Yorke: I'd Pick Women Over One More Year at United

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 10:19 am

Hook wrote:AGENT RORO is a whore.

AllTrac forever.

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 10:20 am

Hook, please don't call the slut such a derogatory term

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 10:23 am

Hook,wagonrunner,eliteauto, I'll have you all know that I'm not a whore.............

I'm a Non Profit Social Community Worker......... :|

Postby Hook » March 1st, 2010, 10:24 am

AGENT RORO wrote:Hook,wagonrunner,eliteauto, I'll have you all know that I'm not a whore.............

I'm a Non Profit Social Community Worker......... :|

*ahem*

I said "whore"...not "cheap ho".

Postby crazybalhead » March 1st, 2010, 10:25 am

So RORO giving way de bamsee for free???

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 10:25 am

crazybalhead wrote:So RORO giving way de bamsee for free???

No Homo.

Postby crazybalhead » March 1st, 2010, 10:26 am

AGENT RORO wrote:

No Homo.

Well is you now say yuh is a non profit social worker. :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 1st, 2010, 10:26 am

and apparently AP bowing eet! so is free bamsee blowing from fresh wata yankee week!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 1st, 2010, 10:26 am

and apparently AP blowing eet! so is free bamsee blowing from fresh wata yankee week!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 10:28 am

/\ You and Jack Warner related? How you stuttering so? :lol:

Postby Hook » March 1st, 2010, 10:31 am

No Sir, industrial strength Battyclamp 3000.

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 10:32 am

crazybalhead wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:

No Homo.

he is. you can get it, and still know yuh didn't obtain anything of worth.
he learnt well from some f(censored as it may be a derogatory term). :lol: :lol:
at least Trac comes with souvenirs

Postby AllTrac » March 1st, 2010, 11:26 am

crazybalhead wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:

No Homo.

he is. you can get it, and still know yuh didn't obtain anything of worth.
he learnt well from some f(censored as it may be a derogatory term). :lol: :lol:
at least Trac comes with souvenirs

stupes :lol: :lol: why my name always calling in some faggetry :(

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 11:32 am

AllTrac wrote:stupes :lol: :lol: why my name always calling in some faggetry :(

Postby dougla_boy » March 1st, 2010, 12:24 pm

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 12:34 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:
Abstractpoetic wrote:Is a man considered a whore if he is promiscuous? Is he judged with the same level of partiality? Is he?

Yes. If it doesn't happen in your circle then *shrugs* Tuff

This has nothing to do with circles, cliques and associations. Your experience with your circle is certainly not the reality of society/media who have castigated women moreso than men for their decisions with respect to their sexuality. The very same definition you have provided through the below link gives gender partiality in defining "whore". If, as you claim, a man is also considered a whore if he is promiscuous then why is he not also included in the below definition? Why is the definition of "whore" not unisex in nature?

AGENT RORO wrote:Well I definitely can't call her Mother Theresa now can I? And for your notification I took the liberty to provide a link so that you can reacquaint yourself with the meaning of whore.
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/whore

No reacquaintance is needed. "Whore" is a pejorative and solely references a female. It is not as derogatory as "playa", "gigolo"or "womanizer". In fact, the media and men alike have placed men with such descriptions on pedestals. Find me a pejorative as it applies to the male with the same negative connotation to "whore" as it applies to the female and you will actually have an argument.

AGENT RORO wrote:Furthermore, A man can't carry a child for 9 months nor can they give birth (duh) so women need to stop with this crap about men do it so I can to because we are NOT equal in that aspect. That is exactly why you have endless women ending up with un-wanted pregnancies because they feel what good for the goose good for the gander.

You're going off tangent. A woman's decision whether or not to be promiscuous seldom has anything to do with the similar actions of a man. Like a male she herself has a choice to do as she pleases. She neither seeks validation nor affirmation from a male who wishes to sow his royal oats.

And with respect to unwanted pregnancies, each party is responsible for each others actions. A woman may say she is on BC but it is still on the onus of the man to take precautions. The woman is also responsible of same.

This is not about placing blame or the consequences that follow. It is about how differently a woman is judged/labeled by her actions/decisions when compared to a man who makes the same decisions/actions.

AGENT RORO wrote:I can only speak for myself here but WRT to my friends TRUST ME if they are in relationships and I see them straying I DO make it my duty as a real friend to pull them up.

Unfortunately you are part of the minority of men who do.

AGENT RORO wrote:Have a good day.

And to you, the same.

I wanted to give you the benefit of the doubt that you were not like some of the mindless, senseless drones that roam these forums but after that response it's clear that you have your own agenda and you're happy with fighting for it down to the end even if some of your points and views are warped

And the question remains: If, as you claim, a man is also considered a whore if he is promiscuous then why is he not also included in the below definition? Why is the definition of "whore" not unisex in nature?

And the suggestion remains: Find me a pejorative as it applies to the male with the same negative connotation to "whore" as it applies to the female and you will actually have an argument.

If that makes me a part of the "mindless, senseless drones that roam these forums" with an "own agenda" that I'm "happy with fighting for... even if some of your points and views are warped" then so be it.

You have yet to even identify which of my views are "warped" when I have simply challenged your point(s) with your own arsenal.

You use your bubble (ie circle of friends) and experience as status quo when society has labeled and acted differently to the sexual liberty of women and yet I'm labeled as the warped one?

LOL. Enjoy.

Reading that again just reinforces my point. This will just turn into a never ending exchange as far as I'm seeing. You have your opinion and views and I have mine. Peace.

Because you can neither address my question nor give proof of my suggestion in confirming that both men and women are treated equally with respect to their sexuality.

All you have brought to the table is your experience with respect to your circle of friends, Dictionary.com (which was used against you to identify a fallacy in one of your premises), and some sort of tangent on unwanted pregnancies, sexual irresponsibility and women affirming her decisions with respect to her sexuality on the basis of men and their actions.

To sum it up: a big fat FAIL.

Peace.

Ok seeing that you want to push it. What exactly did they call Wilt Chamberlain after his claim that he slept with over 20,000 women? A Saint? :roll: You're american so I assume that you know what they did call him.
And what's your claim to being a spokesperson for this topic? The media? If so why can't a person use his personal experiences? I think I know why but it would be a waste to mention it. Ap, if I didn't know how you normally react when you're cornered I'd continue with this but I'm done.

Fact 1: I hold dual citizenship in both TT and the US of A.

Question 1: So because Wilt Chamberlain is not a saint given the number of woman he slept with does that mean he is a whore by societal standards (not your circle of friends)?

Opinion 1: You can relay your personal experiences but I was not asking or discussing how your world reacts to women and men who are sexually promiscuous but how society outside your bubble often reacts to same.

Fact 2: I wasn't cornered. I simply presented a few questions for you to answer and you have yet to directly address it.

Now lets get back to it, shall we?

Please address the following question:

If, as you claim, a man is also considered a whore if he is promiscuous then why is he not also included in the below definition? Why is the definition of "whore" not unisex in nature?

If you do not know the answer then say so instead of beating around the bush.

Please provide the following answer:

Find me a pejorative as it applies to the male with the same negative connotation to "whore" as it applies to the female

I heartily look forward to your direct responses. Maybe your circle of friends can help you, seeing how some take it upon themselves to answer on your behalf. :D

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 1st, 2010, 12:41 pm

tiger woods was d MAN!

different oman in every city, plus he wife home raising he chillren!

WOOhooooo! thats the man!

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 12:54 pm

evo-STI-k, he made one mistake though, he publicly apologized, he should not have made any public statements, just play yuh golf and let them speculate

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 12:54 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
AGENT RORO"][quote="AbstractPoetic"][quote="AGENT RORO"][quote="AbstractPoetic"][quote="AGENT RORO"][quote="Abstractpoetic"]Is a man considered a whore if he is promiscuous? Is he judged with the same level of partiality? Is he?

Yes. If it doesn't happen in your circle then *shrugs* Tuff

This has nothing to do with circles, cliques and associations. Your experience with your circle is certainly not the reality of society/media who have castigated women moreso than men for their decisions with respect to their sexuality. The very same definition you have provided through the below link gives gender partiality in defining "whore". If, as you claim, a man is also considered a whore if he is promiscuous then why is he not also included in the below definition? Why is the definition of "whore" not unisex in nature?

[quote="AGENT RORO wrote:Well I definitely can't call her Mother Theresa now can I? And for your notification I took the liberty to provide a link so that you can reacquaint yourself with the meaning of whore.
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/whore

No reacquaintance is needed. "Whore" is a pejorative and solely references a female. It is not as derogatory as "playa", "gigolo"or "womanizer". In fact, the media and men alike have placed men with such descriptions on pedestals. Find me a pejorative as it applies to the male with the same negative connotation to "whore" as it applies to the female and you will actually have an argument.

AGENT RORO wrote:Furthermore, A man can't carry a child for 9 months nor can they give birth (duh) so women need to stop with this crap about men do it so I can to because we are NOT equal in that aspect. That is exactly why you have endless women ending up with un-wanted pregnancies because they feel what good for the goose good for the gander.

You're going off tangent. A woman's decision whether or not to be promiscuous seldom has anything to do with the similar actions of a man. Like a male she herself has a choice to do as she pleases. She neither seeks validation nor affirmation from a male who wishes to sow his royal oats.

And with respect to unwanted pregnancies, each party is responsible for each others actions. A woman may say she is on BC but it is still on the onus of the man to take precautions. The woman is also responsible of same.

This is not about placing blame or the consequences that follow. It is about how differently a woman is judged/labeled by her actions/decisions when compared to a man who makes the same decisions/actions.

AGENT RORO wrote:I can only speak for myself here but WRT to my friends TRUST ME if they are in relationships and I see them straying I DO make it my duty as a real friend to pull them up.

Unfortunately you are part of the minority of men who do.

AGENT RORO wrote:Have a good day.

And to you, the same.

I wanted to give you the benefit of the doubt that you were not like some of the mindless, senseless drones that roam these forums but after that response it's clear that you have your own agenda and you're happy with fighting for it down to the end even if some of your points and views are warped[/quote]

And the question remains: If, as you claim, a man is also considered a whore if he is promiscuous then why is he not also included in the below definition? Why is the definition of "whore" not unisex in nature?

And the suggestion remains: Find me a pejorative as it applies to the male with the same negative connotation to "whore" as it applies to the female and you will actually have an argument.

If that makes me a part of the "mindless, senseless drones that roam these forums" with an "own agenda" that I'm "happy with fighting for... even if some of your points and views are warped" then so be it.

You have yet to even identify which of my views are "warped" when I have simply challenged your point(s) with your own arsenal.

You use your bubble (ie circle of friends) and experience as status quo when society has labeled and acted differently to the sexual liberty of women and yet I'm labeled as the warped one?

LOL. Enjoy.[/quote]
Reading that again just reinforces my point. This will just turn into a never ending exchange as far as I'm seeing. You have your opinion and views and I have mine. Peace.[/quote]

Because you can neither address my question nor give proof of my suggestion in confirming that both men and women are treated equally with respect to their sexuality.

All you have brought to the table is your experience with respect to your circle of friends, Dictionary.com (which was used against you to identify a fallacy in one of your premises), and some sort of tangent on unwanted pregnancies, sexual irresponsibility and women affirming her decisions with respect to her sexuality on the basis of men and their actions.

To sum it up: a big fat FAIL.

Peace.[/quote]
Ok seeing that you want to push it. What exactly did they call Wilt Chamberlain after his claim that he slept with over 20,000 women? A Saint? :roll: You're american so I assume that you know what they did call him.
And what's your claim to being a spokesperson for this topic? The media? If so why can't a person use his personal experiences? I think I know why but it would be a waste to mention it. Ap, if I didn't know how you normally react when you're cornered I'd continue with this but I'm done.[/quote]

Fact 1: I hold dual citizenship in both TT and the US of A.

Question 1: So because Wilt Chamberlain is not a saint given the number of woman he slept with does that mean he is a whore by societal standards (not your circle of friends)?

Opinion 1: You can relay your personal experiences but I was not asking or discussing how your world reacts to women and men who are sexually promiscuous but how society outside your bubble often reacts to same.

Fact 2: I wasn't cornered. I simply presented a few questions for you to answer and you have yet to directly address it.

Now lets get back to it, shall we?

Please address the following question:

If, as you claim, a man is also considered a whore if he is promiscuous then why is he not also included in the below definition? Why is the definition of "whore" not unisex in nature?

If you do not know the answer then say so instead of beating around the bush.

Please provide the following answer:

Find me a pejorative as it applies to the male with the same negative connotation to "whore" as it applies to the female

I heartily look forward to your direct responses. Maybe your circle of friends can help you, seeing how some take it upon themselves to answer on your behalf. :D[/quote]
8-)

Postby 16 cycles » March 1st, 2010, 12:55 pm

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 12:56 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:To sum it up: a big fat FAIL.

Peace.

so now that you've won the big fight for all woman kind..................... what's next?

Take a wild guess. Come on, I know you can do it.

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 12:59 pm

I have $5 on her buying a strap-on............again :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2010, 1:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:I have $5 on her buying a strap-on............again :lol: :lol:

for all her SO's female indian aquaintances?

Postby Hook » March 1st, 2010, 1:03 pm

Dwight Yorke is a whore.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 1:05 pm

for all her SO's female indian aquaintances?

*puts hand on head and sings.....

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gDY0KuawDv4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed> :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:14 pm

^:rofl:

AGENT RORO, i sincerely think AP wants a piece of your cocolooks......or some cocolooks atleast....

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 1st, 2010, 1:16 pm

Razkal wrote:^:rofl:

AGENT RORO, i sincerely think AP wants a piece of your cocolooks......or some cocolooks atleast....

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 1:17 pm

Very good, eliteauto. Very good. You get an A+ for effort.

wagonrunner wrote:for all her SO's female indian aquaintances?

Relying on stereotypes aren't we? Last I recall not all black men are packing and not all men of Indian influence are lacking.

Indian acquaintances? LOL. That would assume his current location provides him the opportunity to live in a country where there are a number of Indian women at his disposal, won't it?

I'm loving the assumptions. Continue on. I know you're having fun.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 1st, 2010, 1:19 pm

I am not an equal opportunist. I do discriminate.

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2010, 1:21 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:

I am not an equal opportunist. I do discriminate.

is that fancy speak for ho?? :shock: