which soca artist arrested

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » January 22nd, 2010, 6:19 pm

sharkman121 wrote:^^ tyring to find "WRONG TIMIN" eh seein it on youtube doh.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6q1D8mjPjG8&hl=en_US&fs=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed>

Postby sharkman121 » January 22nd, 2010, 6:37 pm

^^ Bess chune....

raised my pause :wink:

beyond

Postby beyond » January 22nd, 2010, 9:19 pm

why am i not surprised :) :) :)

suspeck

Postby suspeck » January 22nd, 2010, 9:56 pm

snowman wrote:"Somebody better call somebody and tell somebody that he need somebody"

Preferably a Lawyer

Or tanty Eulynn

Re: which soca artist arrested

Postby UML » January 22nd, 2010, 9:59 pm

glennj wrote:does anyone know which soca artist was arrested on wednesday in an attempted robbery in couva?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161585444

Entertainer still in custody

Nikita Braxton South Bureau

Friday, January 22nd 2010

THE SOCA artiste who was allegedly involved in a robbery at a candy outlet remained in police custody yesterday.

The 30-year-old entertainer, along with two other men, allegedly were on a mission to rob the outlet in Freeport on Wednesday.

Police initially reported that the robbery attempt happened at a candy factory in Couva.

The suspects were about to enter the business when an employee raised an alarm and the suspects drove away in a silver coloured Nissan Almera.

The car was traced and the registration number was found to belong to the Enterprise, Chaguanas, singer.

The car was intercepted at Egret Street, Lange Park, and a man was detained. The 30-year-old artiste was later arrested. A third man was found in a Chaguanas-bound taxi.

Police said the men will be placed before identification parades before charges are considered.

aye i eh sure but i think u have ah "wrong timing" cause he was also in some scene with shooting someone in the past...think it was his brother or father. Hope dey jail his arse for good now.

Postby shogun » January 22nd, 2010, 10:05 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:^^ tyring to find "WRONG TIMIN" eh seein it on youtube doh.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6q1D8mjPjG8&hl=en_US&fs=1&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed>

^^Look at the crap that passin' for entertainment/music in this country nah!
It good! because some of these fellas look at crime like it's a little "wok" on the side,when we all should know it's far more serious.....You do the crime..do the time.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 23rd, 2010, 2:24 am

he wants to be like those US rappers gangsters........

waste ah time ........

WTF

Postby WTF » January 23rd, 2010, 2:40 am

he goh be doing the wheelbarrow in jail now... :|

Postby Country_Bookie » January 23rd, 2010, 2:48 pm

allyuh talking abt ending career and thing......this go actually help his career. most rappers does need to do some time before they could get street credibility.....and we know how Trinis follow fashion so doh be surprised if this becomes the norm.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 23rd, 2010, 2:55 pm

i actually had to go on youtube to know what he sing .... :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 25th, 2010, 8:42 am

Popular soca artiste, Troydon “Blazerâ€

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2010, 8:58 am

JoKeR1980, I was about to post this...man has been freed and cleared of any wrong doing......so all the buttocks who were judge, jury and executioners go vote Bas

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 25th, 2010, 9:15 am

RASC wrote:Making great songs and having a decent voice doesn't put you above the law. Lorse he rasshole in jail...Making more money than most ppl on this forum even smelt, yet running around like a niggah stealing...

Take Level Toti in Jail!

you sure about that statement? you really think all soca singers make a lot of money? do you know any personally? i know blazer,and ammmm,,,he aint got money

noobie

Postby noobie » January 25th, 2010, 3:02 pm

pioneer wrote:is about time they start playin trance for carnival...
then again soca rip off trance las year
anything soca don't rip off? :?

Anything Trance don't rip off? How long does it take for a pop song to get a 'trance version' ?

Oh wait..you thought San Francisco was an original composition?