Postby AllTrac » January 20th, 2010, 10:32 am

wait nah somebody be pm u and sai "i is de bess of de bess"?? ROFL :lol: :lol:

Postby X2 » January 20th, 2010, 10:36 am

If only PM meant Public Message... u would laff hard...

Postby sMASH » January 20th, 2010, 10:39 am

if this was a real vacancy advert. it would have had real titles of positions, with real job specs. and real job descripts. this is more of a rant. someone actually need to know about what goin on for the 'moving and shaking' to be of the correct magnitude and directions to achieve the intended goal. if u have a construction foreman supervising a chemical lab, he may not actually be able to understand when the chemists slacking off and when it really needs to 2 hrs to react

btw, he probably sellin nuts; u need to get up and go to get to the customers, u need to be commanding to get the gas man to drop ur gas tank on time, u need to be good at PR to get the customers to return to pay $5 what used to cost $1 just a few years ago,

i believe in doing the work ur getting paid to do,and in the same breath, i respect authority, not fear it.

Postby AllTrac » January 20th, 2010, 10:48 am

sMASH, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » January 21st, 2010, 12:15 am

X2 wrote:gt4tified... it's been a while... can I assume any of the following ?

a) You work for a foreign oil company
b) You work for the goverment
c) You are an entrepreneur
d) You sell drugs (Same as item c) :oops:

I believe in paying for work done. I do not however believe in fattening pockets of people who just want to collect a salary and a title. you want to get paid.... then perform ! Everyone should be happy with thier salary and benefits... both employer and employee.

Answer to:

a) No.
b) No.
c) If I told you, I'd have to...(u know the rest)
d) Same as answer c)

I agree with yuh, u know pal, I just stating the facts according to me, plain and simple. If yuh doh respect dat from an prospector's p.o.v. well,
u might as well
/thread

rite here,
rite now.

Postby X2 » January 21st, 2010, 12:25 am

Postby X2 » January 21st, 2010, 12:29 am

I agree with yuh, u know pal, I just stating the facts according to me, plain and simple. If yuh doh respect dat from an prospector's p.o.v. well

I hear you... all pov's welcome... there is no thread dictatorship. Unless is a bandit style discussion.... everyone stick to their guns...

Postby X2 » January 21st, 2010, 12:49 am

This page brought to you by the letter Z:

[img::]http://media.photobucket.com/image/370z%2019%252522/Exotic118-2/370Z/VenaciMesh19s.jpg[/img]

Postby r3iXmann » January 21st, 2010, 1:02 am