Any new houising developments...

Chemical

Any new houising developments...

Postby Chemical » February 3rd, 2010, 2:05 pm

for sale . Pls let me know with name & contact #. I will aslo entertain land for sale.

Thanx.

JG

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 2:06 pm

Under one condition....3% finders fee..

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 3rd, 2010, 2:16 pm

:lol: :lol: Boy u forget house taxes implemented. I'm willing to buy beers of your choice.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 2:25 pm

Cant invest Beers.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 3rd, 2010, 2:28 pm

Any particular area?

2% Finders Fee :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 2:34 pm

^^Cut up men :lol:

Chemical Darryl,Whats youre price range?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 3rd, 2010, 2:34 pm

Help a brother nah man ! From Aranguez to Arima sholud do the trick.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 2:35 pm

Help?
In this guava season? :lol:

Budget?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 3rd, 2010, 2:37 pm

Nothing more than 750K...also interested in land min 5000 sq ft.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 2:39 pm

cunupia....5000sq ft
water elec. land only 200k

5 lots remaining

:?:

Polydor

Postby Polydor » February 3rd, 2010, 2:50 pm

Roystonia
8500 sq. ft.
3 bedrms & 2 baths
Fenced
Fully aceed
$1.5 mil.

Call me.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 2:53 pm

What part exactly was it , of the 750k budget that you didnt notice?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 3rd, 2010, 2:55 pm

Polydor...1.5mil...u have gold & diamond fixtures & fittings> you will get 1.5 Mil bull :?

Which part in cunupia sleeper ?

Polydor

Postby Polydor » February 3rd, 2010, 3:01 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:Polydor...1.5mil...u have gold & diamond fixtures & fittings> you will get 1.5 Mil bull :?

jackass going rate is between 80-95 sq. ft. so why the firetruck can't I ask @ 95 a sq. ft.

look firetruck you.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 3rd, 2010, 3:04 pm

5 mins East of Royal Castle Junction

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 3rd, 2010, 8:59 pm

yuh want a piece in laventille or wha? i cud link that inno

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 3rd, 2010, 9:10 pm

All Gated Communities (Arima) with land available between $66 - $85 per sq. ft.

1. Mandalay Gardens
2. The Crossings at Santa Rosa West
3. Ventura Gardens
4. Buena Vista
5. The FootHills

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » February 3rd, 2010, 10:03 pm

yuh dont want to come arima or santa rosa if security and peace of mind is wat u lookin for.... what u pay for is just what u might get

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » February 3rd, 2010, 10:11 pm

ase_tt wrote:yuh dont want to come arima or santa rosa if security and peace of mind is wat u lookin for.... what u pay for is just what u might get

buh wha de! youth...everywhere have crime....jus de other day some fella in westmoorings they come in de pilot house and kill de man while robbing him...oh please..Arima is not no big time gang place!
well i never.

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2010, 10:15 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
ase_tt wrote:yuh dont want to come arima or santa rosa if security and peace of mind is wat u lookin for.... what u pay for is just what u might get

buh wha de! youth...everywhere have crime....jus de other day some fella in westmoorings they come in de pilot house and kill de man while robbing him...oh please..Arima is not no big time gang place!
well i never.

Yup hear about that, real sad.

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2010, 10:27 pm

Polydor wrote:
Chemical Darryl wrote:Polydor...1.5mil...u have gold & diamond fixtures & fittings> you will get 1.5 Mil bull :?

jackass going rate is between 80-95 sq. ft. so why the firetruck can't I ask @ 95 a sq. ft.

look firetruck you.

:lol: :lol: :lol: man get bummy yes :lol:

Postby Sky » February 3rd, 2010, 11:00 pm

For 750k I can get you about 6 acres in Laventille.
650 will be spent on the land though
the next 100k wi be spend on legal stuff and um.....materials :twisted:

Or I can get you a lovely stretch of land between POS and Barataria. This is located between the H/way and PBR. This one's a little trickier, but cheaper.
See there's this facility across the h/way and another 100k will have to go into buying lime. Trust me, you'll want this.so that leaves about 500k for a good few acres. Cant go wrong.

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » February 4th, 2010, 8:39 am

RASC wrote:
christopherwilliams2 wrote:

well i never.

Yup hear about that, real sad.

Yea the pilot was a friend of my family...

Pal for December 09.... 1 person was shot almost everyday, broad daylight in the heart of Arima....

I just sayin eh...but come if u like!

nismodriver

Re: Any new houising developments...: mandalay Gardens

Postby nismodriver » April 29th, 2012, 8:29 am

SO whats the deal with Mandalay Gardens?
This is since 2010, and its 2012 and its not finished yet!
I saw a launch of sale of lots but still no final approvals!!

christopherwilliams2

Re: Any new houising developments...

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 29th, 2012, 9:12 am

Mandalay has been around for quite a while.
i am surprised that they do not have approvals yet....it's been a while.
I guess the scale of the development means it will take some time...seeing as it is a residential and commercial activity.
But in my opinion of value for money (Mandalay $80 per sq/ft and up), more established, easier access and just overall more maturity in the area...i prefer The Crossings.

Postby eliteauto » April 29th, 2012, 9:49 am

^^are you aware the land The Crossings is built on is poisoned?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 29th, 2012, 10:05 am

eliteauto wrote:^^are you aware the land The Crossings is built on is poisoned?

yes...not the extent it was before in the 80's....a bit different now.

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » April 29th, 2012, 10:42 am

Hey this is a good thread. Any info on new land or housing developments in south will be appreciated.
Thanks

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » April 29th, 2012, 12:03 pm

Yea, a good discussion going here.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 29th, 2012, 11:35 pm

whats the average cost of land per sq ft in chaguanas area?