PALANCE MUSIC VIDEO!

Postby SUPAstarr » February 8th, 2010, 2:35 pm

I agree with missy, that lack of inclusion of the my community into ravi b 's video is jus as much a slap in the face so call out EIAN for palance, i will hav to place a phone call to Umballa or the gladiator on 94.1.

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » February 8th, 2010, 2:36 pm

pato wrote:
missy#1 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:me eh have to write a letter bout that...

is you

Don't really care about that...just wanted to make a point.

And what point is that ?.......the race issue ?

Yes the racialism right here on tuner if they can find fault cause it only have one indian in a video.

Postby r3iXmann » February 8th, 2010, 2:49 pm

missy#1 wrote:
Yes the racialism right here on tuner if they can find fault cause it only have one indian in a video.

:?

Postby tr1ad » February 8th, 2010, 2:53 pm

clearly that proves that missy is from the Old Chap camp

Postby wagonrunner » February 8th, 2010, 2:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:clearly that proves that missy is from the Old Chap P.O.W. camp

nah man.
look it dey

Postby tr1ad » February 8th, 2010, 2:58 pm

nah man.
look it dey
:shock: :shock: :shock:

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » February 8th, 2010, 3:00 pm

tr1ad wrote:clearly that proves that missy is from the Old Chap camp

That's how you judge people...steuuups come again!

I just talk plain all that did not call for about the video that's all i'm saying.

Postby r3iXmann » February 8th, 2010, 3:00 pm

tr1ad wrote:

nah man.
look it dey
:shock: :shock: :shock:

Palancers of War?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » February 8th, 2010, 3:02 pm

Didn't realise who shot it, but thought it had a DSLR-look

Canon 7D FTMFW
Ordering meh second one nex week! :mrgreen:

Well done Force Fed!

Postby honda hoe » February 8th, 2010, 3:03 pm

sorrel > palance

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » February 8th, 2010, 3:04 pm

ANYWAY...the video Bess...so who vex..." throw all yuh frame" real far...I still palancing.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » February 8th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Can anyone pls remind me, even via PM who the "Boss-lady" is in the video?

Postby crazybalhead » February 8th, 2010, 3:05 pm

I think Missy means "racism". You're welcome Missy! :mrgreen:

Postby tr1ad » February 8th, 2010, 3:05 pm

scully
yuh need to contact "dat guy" for more details

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » February 8th, 2010, 3:09 pm

missy#1 wrote:

That's how you judge people...steuuups come again!

I just talk plain all that did not call for about the video that's all i'm saying.

YO!

Simmer down!

Ole Talk isn't to be taken seriously

Postby buzz » February 8th, 2010, 4:02 pm

Ole Talk isn't to be taken seriously

try telling that to 75% of posters on this board.... :lol:

i think i'm responsible for many damaged keyboards and caps lock keys :(

Postby AllTrac » February 8th, 2010, 5:02 pm

clearly :lol:

Postby A172 » February 8th, 2010, 5:08 pm

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 8th, 2010, 10:30 pm

breds, this is the ebst ever, i laugh ym ass off when i see the elmo!!

Postby eliteauto » February 8th, 2010, 10:38 pm

There must be balance in the palance!!! no race in waist

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 8th, 2010, 10:51 pm

this music video win, i hope it makes it to MTV and BET etc..

Postby Rooki3 » February 8th, 2010, 10:59 pm

Bezman wrote:breds, this is the ebst ever, i laugh ym ass off when i see the elmo!!

where? :? :?

You watch the guyanese version nah?

Postby Morpheus » February 9th, 2010, 1:08 am

Rooki3 wrote:
Bezman wrote:breds, this is the ebst ever, i laugh ym ass off when i see the elmo!!

where? :? :?

You watch the guyanese version nah?

Ha Ha. Elmo?? He eat Extenze and fall in a bucket of blue paint or wha?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 9th, 2010, 2:06 am

rainman wrote:gorilla comment got deleted? why?

she was in fact dancing with a gorilla.

guess the where JW get it from