Arvin123

Postby Arvin123 » January 31st, 2010, 8:48 am

:fist:

jjcp

Postby jjcp » January 31st, 2010, 8:48 am

well arvin123 get the attention he looking for, man realise he born a batty man so he decide to be a gangster on the internet now

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 31st, 2010, 8:51 am

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » January 31st, 2010, 9:14 am

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » January 31st, 2010, 10:03 am

^^stop spamming the thread nah

dis important stuff going on here :|

Nasrallah

Re: Mr or Ms Arvin123....

Postby Nasrallah » January 31st, 2010, 11:19 am

Arvin123 wrote:
LAWD LAWD....... all allyuh Tuners cah take ah lil JOKE now and then..... Dewayne Thomas(tr1ad) ah hav enough money to pay the Internet Cafe doh worry... any how all this sheit because you see me hav ah Avatar Pic bout Superman car!!!Boy u is ah lil boy for realtrust meh!!!! Call the police and the Syrians let they lock meh up, outta all kicks and fun, Words doh do notting is Actions!!! If u want to Take this far go ahead!!

Buh he ole like stale bread

Re: Mr or Ms Arvin123....

Postby tr1ad » January 31st, 2010, 11:45 am

Arvin123 wrote:
LAWD LAWD....... all allyuh Tuners cah take ah lil JOKE now and then..... Dewayne Thomas(tr1ad) ah hav enough money to pay the Internet Cafe doh worry... any how all this sheit because you see me hav ah Avatar Pic bout Superman car!!!Boy u is ah lil boy for realtrust meh!!!! Call the police and the Syrians let they lock meh up, outta all kicks and fun, Words doh do notting is Actions!!! If u want to Take this far go ahead!!

hear wha yuh kant....

wow yuh kno my name, guess it not top secret since it in all those photgraphs in the events section

i am not your friend, nor do i want to be

you playing badman and now passing it as a joke
the report has been made and you have been warned

this will go further only when you decide to

calling me a lil boy not making you funny, nor is it growing hair on your chest

you want to ride on other people strength, ride on your own

btw
you sell the car yet?

blackboy381

Postby blackboy381 » January 31st, 2010, 11:49 am

tr1ad wrote:d man is ah intahnet badjohn

Postby Chimera » January 31st, 2010, 12:07 pm

sell wha car? d rx8?

d spike

Postby d spike » January 31st, 2010, 12:58 pm

Marct wrote:I think schools need to open on weekends now

Won't work. School eh do nuttin' fuh dat one. Besides, dem so does break biche anyway.

And really, what makes you think parents of characters like that are able to send them to school, or enforce any sort of discipline? How do you think they got so in the first place?

Threats are some form of a joke?