Postby fouljuice » January 4th, 2010, 2:59 am

Once upon a time, a Prince asked a beautiful Princess.... '"Will you marry me?"

The Princess said, NO!!!

And the Prince lived happily ever after

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 4th, 2010, 3:02 am

it has been announced that next years shirt sponsor for tiger woods will be tampax.

A spokesman for tampax said ' to sponsor a c*nt going through a bad period is exactly

what our company is all about'

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 6th, 2010, 10:10 pm

told a couple women this one and almost get lick down.....

Saw it in another thread also...

Why do women call it PMS?

Answer : Well because MAd cow disease was already taken

Postby Redman » January 8th, 2010, 7:20 pm

emailed today

I got this new deodorant today.
The instructions said remove cap and push up bottom.
I can barely walk, but whenever I fart the room smells awesome.

Later

d spike

Postby d spike » January 9th, 2010, 11:53 pm

Redman wrote:emailed today

I got this new deodorant today.
The instructions said remove cap and push up bottom.
I can barely walk, but whenever I fart the room smells awesome.

Later
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » January 10th, 2010, 12:12 am

MG Man wrote:anyways........
Axe was doing some missionary work in the Iraqi...trying to convert heathens and such
with the lack of qualioty pumpum in the region, our hero inquired to his peers how might one satisfy his pumpumish urgesThey pointed to the ratty old camel in the back
Axeolal was like WTF...begone ye HEATHENS..may the Lord Almighty smite the devel out of youse....and such
two weeks later, almost blind with chronic pumpumitis, our boy finally bit the bullet and went to the camel.
The camp looked on as Alv...uh...Axe levelled nuff jackrabbit jook on the camelpum, and even did a camelbuttfuckraid, just to show the locals how it's done
Now sweaty and satisfied, our hero looked to the locals and asked...is that how you boys do it?
Akbar shaked his head and said no preacherman, we ride the camel to the ho hose down in the valley......

Only now looked back and saw this... MG, you are despicable. :lol:

To the horner man bullin' meh gyul. Yuh know who yuh is an Yes I know who yuh is too. Ah not mad at yuh but ah jus wha yuh do sumthin' fuh meh. After all, yuh bullin meh gyul.

1. Please doh leave de' toilet seat up, I does get blame and it is startin to get old.

2. True, ah gettin a chance to go an lime more often but please stop drinking all de STAG. Is no scene if yuh bat a few while yuh dey (god know I does drink plenty before I find she fcukable), but please leave a few for me, I have to be dey more than you.

3. If yuh drink the last one, no scene, jus buy more or leave money on top the T.V. an i go organize.

4. Put up a roll ah' toilet paper if you use all. For some reason meh lill son believe if it not there he doh not have to wipe he ass. We does keep it under de sink, unless you can gimme a better spot?

5. whe allyuh done bull, please(ah beggin) use a napkin or toilet paper to wipe off with, nah. The clothes by the bed is mine and they clean! That gyul doh know bout washin clothes an I does run out ah time rushing to work. Last week meh shirt had break on it (thanks).

6. Please doh not tell the children dem you is dey uncle, they young, not retarded.

7. Please doh turn the A/C so cold nah, You en payin nothing and T an' TEC not cheap, de gyul might like it but It gettin real expensive.

8. When she ask yuh if she lookin big in the new jeans, jus say no. Yuh think she go not eat as much but all she go do is spen more ah' meh money buyin jeans to look fat een.

9. Doh eat all de pone. The one yuh eat was from meh queen fuh meh earthstrong. de gyul cyan cook, an when she brink home she KFC, she doh share!.

10. Try shiftin yuh weight when you sit down on meh chair. The recliner that I doh have much time to use because football practice an basketball camp fuh the youth an dem does takes plenty ah meh time and I does try to help wit de homework too.It have a sink in it that does force me to roll to the left lill bit.

Last thing. ah have to say thank you fuh carryin she out Valentines Day. She was'n as hungry as usual later in de night, an use the extra money ah save to carry the children cinema.

I really hope yuh could help meh out dey wit dem ting, Ah really doh want to have to tell she nun. If yuh could do this fuh meh, ah go let yuh know when ah headin out an fuh how long so yuh doh hadda rush.

By The Way, ah goin up in de country by meh queen with de chiren dem de 3rd ah April fuh four days, It have a bottle ah hard wine an a bottle ah johnnie on the fridge if yuh run out ah STAG an CARIB..

d spike

Postby d spike » January 10th, 2010, 12:29 am

APARTMENT FOR RENT

A businessman met a beautiful girl and agreed to spend the night with her for $500. They did their thing, and before he left, he told her that he did not have any cash with him, but he would have his secretary write a check and mail it to her, calling the payment 'RENT FOR APARTMENT.'

On the way to the office, he regretted what he had done, realizing that the whole event had not been worth the price. So he had his secretary send a check for $250 and enclose the following typed note:

'Dear Madam: Enclosed find a check for $250 for rent of your Apartment.. I am not sending the amount agreed upon, because when I rented the place, I was under the impression that:
#1 - it had never been occupied;
#2 - there was plenty of heat; and
#3 - it was small enough to make me feel cozy and at home.

However, I found out that:
#1 - it had been previously occupied,
#2 - there wasn't any heat, and
#3 - it was entirely too large.'

Upon receipt of the note, the girl immediately returned the check for $250 with the following note:

Dear Sir:
#1 - I cannot understand how you could expect a beautiful apartment to remain unoccupied indefinitely.
#2 - As for the heat, there is plenty of it, if you know how to turn it on.
#3 - Regarding the space, the apartment is indeed of regular size, but if you don't have enough furniture to fill it, please do not blame the management.

So, Please send the rent in full or we will be forced to contact your present landlady!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 20th, 2010, 1:09 pm

A super elegant and beautiful woman came out from a bar with a high level of alcohol in her system.

While walking towards her expensive BMW car of the year, she tried to opened it with the keys, but

was unable due to her drunken condition, she dropped flat on the ground next to the car door.

Legs opened and with no panties on, she looked down and the only thing she saw was her privates and

started talking to it.

Because of you I have a car

Because of you I have jewels

Because of you I have money

Because of you I could have any man I want, because of you I have a mansion

All of a sudden she started to pee...........and got vex and shouted.....

Stop crying you idiot....I am not quarreling with you..

Postby bluesteel29 » January 21st, 2010, 9:57 pm

The day after his wife disappeared in a kayaking accident in the Bay Of Fundy, Nova Scotia, a man answered his door to find two grim-faced Mounties. "We know it's late, sir, but we have some information about your wife," said one of the Mounties.

"Tell me! Did you find her!?" the husband shouted.
The Mounties looked at each other. One said, "We have some bad news, some good news, and some really great news. Which do you want to hear first?" Fearing the worst, the ashen husband said "Give me the bad news first."
The second Mountie said, "I'm sorry to tell you, sir, but this morning we found your wife's body in the bay." "Oh my God!" exclaimed the husband.

Swallowing hard, he asked, "What's the good news?". The Mountie continued, "When we pulled her up, she had 6 twenty-five pound snow crabs and 12 good-size lobsters clinging to her." Stunned, the husband demanded, "If that's the good news, what's the great news???"

The Mountie answered, "We're gonna pull her up again tomorrow."

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » January 22nd, 2010, 6:29 pm

what is an Australian kiss??

Its the same as a french kiss but "down under"

Postby bluesteel29 » January 22nd, 2010, 8:11 pm

that line getting use later oui

reynold1

Postby reynold1 » January 22nd, 2010, 9:06 pm

nice :)

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » January 22nd, 2010, 9:52 pm

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:what is an Australian kiss??

Its the same as a french kiss but "down under"

Look ah next one

WHAT DO YOU DO WITH 365 USED CONDOMS?

Melt them down, make a tire, and call it a Good year!!!

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » January 28th, 2010, 10:59 am

Scientists have finally discovered what is wrong with the female brain:
On the left side, there is nothing right, and on the right side, there is nothing left.

Little Johnny's dad is sitting on the side of the bed rolling on a
condom about to give his wife some.
Little Johnny sticks his head in the door, sees his dad and says,
"Whatcha doin' Daddy?"
Johnny's dad stoops over to cover up his d*ck and starts looking at the
floor. "Oh, I'm just looking for this big rat I saw." he says.
Little Johnny asks, "Whatcha gonna do, f*ck it?"
Last edited by jeepers on January 28th, 2010, 11:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » January 28th, 2010, 11:09 am

jeepers

Postby jeepers » January 28th, 2010, 3:27 pm

Smartest Man in the World

A doctor, a lawyer, a little boy and a priest were out for a Sunday afternoon flight on a small private plane. Suddenly, the plane developed engine trouble.

In spite of the best efforts of the pilot, the plane started to go down. Finally, the pilot grabbed a parachute, yelled to the passengers that they had better jump, and bailed out.

Unfortunately, there were only three parachutes remaining.

The doctor grabbed one and said "I'm a doctor, I save lives, so I must live," and jumped out.

The lawyer then said, "I'm a lawyer and lawyers are the smartest people in the world. I deserve to live."

He also grabbed a parachute and jumped.

The priest looked at the little boy and said, "My son, I've lived a long and full life. You are young and have your whole life ahead of you. Take the last parachute and live in peace."

The little boy handed the parachute back to the priest and said, "Not to worry, Father. The 'smartest man in the world' just took off with my back pack."

stuartsc

Postby stuartsc » January 28th, 2010, 9:27 pm

was a sheep wit no legs???

a cloud... :shock:

homeboy

Postby homeboy » January 28th, 2010, 9:31 pm

i read this in a zoo mag in UK so doh kill meh....

A vampire walks in a bar and ask for a cup of hot water, the barman was surprise and said i thought you all only drink blood......the vampire pulls out a tampon and said it to make some tea......... :)

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » January 29th, 2010, 4:28 pm

ohh geed!

THIS ONE STALE EH..

What yuh does call a bar of soap on a high shelf?

A HILUX :|

fq360

Postby fq360 » January 31st, 2010, 12:59 am

hahahahahaha

Postby sharkman121 » January 31st, 2010, 1:13 am

evo_chic wrote:A HILUX :|

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » February 4th, 2010, 2:57 pm

Rasta man goes to the bank with a 25 kg bag of marijuana and hands it
over to the cashier...shocked, the cashier asks.."Whats this for?"...the
Rastman replies...

"Me here to open a joint account".... :|

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » February 4th, 2010, 11:37 pm

yuh wah sum sorrel owa? :wink:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 5th, 2010, 12:47 am

Was the mailman's last day on the job after 35 years of carrying the mail through all kinds of weather to the same neighborhood.

When he arrived at the first house on his route he was greeted by the whole family, who congratulated him and sent him on his way with a big gift certificate envelope.

At the second house they presented him with a box of fine
imported cigars.

The folks at the third house handed him a selection of terrific
fishing lures.

At each of the houses along his route, he was met with
congratulations, farewells, cards, and gifts of all types and values.

At the final house he was met at the door
by a strikingly beautiful young blonde
in a revealing negligee. She took him by the hand,
gently led him through the door (which she closed behind him), and led him up the stairs to the bedroom -- where they had a most passionate liaison.

Afterwards, they went downstairs where she fixed him a giant
breakfast: eggs, potatoes, ham, sausage, blueberry waffles, and
fresh-squeezed orange juice.

When he was truly satisfied she poured him a cup of steaming
coffee. As she was pouring, he noticed a dollar bill sticking out from
under the cup's bottom edge. '...All this was just too wonderful for words,' he said, .......but what's the dollar for?'

'Well,' she said, 'last night, I told my husband
that today would be your last day ...and that we should do
something special for you
I asked him what to give you?'
He said, "....screw him ........give him a dollar."

She then blushed and added, '....But the breakfast was my idea!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 5th, 2010, 2:15 am

A vibrator and a banana are on the table. the banana turns to the vibrator and says "why are you trembling? Is me who goin to get eaten"

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 5th, 2010, 8:28 am

Two white men walking in the desert in Africa. An african tribe caught them & carried them back to base. Then the head of the tribe said to them "Bunda Bunda, Death Death. Well the white men know death is death so the first white said "Bunda"

All dem 60 african tribe men lifted up their skirt & start to bull de first white man in he bottom. When they were finished he can't walk so he creap back to de next white man.

When de next white man see what happen to he padnor he bawl "Death, Death"

The head of the tribe turned & said "OK death

by Bunda" :?

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » February 5th, 2010, 8:37 am

Chemical Darryl wrote:Two white men walking in the desert in Africa. An african tribe caught them & carried them back to base. Then the head of the tribe said to them "Bunda Bunda, Death Death. Well the white men know death is death so the first white said "Bunda"

All dem 60 african tribe men lifted up their skirt & start to bull de first white man in he bottom. When they were finished he can't walk so he creap back to de next white man.

When de next white man see what happen to he padnor he bawl "Death, Death"

The head of the tribe turned & said "OK death

by Bunda" :?

FAIL!

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » February 5th, 2010, 4:47 pm

The below excerpts appeared in the Salt Lake Tribune. They were taken from real court records.

Now doctor, isn’t it true that when a person dies in his sleep, in most cases he just passes quietly away and doesn’t know anything about it until the next morning?

Q: What happened then?
A: He told me, he says, “I have to kill you because you can identify me.â€

sudesh

Postby sudesh » February 10th, 2010, 8:24 pm

Two Trinis wukkin in de same office. One wanted some time off, but knew
de boss wouldn't allow him to take leave.
He decided to act crazy so the boss would tell him to take a few days
off.

He hung upside down from the ceiling so the other Trini ask him "Whey
you doin'?"

"Ah pretendin to be ah light bulb so de boss will tink ah crazy and give
meh time off for ah few days".

Just then de boss walk in. "Whey d arse you doing?"

"I is ah light bulb" the Trini say.

De boss then said, "Man you stress out. You need ah few days off to
recover...go home and come back when you feel better."

The other Trini start walking out the door too...

De boss ask him "Whey de hell you tink you going?"

The other Trini replied "I going home....ah cyah wuk in de dark."