will there be a VVVIP soon >?

200sx

Postby 200sx » January 22nd, 2010, 9:46 am

more money i gess

urabus

Postby urabus » January 22nd, 2010, 9:49 am

that's cuz you gonna get some very very important P.....

I won't say no further on that!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 22nd, 2010, 9:49 am

VVVIP soon

Pfft.. that done out long time.. Check Kanye West half sister RASC for more info :lol: :lol:

Re: VVIP exactly what is that ?

Postby wagonrunner » January 22nd, 2010, 10:09 am

Greypatch wrote:and how it differs from VIP?

you get what you paid for, and should have gotten in VIP

Greypatch wrote:will there be a VVVIP soon >?

once people feel the need to pay to feel "more" than others, quite possibly.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » January 22nd, 2010, 10:12 am

VVIP = VIP as said by Jack Warner .

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 22nd, 2010, 10:15 am

more money to pay to sit in places whey the lesser paying ppl go storm anywhey

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » January 22nd, 2010, 10:15 am

^^ROFLMAO

Take Win!

Postby hydroep » January 22nd, 2010, 10:16 am

Caste system for the upper class...:|

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 22nd, 2010, 10:16 am

VVIP- Nex to the stage, premium drinks, food.
VIP, behind VVIP (not to close to the stage), beer, vodka, normal ting, doubles (no food)

Postby Greypatch » January 22nd, 2010, 10:21 am

So VVIP have

premium scotch/gin/wine/rum/vodka.

A proper meal and what off the parking ?

Do they get a private party with the headline acts attending ?

seems to me a fool and his/her $$ are soon parted

Postby crazybalhead » January 22nd, 2010, 10:21 am

VVIP, a golden, diamond encrusted stage, where they wipe your ass after you sheit and lick you balls upon entry. They serve the finest caviar and single malt scotch and you can get to feel up Beyonce's ass if you so desire. :| :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 22nd, 2010, 10:24 am

VVIP, a golden, diamond encrusted stage, where they wipe your ass after you sheit and lick you balls upon entry. They serve the finest caviar and single malt scotch and you can get to feel up Beyonce's ass if you so desire.

Yuh mixing up yuh strip club limes with a concert deh horse :lol:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » January 22nd, 2010, 10:32 am

thats wen u real bawlin haha

Cid

Postby Cid » January 22nd, 2010, 10:37 am

is this the same concept as WTF and WTFF ?

robarri

Postby robarri » January 22nd, 2010, 10:38 am

VERY VERY IMMENSE PENIS

Postby SR » January 22nd, 2010, 10:43 am

crazybalhead wrote:VVIP, a golden, diamond encrusted stage, where they wipe your ass after you sheit and lick you balls upon entry. They serve the finest caviar and single malt scotch and you can get to feel up Beyonce's ass if you so desire. :| :|

uhm

yuh doh need vvip for that

just call pornstar name in the top clubs in south beach

he can give you a refferal