Accident on hiway after El Socorro(tuner involved)***PICS***

TriniVdub

Re: Accident on hiway after El Socorro(tuner involved)***PIC

Postby TriniVdub » February 15th, 2010, 1:51 am

hmmm from an interpolation defining the facts of the collision, by deriving an integral with respect to the derivative of the inverse function it can be said that the positioning of the contact patch to the ground's co-efficient was undesirable thus resulting in the loss of stability of the vehicle.

yea ...so in other words excessive speed coupled with a tyre mounted in the incorrect direction could have resulted in this.

Postby r3iXmann » February 15th, 2010, 1:55 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:prolly DJ Q

Q's car is red

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 15th, 2010, 2:37 am

:cry:
Last edited by eurotuner on February 18th, 2010, 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 15th, 2010, 6:44 am

devrat wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
devrat wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:saw it on my way to town, my friend in the front seat say omg! look at blood, i say girl shhhhhh dais is radiator coolant.

Come nah man :?

Dais nuh transmission fluid

Exactly... confusing the poor gyul...now she will be thinking that radiator coolant red :lol:

genuine Toyota coolant is red... and it works well in other cars too ;)
better than them Mr cool thing i does see men buyin :lol: no glycol nothing.. kool aid business :lol:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » February 15th, 2010, 6:46 am

eurotuner wrote:Yeah ppl, the Grren Rover Was Mines, sorry about what happend, fell asleep, dont stuff never happened to me but, im human so it did, was not feeling sleep until i reached that part of the highway, worked in two partied stright with 3hrs sleep, not a good idea and no my head is good cant even remember hittin at windscreen, so i dunno what that was

hoss from what you type there....i think yuh head bad....and yuh prolly hit d windscreen and cah even remember..

better check the doc and hope you learnt from the experience!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » February 15th, 2010, 9:27 am

^^ at least he's man enough to admit it.... problem is, how yuh fixin Toy's BM :lol: :lol: :lol: that brother don't play

Re: Accident on hiway after El Socorro(tuner involved)***PIC

Postby Rooki3 » February 15th, 2010, 9:39 am

TriniVdub wrote:Image

hmmm from an interpolation defining the facts of the collision, by deriving an integral with respect to the derivative of the inverse function it can be said that the positioning of the contact patch to the ground's co-efficient was undesirable thus resulting in the loss of stability of the vehicle.

yea ...so in other words excessive speed coupled with a tyre mounted in the incorrect direction could have resulted in this.

All them big words jus to say that?

Thais eliteauto's job 8-)

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » February 15th, 2010, 10:01 am

the median there is completely unacceptable.
no great effort and speed is required to cross it, i have seen cars casually drive over it when they have made a wrong turn at Grandbazaar and need to get back north or east bound.

Postby r3iXmann » February 15th, 2010, 10:08 am

bigchief3679 wrote:the median there is completely unacceptable.
no great effort and speed is required to cross it, i have seen cars casually drive over it when they have made a wrong turn at Grandbazaar and need to get back north or east bound.

correct!

all this jackass talk about "speed"

how much effort y'all really thing is required to cross a median or any barrier of that height?

driver could've been going no more than 40kmh at the time..so think :wink:

car is RWD btw

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 15th, 2010, 10:51 am

eurotuner wrote:Yeah ppl, the Grren Rover Was Mines, sorry about what happend, fell asleep, dont stuff never happened to me but, im human so it did, was not feeling sleep until i reached that part of the highway, worked in two partied stright with 3hrs sleep, not a good idea and no my head is good cant even remember hittin at windscreen, so i dunno what that was

So............you're a dumbsh!t who shouldn't be on the road?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 15th, 2010, 10:55 am

Knight1 wrote:

Woah!! Hold up with the name calling guys.. The man fell asleep I'm sure we all have been through similar situations. I'm glad you are alright buddy hope you learn to pull aside and take a nap next time. 8-)

Postby r3iXmann » February 15th, 2010, 10:56 am

Knight1 wrote:

i hope YOU never get in an accident eh :?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 15th, 2010, 10:58 am

^^^^
The man fell asleep

Focus on this part, and don't defend 'cuz the said "wrongdoer" is a tuner.

No amount of justification of how low the median is, or how prone it is to accidents, can make up for this fact.

What if he had run into you, or a loved one, and the outcome were worse, would you say the same thing?

I will now.............

BACKPEDAL

BACKPEDAL

BACKPEDAL

BACKPEDAL
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on February 15th, 2010, 11:06 am, edited 3 times in total.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » February 15th, 2010, 11:00 am

Knight1 wrote:^^^^
The man fell asleep

Focus on this part, and don't defend 'cuz the said "wrongdoer" is a tuner.

No amount of justification of how low the median is, or how prone it is to accidents, can make up for this fact.

What if he had run into you, or a loved one, and the outcome were worse, would you say the same thing?

:? :? :?

Postby Rooki3 » February 15th, 2010, 11:03 am

i hope YOU get in an accident & die while burning alive eh

fixed

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 15th, 2010, 11:04 am

Rooki3 wrote:

fixed

Thanks I'll keep that in mind. If I do, I'll be sure to leave it in my will to let you know that I did.

If I'm gonna get flamed, I humbly retract my statements, and backpedal out of this ched. 8-)
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on February 15th, 2010, 11:13 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 15th, 2010, 11:12 am

if yuh tired and yuh kno is only 3 hrs sleep yuh had..... yuh drive?

Postby Rooki3 » February 15th, 2010, 11:13 am

Knight1 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

fixed

Thanks, I'll keep that in mind. If I do, I'll be sure to leave it in my will to let you know that I did.

If I'm gonna get flamed, I humbly retract my statements, and backpedal out of this ched. 8-)

Smart :lol: move

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » February 15th, 2010, 11:15 am

tr1ad wrote:if yuh tired and yuh kno is only 3 hrs sleep yuh had..... yuh drive?

No....apparently, the median is insufficient in this situation, and is the problem, and propagated the incident.

Rooki3 wrote:
Knight1 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

fixed

Thanks, I'll keep that in mind. If I do, I'll be sure to leave it in my will to let you know that I did.

Smart :lol: move

Interesting . Anywho, let me take my cue.......

*backpedals & hushes kant*

:lol: :lol: :shock:
Last edited by Alpha_2nr on February 15th, 2010, 11:40 am, edited 6 times in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 15th, 2010, 11:19 am

oh well

*runs orf to talk to PLIPDECO about my reward*

Postby Rooki3 » February 15th, 2010, 11:34 am

Knight1, direct me to your point, (2002)WRX's are a dime a dozen & a swipe card away. I'm only "wishing" on the new ones :?

Postby Rooki3 » February 15th, 2010, 11:34 am

tr1ad wrote:oh well

*runs orf to talk to PLIPDECO about my reward*

Postby r3iXmann » February 15th, 2010, 12:09 pm

Knight1 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:if yuh tired and yuh kno is only 3 hrs sleep yuh had..... yuh drive?

the man is only human and i'm pretty sure that if he had the option of sleeping somewhere or having someone come to take him home,he would've done so

that's why it's called an accident and i hope if you get into one,you don't go looking for sympathy

Postby Monk BANzai » February 15th, 2010, 12:21 pm

thats all well and good...but when yuh wake up.

dibs on yuh mirrors and tails if yuh writing off teh car eh (ah see air bag deploy nah...and Trinidad MOtors DOH stock dem ting anymore...)

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 15th, 2010, 12:28 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Price of DVD's in Arima will go up from next week....that car is the DVD Baron of Arima own...

i hope the rover driver clears this up quickly,ie: repairing of the bm,,,,cuz padnah,dont ever be on the wrong side of dyer eh,gangs of arima bizznizz

ask banzai if yuh feel i lie

Postby SR » February 15th, 2010, 1:01 pm

yuh gonna need a "front cut" to fix that bimmer and if the chassis is bent well thats the end of it

let insurance handle the stories

suspect 3rd party on both sides

Postby MG Man » February 15th, 2010, 2:48 pm

dude...............you really lucky
many drivers who drop asleep never live to say what happened......sucks that you crashed but at least u alive man and in one piece :!:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 15th, 2010, 2:50 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

thats all well and good...but when yuh wake up.

dibs on yuh mirrors and tails if yuh writing off teh car eh (ah see air bag deploy nah...and Trinidad MOtors DOH stock dem ting anymore...)

PM me on all u want, everything is up for sale!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Chimera » February 15th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Glad to hear you okay and in one piece.

It could happen to anyone

Almost happened to me once, coming home to central from Prive, the edge of the median around claxton bay wake me up, half a second again and I would have ended up in the median.

I was driving under 50KM tho, cuz I know I was tired and it really had no option to "stop anywhere and take a nap"

Postby MG Man » February 15th, 2010, 2:55 pm

I call dibs on de rights :mrgreen: