John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » January 30th, 2010, 1:00 pm

1*lol*, 2*sighs*

Postby Chimera » January 30th, 2010, 1:22 pm

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YFK6H_CcuX8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YFK6H_CcuX8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

jjcp

Postby jjcp » January 30th, 2010, 1:47 pm

arvin is a gangster parrot, but he sounding like a lil fella dey, excuse the fella, he pee maybe now making froth and he playing bad

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 30th, 2010, 1:52 pm

lordie lordie lordie lol

Postby tr1ad » January 30th, 2010, 1:53 pm

well time to step up to the plate and play ball.....

his real name / address provided by tstt
has been recorded at the san fernando cid division

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 30th, 2010, 1:55 pm

nice knowing you triad

Postby foss » January 30th, 2010, 2:30 pm

hmmmm, did your pause raise tr1ad?
mine sure did :oops:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 30th, 2010, 2:30 pm

Arvin probably saying "Ah boy triad, tonight that bamcee is mine *Dr Evil laugh* "

Boy tr1ad, if I was you, I would sleep with a bell in my draws just incase Arvin try to sneak up on yuh :lol:
Last edited by RoTaRyBoYz on January 30th, 2010, 3:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Damien » January 30th, 2010, 2:46 pm

ruff neck chicken

bell?

Postby ruff neck chicken » January 30th, 2010, 2:53 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Arvin probably saying "Ah boy triad, tonight have bamcee is mine *Dr Evil laugh* "

Boy tr1ad, if I was you, I would sleep with a bell in my draws just incase Arvin try to sneak up on yuh :lol:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YqZTm5n9xHw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YqZTm5n9xHw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » January 30th, 2010, 3:22 pm

tr1ad wrote:well time to step up to the plate and play ball.....

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/UBEOyuTOxx8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UBEOyuTOxx8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

jusme

Postby jusme » January 30th, 2010, 3:25 pm

foss wrote:hmmmm, did your pause raise tr1ad?
mine sure did :oops:

was patiently waiting on this

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 30th, 2010, 3:27 pm

He should be the a hit man from the d real Gaza sent by the real Syrians.. Yes the Real Syrians and not dem clowns Banzai does chat bout. D man was sent to put men in tuner in order.. :|

Postby sharkman121 » January 30th, 2010, 3:46 pm

Buh triad, wha alyuh fall out for in d first place dat he hadda respond so... :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 30th, 2010, 3:48 pm

^^ Arvin hang up a dutty panty on the man XT side mirror. :lol: :lol:

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 30th, 2010, 3:56 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Buh triad, wha alyuh fall out for in d first place dat he hadda respond so... :|

x2 i eh fass eh lol

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 30th, 2010, 4:39 pm

wow... :shock:
just... wow :lol:

and they call me a "feelings toter"... :roll:

Triad, be on yuh guard. The guy might just be crazy enough to go at you nonetheless.

Postby tr1ad » January 30th, 2010, 5:37 pm

steups... lil pipsqueak can't even respond yet nor answering his phone

vin123

Postby vin123 » January 30th, 2010, 6:58 pm

tr1ad wrote:well time to step up to the plate and play ball.....

tr1ad wrote:steups... lil pipsqueak can't even respond yet nor answering his phone

That's why!

Postby buzz » January 30th, 2010, 7:34 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AO43p2Wqc08&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 30th, 2010, 8:12 pm

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » January 30th, 2010, 8:19 pm

buzz wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/AO43p2Wqc08&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

ROFLMAO..................Ah go ded............

Postby Chimera » January 30th, 2010, 8:22 pm

hey look at it this way, for the next year or two, if ANYTHING happens to your car, you can blame him .

Arvin123

Re: Mr or Ms Arvin123....

Postby Arvin123 » January 30th, 2010, 8:41 pm

tr1ad wrote:Image

Please keep your lil boy behavior on your side of the keyboard.
Wow, a lot of info on me on tuner....hooray for you
i am not your lil boy bu1er friends nor do i want to be, stop playing lil kiddies games with me, you want to beat your chest like tarzan, do it face to face, not behind your keyboard

your so called threats will not be taken lightly

you claim to know my whereabouts, come meet me, make sure and bring yourself, not those lil boys shoulders you want to ride on so much

bring it out in the open in this thread, let's not hide via pm

Mods, i would appreciate you leave this thread up for some time
he may not have enough money left in the cybercafe to respond at this time

LAWD LAWD....... all allyuh Tuners cah take ah lil JOKE now and then..... Dewayne Thomas(tr1ad) ah hav enough money to pay the Internet Cafe doh worry... any how all this sheit because you see me hav ah Avatar Pic bout Superman car!!! Boy u is ah lil boy for real, trust meh!!!! Call the police and the Syrians let they lock meh up, outta all kicks and fun, Words doh do notting is Actions!!! If u want to Take this far go ahead!!

Postby Rainman » January 30th, 2010, 8:50 pm

Arvin123 wrote:

i am not your lil boy bu1er friends nor do i want to be, stop playing lil kiddies games with me, you want to beat your chest like tarzan, do it face to face, not behind your keyboard

you claim to know my whereabouts, come meet me, make sure and bring yourself, not those lil boys shoulders you want to ride on so much

LAWD LAWD....... all allyuh Tuners cah take ah lil JOKE now and then..... Dewayne Thomas(tr1ad) ah hav enough money to pay the Internet Cafe doh worry... any how all this sheit because you see me hav ah Avatar Pic bout Superman car!!! Boy u is ah lil boy for real, trust meh!!!! Call the police and the Syrians let they lock meh up, outta all kicks and fun, Words doh do notting is Actions!!! If u want to Take this far go ahead!!

cybercafe open late tonight boy!

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » January 30th, 2010, 8:57 pm

stueps.
all the suspense for a lame response :cry:

waste of popcorn :evil:

Arvin123

Postby Arvin123 » January 30th, 2010, 8:58 pm

rainman wrote:
Arvin123 wrote:

cybercafe open late tonight boy!

LMAO jed, Nah jus a Private Cyber-Cafe!!!!
:faint:

d spike

Postby d spike » January 30th, 2010, 9:02 pm

Let me see if I have this right... you PM a guy, threatening him... as a joke.
:?

You one of those home-boys from Deliverance??????

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » January 30th, 2010, 9:05 pm

so it have ah vin123 and ah Arvin123 :?
Last edited by ruff neck chicken on January 30th, 2010, 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.