Back in 2001, a Renault Kangoo 1.9 litre F-series D diesel, 65 bhp (normally aspirated, indirect injection) 5fwd, cassette deck, fingertip audio controls, manual windows, power locks, keyless entry. Max speed 146km/h.
Used to do deliveries after school when my old man was beginning to expand his new business.
1989 Honda Accord. 5spd red, with moon roof and all power! 5th gear didn't work properly so it was really a 4spd lol LOVED IT! but now its in the hands of the salvation army
Hand me down Toyota Corolla ke20 deluxe.......still in the family over 30 years now bought new from showroom....but the first car i bought.....my Mazda 323 f sport......both lovely cars.... and when i retire ole Betty...only another corolla could take her place nothing else will suffice......damn reliable cars
PBO '99 black B15..real nice car..real pongs, big tach, bess rims and big muffler n ting..watch na dem days u like ah real dan passing tru with dat eh lol...
good ole faithful...seen her only once since
PAM 1329 1982 rwd 626 had me down 1.6 3spd auto overbored 13" wheels pirelli tyres realistic headunit 4 way pioneer 6x9 and realistic components equaliser to jam them
starfire red pearl this is back in the 80s eh before it was a big ting. stolen from uwi and burnt first car i bought was PBD 3654 blue kia pride loved it bad
PAO 626 5 fwd 1.8 magnum engine. did a swap out on a car I bought from a "dealer" in Moruga the donor shell used to belong to my uncle and we swapped all the parts out... including the adjustable sport suspension. Think I saw it up to the other day runnin raxi in P Town. That was my first of 18 so far
first car i ever drove for 5 years but was not mine PAH 868 Mazda 929 1.8 motor 3 spd tranny used to run like a dream then i screwed up the tranny by driving it without oil and then PAK 6478 box lancer A174A with the 2000 galant Sirus carbed motor on 5 spd box, my babes currently own a honda prelude....
my first car was a datsun 120y B210 model.
Chrome Yellow with yellow revolution wheels,
swapped out the 1200 engine for a datsun 1600 engine (L16)
then swapped that out for a datsun bluebird engine (L18)
with a "cut" cam, janspeed headers, ported 'sss' head and a pair of dellorto carbs (45's).
bluebird front struts with bigger brakes and straightened leaf springs at the rear.
bought her for $3,000. back in 1985, spent $8,000, sold it to a friend of mine and then bought it back from him a year later.
the number was PW 7311
Red Mazda RX-2 Series 4 - PZ 5555 ...and I paid $5500 ... BESS .. 13b 5fwd ... kept it about ah year an sold it ... If anyone knows its whereabout ... holla meh .. would mind getting it bac ... !
I had a Ford Laser Hatch!
PAL 7477, original 1.3 engine. Nothing powered, manual!
Paid $10K....Had no problems at all and owned by me only 3 mths before stolen
910 Bluebird....hand me down....very reliable, strong as hell, then local B14 SS very nice upgrade from 910 but only getting cutarse from Civics....sold and bought EK4 SiR....current ride....have it for 6 years now and can't find anything to replace it
PAR suzuki jimny , saved my life a million times over. end up in some kinda places where i coulda lose my life ( wasnt my fault 99%of the time ) bought for 12k sold for 12k . was real enjoyable to drive . the fuel meter was real iffy too , use to fool me and make me shut down twice but even that was fun . the week after i sold it to a rasta , it get hit real bad
Was there a what was your first car, the movie?
What about what was your first car, the video game?
Or what was your first car, the action figure?
Or a sequel what was your second car, the movie...