Picasso wrote:Picasso, aren't youi the guy who always tryin catch pips off of no limits B13, cuz he is yuh mechanic
Yes I rep them cause he is a very good friend of mine and also he takes care of my car... There is pips to catch and their is no such benifit of "pips"
Rooki3 aren't you the has been in Tobago and now yuh just keep coming here to lick e-bottom as a Tobago reject ?
boostbaby wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:well people went MAD with singh's and hummy's wrap and vinyls.... the s14 look like a TRUE JDM MONSTER...
now u need to make a 9.682 sticker... cuz it really has consistency on its priority listGarrett Inside wrote:what bout tam cars? did he go?
big up fellas. ya'll did well!
his cars made the trip, but suffered MAJOR engine failure...
broke a valve in the r33, bearing in the 34, and somethin was knockin in the galant.... and the subaru wagon didnt run
correction. . . 33 never reached st lucia, 34, galant were not to make trip but ended up in st lucia and subaru wagon had no reason to run cars were not prepped for that trip
Picasso wrote:Picasso, aren't youi the guy who always tryin catch pips off of no limits B13, cuz he is yuh mechanic
Yes I rep them cause he is a very good friend of mine and also he takes care of my car... There is pips to catch and their is no such benifit of "pips"
Rooki3 aren't you the has been in Tobago and now yuh just keep coming here to lick e-bottom as a Tobago reject ?
sparky wrote:tam cars came from grenada to trinidad to be offloaded but paper work were not
ready.that is why his cars ended up in st lucia. these cars was in grenada for the past year
kilazz wrote:<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_azJSxbpETc&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_azJSxbpETc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>