Accident: High Street Sando

fouljuice

Accident: High Street Sando

Postby fouljuice » January 28th, 2010, 10:33 pm

This happened about 7:45 pm

One person who witnessed the incident said that the B14 and another car were racing up high street, the B14 in the right lane and the other car in the left lane. Car in left lane pulled to the right to avoid something and b14 pulled right also to avoid getting hit and end up sliding into the parked taxi.

Another person said he heard the screeching from the other side (st.james street) of carlton center.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 28th, 2010, 10:34 pm

:o :o :o :o

Postby foss » January 28th, 2010, 10:34 pm

one less b14, one less taxi on the road for the weekend
should get buffed out by monday

Postby r3iXmann » January 28th, 2010, 10:34 pm

racing :? :roll:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 28th, 2010, 10:36 pm

OHH EMMMMM GEEEEEEEEEEE

parts fuh that crown NOT easy to find!!......

I sense a "male touching" session to pay off that enroute!!!

The Syrians have nothign to say about this one...

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 28th, 2010, 10:59 pm

racing on high street? looking just like Need For Speed: Underground when u street race til u reach the bridge and it narrows...lol.

bonks a taxi man in high street in the night...no-one around...beat de man and pelt him in de wharf and bunn up de b14.

larafan

Postby larafan » January 28th, 2010, 11:08 pm

that crown man musse cussing stink!

b141 man woulda have to get some clout yes :|

Postby Stephon. » January 28th, 2010, 11:52 pm

another case of indians behind a wheel

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 29th, 2010, 12:59 am

notice the b14's cabin is intact and the front driver's door could still open, nissan crash safety FTW :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » January 29th, 2010, 3:45 am

crown man go get he front door paint now

homeboy

Postby homeboy » January 29th, 2010, 7:57 am

Stephon. wrote:another case of indians behind a wheel

^ it could be just i not seeing who driving! :?

Postby SmokeyGTi » January 29th, 2010, 8:03 am

hard luck dey yes

gundelero

Postby gundelero » January 29th, 2010, 1:56 pm

de heights of a$$holeness yes

Postby TRAE » January 29th, 2010, 4:16 pm

oh flap man how you go hit ah man there....

flower95

Postby flower95 » January 29th, 2010, 5:39 pm

illegal street racing again. i cyar wait for one of dem racers to bounce my car.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » January 29th, 2010, 5:44 pm

Racing yuh say............I wudda come down and beat up he MC.......yuh wah race,take planass in yuh MC......stupid stupid b14 drivers,if its not the TS men,is the b14 men......if it fall in yuh garden,hard luck...... :lol: :lol: ..... :shock: :shock:

:mrgreen: 0X

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 29th, 2010, 5:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:another case of indians behind a wheel

Only if the owners were driving.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 29th, 2010, 8:21 pm

Stephon. wrote:another case of PH-gunta behind a wheel

edited for accuracy

Most often spotted in/around coastal areas/pos/sando etc.

ci crew

Postby ci crew » January 29th, 2010, 10:03 pm

Racing on high street? seriously not possible, plus that road have elevated man holes and the road is very wavey...

probably spirited driving trying to catch a $5 passenger by La Pique corner is more like what happened..

Amazing how the man who post this knows they were racing , and just happened to talk to someone who was on the other side of carlton centre to hear their story of hearing the screeching of tyres..

trini's yes, we could really carry a story

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 29th, 2010, 10:21 pm

wta people racing on my streets for? blocks away from the station too :| :x

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 30th, 2010, 12:49 am

ci crew wrote:Amazing how the man who post this knows they were racing , and just happened to talk to someone who was on the other side of carlton centre to hear their story of hearing the screeching of tyres..

mash brakes dey.literally.

i did not just happen to speak to the man from carlton center.
me and he was comin from opposite directions. we reach some people who comprised of pedestrians, store workers and people waiting for a taxi/friend/etc. and i asked one of the waiting persons what happened, he said what i mentioned and when i was leaving i heard the carlton center man say what he said.

perhaps you right because i pass there after this take place, so I do not know for a fact that they were racing and it could be false. but i dont think the people who who were walkin up high street when the cars pass and see the b14 crash, or the workers taking out rubbish/closing up their stores who saw the actual crash would make up that.

but lewwe say i making this up and everbody eyes/ears was closed....

how do you explain what happened?
Is a serious question, because suppose the people really lie and the driver was drunk/sleeping/ or maybe even driving down high st and see cars comin up both lanes and pull left to get away.

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » January 31st, 2010, 11:38 am

Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:Racing yuh say............I wudda come down and beat up he MC.......yuh wah race,take planass in yuh MC......stupid stupid b14 drivers,if its not the TS men,is the b14 men......if it fall in yuh garden,hard luck...... :lol: :lol: ..... :shock: :shock:

:mrgreen: 0X

:D :D :D