensical posts, we are hear to support you in your time of greatest need in any way we can..................

when you're ready to jump off that bridge i will only be happy to grant you your wish and provide the helping push (literally) :wink:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 2nd, 2010, 12:29 pm

i think Assing's in San Fernando offers English classes on evenings electricity..give him a call and organize.

pato

Postby pato » March 2nd, 2010, 2:29 pm

CBharath wrote:suv_artie, majority of the muffler bearing driving belongs to women . is either they putting on makeup or talking on the phone as though they home on the couch , poor signalling

^^^^^common site in traffic,

I have seen some women that can drive better than guys, however the majority of females that i have seen driving tend to make alot of mistakes especially if there are distractions eg talking on phones.
What gets me the most is most female drivers cant park properly, recently a chick made a dent and scratched my front bumper because she could not park properly.

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » March 2nd, 2010, 2:34 pm

^^^^Wasn't going to comment on this thread but say what... yes some women cannot drive period.....of course i don't fall into that category. Hey Pato what was the damage done to you car after she parked it?

pato

Postby pato » March 2nd, 2010, 2:41 pm

^^^ Some major scratches and a dent on the right side front bumper. Need to get it fixed but no time to visit the bodyshop. Do you own a body shop that does good work ?

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » March 2nd, 2010, 2:47 pm

^^^^ Yuh lie...the damn paint did not even come off the car.....but yes i have a body shop i'll repair it for you at a very high cost.

pato

Postby pato » March 2nd, 2010, 3:01 pm

I'm not referring to one incident , i have seen countless times where women find it hard to park and its either they cannot average properly or again too many distractions.

Just yesterday i saw a woman driving a silver almera (PBY ****) coming out of a parking space in movie towne and rushing a panel van to the exit , apparantly the side of her car touched the front of a white honda accord (PCK***) while she was coming out. Luckily the only damage done to the accord was to its number plate , which fell off.

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » March 2nd, 2010, 3:12 pm

Ok i will admit most women drivers cannot average properly and like to rush too much but still there are a few good ones.

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » March 2nd, 2010, 3:20 pm

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2010, 3:35 pm

It have damn shiddy women drivers and some good ones, but the same can be said about male drivers, i think it all boils down to women drivers not having a lot of confidence. But most stupid drives from women can be attributed to lack of attention, but with a man like me around can't blame them for daydreaming :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2010, 5:01 pm

Soundwave, she nice boy! you know if eet fat?

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » March 3rd, 2010, 4:05 am

Soundwave wrote:Image

i don;t know nah
woman+tank= death

electricity

Postby electricity » March 3rd, 2010, 8:47 am

ABATTY TRADING, ROLLINGCOCK,KUNTMAN.... u muffler bearings dus fcuk allyuh selves...bullists. like allyuh love man so...it have plenty draq queens u cud take for wife by the wharf so i hear...good luck battys

Postby wagonrunner » March 3rd, 2010, 9:38 am

guess some eh make the pass mark for the junior sec.
another failed, and failed by the education system. where patch?

Postby buzz » March 3rd, 2010, 10:06 am

^Pretty^ wrote:Image

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2010, 10:44 am

electricity wrote:ABATTY TRADING, ROLLINGCOCK,KUNTMAN.... u muffler bearings dus fcuk allyuh selves...bullists. like allyuh love man so...it have plenty draq queens u cud take for wife by the wharf so i hear...good luck battys

Ah find you real have latent bullaman tendencies, the wharf you say, must be from personal experience, oh you say you hear so, from who? one ah the men riding your back or wha? You want some sorrell :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2010, 11:15 am

electricity wrote:ABATTY TRADING, ROLLINGCOCK,KUNTMAN.... u muffler bearings dus fcuk allyuh selves...bullists. like allyuh love man so...it have plenty draq queens u cud take for wife by the wharf so i hear...good luck battys

Song in lika wafff ratttaatatat yasalf

Postby Hook » March 3rd, 2010, 11:56 am

like de Bantron tekkin rel long tuh warm up bhai

Postby buzz » March 3rd, 2010, 12:20 pm

we're gonna rock down to acoustic avenue :|